Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 819 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Минусы перевесили плюсы

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

Отель удачно расположен - близко к аэропорту и ж/д станции.

Менеджмент и, очевидно, более опытный персонал отлично понимают ожидания клиетов и исполняют их, однако младший персонал (ресепшн, уборка номеров и т.д.) нуждаются в обучении - их работа не выдерживает никакой критики.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and friendly

By

17 August 2017

- The room must be checked for missing lights and all functions are working.
- For Elite members must be a welcome letter and fruit basket in the room

- Slippers and robe must be there

- no concierge was available to help with the luggage

Desk reception were friendly and accommodating

Food was good but expensive

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención del personal

By

16 August 2017

club

El personal de recepción y restaurante fue muy bueno ya que se portaron amables y con actitud de servicio que nos hicieron sentir en un ambiente agradable, lo cual agradecemos porque regresábamos de un viaje largo.
El transporte al aeropuerto puntual y el chófer atento y educado, La habitación limpia y cómoda. La ubicación buena porque está cerca del aeropuerto y estación del tren si se desea ir al centro de Ámsterdam.
Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

15 August 2017

club

Check in was slow because of arriving on an airport shuttle, It took two extra trips to reception to get both of my room keys working...a tad frustrating. The food in the restaurant was good, 32 Euros for 3 courses which seems average for the area. We did have an unpleasant experience with the dining room head waitress who insisted we move tables after we had been told to sit at a table of our choice...her actions made our meal unpleasant despite our waitress being excellent. We actually stayed in the hotel again, mainly because it was available after our flight had been cancelled. On the second stay we were on the club floor but our key didn't work for the club lounge but we were too tired to investigate further. We also avoided the unpleasant woman in the restaurant. We had the second flight delayed but stayed in another location. The room was okay, pillows a bit soft for my liking, the bed comfortable. The management needs to attend to the 'little details' that should make the CP stand out.

Read More
Read Less

Just all around comfortable

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

It just seemed like everything was easy for us at the Crown Plaza. The shuttle van from the airport, the check in. We've been here before so we were familiar with the Club room, and looked forward to seeing who we might meet there. We are still in touch with some folks who we met the last time we were here.

We especially enjoy the Aroma therapy kit provided at this hotel. It was just a nice stay, and we'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

15 August 2017

The only thing that I don't like was the we paid for two night and no breakfast was include for member . That is bad

Read More
Read Less

Good value for our visit

By

15 August 2017

We chose to stay near the airport because prices for hotels in Amsterdam itself were very high for the dates we needed. We found this hotel met our needs very well. We found the shuttle to the airport very easy to use to get to the train. I would caution people to read carefully when booking your stay. My friend thought he had breakfast included in his rate as we did, but he was charged for it and is still trying to resolve this.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

14 August 2017

club

A good and quiet place. Rooms are specious and nicely kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

12 August 2017

Good hotel with very helpful staff. Excellent food at the restaurant. Close proximity to malls and various restaurants and an aviation shop. Only downer is the lack of a swimming pool. Check it out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to the airport

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is close to the Amsterdam airport, with a free shuttle service. It also has a well equiped gym that I used with no problems

Read More
Read Less

In

By

10 August 2017

club

Ottimo hotel e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Buona pulizia Un Po caotica la strada per arrivarci

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and nice location

By

10 August 2017

club

great hotel, great staff, convenient to city center and airport

Read More
Read Less