Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 562 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent

By

Февраль 25, 2017

club

Excellent hotel rooms were so nice and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff!

By

Февраль 23, 2017

club

Rooms were beautiful. Staff was great! Price was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

It could be a lot better.

By

Февраль 22, 2017

The hotel looked nice in the pictures but could have been better. The living room TV cable box quit working in our hotel and we had to ask for bedding for the pullout twice. After being unable to fix it, we were moved to an adjacent room. The next day, that living room TV, the one my son watches to go to sleep, experienced the same DirecTv problems but we kept quiet as I didn't want to move again. The light fixtures in the living room had broken glass covers on them as well. The pool was ok but there was a nasty broken air vent over the jacuzzi with tons of black dust all around it. It appeared to break a long time ago and then be left alone otherwise. Plus there was a severed copper pipe in the shower from an apparent remodel but it was just kind of painted over next to the shower head. Real poor appearance. Also the phone buttons for the front desk went to a non working number. I stayed at this more remote location (its not near the city center) so that we could have a suite and an indoor pool. I would not stay there again. Ten years ago this place was probably nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms, GREAT PRICE

By

Февраль 22, 2017

I had a nice stay, rooms are BIG, clean, room service food was good!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed on the freeway

By

Февраль 21, 2017

club

overall hotel was clean and up to date. very convenient for what we needed it for. olive garden next door and dennys and ihop close by. room was spacious and seemed cleaned. took a while for the room to cool off and once it did the ac had a horrible rattle every time it kicked on. could hear every semi and motorcycle going down the freeway. If I stay here again, I would prefer a room opposite of the freeway side.

Read More
Read Less

Good, not great

By

Февраль 21, 2017

Hotel is located just off highway 59 in SWHouston. Rooms are large, baths are quite small. Lots of highway noise, even on the 8th floor. Breakfast is generally not included, and it would not be worth the $12 bucks per person. Runny eggs, no bacon, oatmeal looked like instant and was more like soup. Surly waiter didn't help,

The a/c worked well and the bed was quite comfortable. The hotel is in need of general renovation. Looks old and a bit run down. The bar was out of well liquor (had to buy premium) and no garnishes. I realize that these are minor issues, but collectively lowers the rating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

Февраль 20, 2017

club

It was a very pleasant experience. Rooms were a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

Февраль 20, 2017

It is a very nice hotel. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 20, 2017
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us. We hope to serve you in the near future. Directors of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and very clean

By

Февраль 20, 2017

I wish they had been able to fix my tv or the hair dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable / Great Service

By

Февраль 20, 2017

club

Very friendly and accommodating. Right off highway with a Salt Grass and Olive Garden next door. Great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 20, 2017
Thank you for sharing your kind comments with us. We are glad to see you enjoyed our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting the Houston area. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels! Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Hotel aimed to please guest

By

Февраль 18, 2017

This hotel's staff was always aiming to please guest. Reserved front parking for priority members. Water at checkin. Nice free breakfast included, fresh fruit in room, checkout gift.
Property is a little dated, but clean, comfortable beds, many ammenities, nice restaurants in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 20, 2017
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. We are very happy we met and exceeded your expectations. We will be sure to share your kind comments to our entire staff. We look forward to your return visit soon. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and close to every things

By

Февраль 17, 2017

I love this hotel its very clean and close to every thing and the stuff very good and the room very clean

Read More
Read Less