Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 871 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good choice

By

16 October 2017

Great hotel, good service, good location. Free shuttle bus to airport.

Read More
Read Less

great layover

By

15 October 2017

had a layover in Amsterdam and chose Crowne Plaza for, 1) convenience and 2) i am a spire member.
Shuttle from airport to hotel was a little slow, had to wait an hour to be picked up, and it was not on time when returning to airport.
Staff and room were excellent, as I have learned from my stays at Crowne Plazas through out the world.
Breakfast was good, just your normal fare.
All and all a good hotel, will and have recommended to others..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

13 October 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel through the shuttle service which is only about 10-15 minutes from the airport. When we arrived at the hotel the staffs greeted us with a warm welcome and a friendly smile. We asked if we could check in early, the staff was very helpful but were unable to allocate us a room, so we decided to leave our luggage until our check in time, the luggage's were tagged and put way at secure room. When we checked in to our room I was very amazed by the cleanliness and the facilities that were available in a guest room. There were a coffee machine large cupboard with safe, TV , two large mirrors and many other perks. Overall we had an amazing time. Only thing I would recommend would be to provide some sort of shuttle service to the city centre for the guest as commuting from the hotel to Amsterdam is quite a distance and the nearest station is 10-15 minute walk which I found quite annoying. Other than that hotel it self is amazing didn't expect this kind of service for the price I paid. Hope to stay there soon for longer and use all the other facilities such as gym and swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Room Service

By

13 October 2017

club

Room is well set and convinient.

The outside of the hotel should be given a face lift and have the weeds growing on the parking area removed

Also have something African in the hotels preferably food and entertainment (TV)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 October 2017

club

great service, nice room..as tourist easy to get to Amsterdam with the Sprinter , just a shame the station nearby not are included on the Amsterdam travel day card

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 October 2017

club

Great hotel with a nice restaurant and a free shuttle to and from the Airport

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Will come back. Will recommend to other people

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to Airport

By

08 October 2017

Rooms were excellent and staff was very courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

08 October 2017

I love this hotel. It was very clean , comfortable , helpful staff with a good breakfast spread. The only improvement I would recommend is to reduce the waiting time for shuttle bus services to the airport. 40mins is quite a long wait.
Otherwise , this is a great hotel which I will choose again for my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Schiphol

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and comfortable hotel. Food in restaurant was very good. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Klasse

By

04 October 2017

club

Klasse,... ich würde es jeden empfehlen. Es war alles sauber und das Frühstück war super...

Read More
Read Less

.

By

03 October 2017

club

The service in the restaurant left something to be desired. There was only one waitress for the entire restaurant. She asked the bartender to help and they got into an argument. The wait for the food was way too long, and the food was over priced.

Read More
Read Less