Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 717 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good location in quiet town with great service

By

29 April 2017

club

This was a great place for me, my wife and our kids to unwind at the end of a long and wonderful trip

Read More
Read Less

Just came in from America

By

29 April 2017

Have stayed at this hotel before, back again. Great location to airport,and shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Calm and best breakfast

By

27 April 2017

club

We could be happy to have more drinking water bottles .

Read More
Read Less

Truly disappointing stay! Will not stay in this hotel again!

By

26 April 2017

I received no recognition of my Platinum membership upon reporting in reception when I arrived early in the hotel. Room was not ready hence advised to come back in the afternoon to check in around 3pm. Again, there was no recognition of the Platinum membership upon reporting to the reception. I have booked 2 rooms for 3 nights and upon check in around 3pm only 1 room was ready. Rest of my family had to stay in our room whilst waiting for the other room to be ready. Few calls were made to reception to chase up the room and after 1 ½ hours of waiting, we decided not to wait further as it was getting late and head to Amsterdam central. No room upgrade or club access was discussed, 2 drink vouchers were provided. I took the offer of €25 per room per night to gain access to the club lounge for the whole family to have quiet space in the evening after moving around Amsterdam. No information was given re club lounge access in terms of alcoholic beverages.

Taxi was booked in the evening specifically for 7 people for the following morning the night we came back in the hotel when we checked in to get the key for the second room. Only then was Platinum membership was mentioned by the Asian lady in reception (forgot her name!) who was very pleasant to talk to. Taxi came in the morning after only to find out that car was booked which can only fit 4 people. Taxi request was made again and after 15 minutes of waiting, it arrived. Good thing we did not get late for the bus tour to Keukenhof.

On second night, Club lounge was accessed at 8:40pm-8:45pm. Call was made to the reception as there was no beer and wine available in the lounge. I was informed by reception that no alcohol is served in the club lounge after 9pm. I told her that it was not 9pm! I was advised that someone would come up and provide us with the drinks. Waited for 15 minutes and no one came! Myself and my brother in law decided to use the drinks voucher given on check in to get beer in the bar! We informed the duty manager and were advised to call him if we need anything. We went back to the Club Lounge to get wine to give to our wife only find a lady from the bar downstairs came up locking all the wine in the glass cupboard. She did not give us any wine and again decided to go down to the bar to speak to the manager who provided us with 2 glasses of white wine in the end!

On last night, taxi service was requested via the reception for 4:30am pickup. I was informed that the only taxi available as it is a busy time was between 4am-4:15am. (Can’t believe it as it was Sunday morning!) I asked reception if there was another taxi provider they can contact for 4:30am pick up and was informed that that was the only taxi service locally! I did not have any more energy to discuss further and just agreed for 4-4:15 am pick up.

Had truly disappointing stay as a Platinum member in this hotel. Compared to other Crown Plaza stayed in Europe, attention to detail/requests, memebership recognition and benefits, food and drink in the club Lounge, and service can be improved. We would have better drink and food selection if we used the €50 per night totaling to €150 (for the 2 rooms in 3 nights stay) in the bar downstairs or somewhere else! I will never book in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay - no complaints.

By

24 April 2017

club

The rooms were wonderful, clean, comfortable. The staff was helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

24 April 2017

club

Great stay
Close to airport
Free shuttle
Great with kids and luggage

Read More
Read Less

床是很好

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

这次入住阿姆斯特丹皇冠酒店整体环境,和客房的舒适度来说还是不错的。第一天入住时我以为可以升房,谁知道我纺我安排于一个普通的两张床房间。我第二天再入住告知没有两人房,后来告诉我又有两人房给安排升级了。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

23 April 2017

Good hotel, Nice stay, Close to Schiphol, Very queit neighberhood

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

22 April 2017

Nos atendieron de maravilla y el servicio a aeropuerto fue muy rapido

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam experience

By

21 April 2017

We planned a last minute trip to view the Keukonhof flowers during Easter break. This hotel had availability and was reasonably priced using Reward points. The location was close to the airport (free shuttle runs from airport to hotel) and easy to use public transportation to reach central Amsterdam in a half hour. Overall, the experience was very good though I would have liked to use some of the other facilities on another trip. The one dissatisfying factor was probably the view from the room, there wasn't much to see due to its location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and comfortable bed

By

20 April 2017

Overall stay was good. Good link to the transport and good connection to the airport.
I was unhappy with the account section which missed my discounted rate for Breakfast and the amount refunded was incorrect and so I have to resend a reminder for the corrected amount. I am still waiting for a response from the accounts team.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

19 April 2017

club

Very nice exterior and interior hotel. Well kept and modern with attentive staff. Highly recommend. Within walking distance of some great restaurants. Airport shuttle stopped at a few other hotels but was quick and a nice bus.

Read More
Read Less