Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2035 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2035reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1021
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    198
  • 1 Stars
    205

Not impressed

By

30 November 2020

club

My husband and I just wanted to hey a room for the night to have some alone time. We ended up just going home because we weren’t at all comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Expect very little!

By

29 November 2020

If “management” isn’t available, don’t expect an issue to be resolved. They will address it once Managment returns from their day off. Simply appalling.

Read More
Read Less

Room and View.

By

13 November 2020

The double bed room was setup excellently. We could get on our beds through either side with no hassle. The view from the window was great.

Read More
Read Less

My revoew

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Pretty good hotel and would stay there again. Right next to housto. Texans stadium

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

07 November 2020

Pillows and bed were nice wish the comforter was nicer i guess? It was a quiet stay which is what i needed so worked out well. I got some rest. Was able to park right in front no fuss at check in or out. I will try to stay longer or check in sooner to try the restraunt next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but no amenities

By

04 November 2020

My room was clean and comfortable. But due to COVID, the amenities of the hotel were non-existant. No restaurants or food service, the pool, hot tub, exercise gym, business center, etc., were all closed. There was no maid service.
I have stayed at other hotels during COVID and those properties have worked much harder at trying to make some of their amenities available to guests. It seemed there was no effort to do so at this location.
Also, it appears there is some remodeling taking place and that is sorely needed as much of the hotel appears old and not kept up. Despite these factors, the price did not seem to be adjusted to the situation as I paid what I would normally expect if it was a full service time.

Read More
Read Less

Sunni

By

04 November 2020

club

Good I loved staying here it was comfortable and the food is good and it's very convenient. I came for the packers game and I had a really great tims

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Stay

By

31 October 2020

I enjoy staying at this location. Great staff and nice , comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

31 October 2020

Hotel location and size were good. Room smelled old/musty. We had to leave the door to the balcony open for over an hour just to air the room out. The pool was closed and the bar and restaurant were also closed. No breakfast offered either.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t book this place!

By

27 October 2020

club

It’s a crying shame that there’s no other options in the area but I would highly recommend driving if you need to be in this area versus staying in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Huge place, can't use anything because of covid-19

By

25 October 2020

Bad location. They were remodeling so I can't really rate the experience if I didn't exactly have one. No room service, no pantry to buy food, no restaurant open, and the pools closed. I wish they wouldn't stay opened if they are not going to discount the rooms significantly. Not being able to use any of the amenities or dine in really takes the whole experience away. I not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane

By

22 October 2020

club

Very friendly and accommodatin to all hurricane delta evacuees. The website mentioned an on-site restaurant, none available. Other than that great stay

Read More
Read Less