Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 538 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable bed

By

07 July 2016

club

The bedding was nicer than other hotels i've stayed at near Schiphol. The aromatherapy kit is a nice addition. I also liked that they had electrical outlets in the room for US plugs.

Read More
Read Less

vacaciones

By

06 July 2016

club

personal muy amable, instalaciones confortables con todo lo necesario para hacer de tu estadía una experiencia gratificante

Read More
Read Less

good hotel ! parking expensive

By

05 July 2016

club

Rooms are great , and everything ells but the only thing that is disappointing is that you need to pay Euro 15,- a day for parking if you have a room!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Virjo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

So lala

By

05 July 2016

Personal sehr freundlich, aber das Hotel insgesamt wirkt etwas abgewohnt und an einigen Stellen 'billig'

Read More
Read Less

Will be a good business hotel when renovated

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Not currently up to usual Crowne Plaza standard (dated rooms and swimming pool closed) but I believe it may be due for renovation. Location a bit too far from airport but reliable shuttle service. OK for business but not for travelling in and out of Amsterdam for tourism.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear GillF, Thank you for your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I'm glad you found the airport shuttle to be reliable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

better quality airport hotel

By

27 June 2016

Unfortunately my stay was not very long but it is one of the better airport hotels ,excellent staff ,dinner was good and the rooms clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear nickisunshine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Many thanks for your staff compliments. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

"So what your platinum"

By

27 June 2016

Well so much for having platinum status. This place wants you to spend over 300 euro per night to get access to their lounge. First room i was assigned, the A/C motor was jammed. So I was given an "upgrade" to a suite right next to the elevator. I am sure the room is the airline "crew rest" room since I could hear everyone who arrived on that floor. Well I guess I should be happy the A/C worked like an ice box in that room. Just very ticked off that all the talk about getting status and then your treated like a bum off the street. Also the restaurant had real slow and lazy service. Waiting for 20 minutes to finally take an order is in acceptable. Was actually regretting booking this hotel and wish my employer looked me to use the holiday inn across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear india320, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

26 June 2016

My children and I stayed here for three nights in the school holidays. We were upgraded to a club room and so we had breakfast and evening snacks in the club lounge. This was great as the lounge was uncrowded. It was disappointing the pool was closed but the reception staff tried hard to find an alternative.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear JMBJWMW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass it to the team. We appreciate your comment and we apologise for the inconveniences this have caused you. Thank you for your visit and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 June 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel for business travel with a convenient shuttle to the airport. It's a 5 minute walk from the Hoofddorp train station that can take you directly into Amsterdam for a very reasonable fee.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear vdvanl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Flughafenhotel

By

22 June 2016

Sehr angenehmes Flughafenhotel mit effizientem Shutle

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Witthuus, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Spire Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

En general perfecto

By

22 June 2016

club

Consıdero que el hotel se ve viejo en los pasillos

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Hecho, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

21 June 2016

I stayed 3 nights on a weekend visit to Amsterdam.

Upgraded to a superb room on IHG members floor which was extremely comfortable , well soundproofed and had a lovely king size bed.

A great selection of food available at breakfast and attentive polite staff throughout the hotel.

Decent shuttle service to/from Schipol and plenty of room on full size coach shared with two other hotels.

Reception staff polite , helpful and professional and allowed late check out .

All in all and excellent stay and would recommend this hotel .

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear davejohn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and great to read you would recommend the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass it to the team. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less