Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1383 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    74

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

19 March 2020

club

One of my favorite hotels but everytime i come the elevators dont work. There were alot of people complaining abt the air conditioning this time. My never did cool off properly.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

18 March 2020

The room was very spacious. Parking was great. Only downfall was that the hotel was very humid which caused a smell and caused our sheets to feel damp. We had to keep our room on 60 degrees so our room was very cold but it got rid of the humid feel and damp sheets feel and also got rid of the hotel smell. It wasn’t unbearable but it didn’t smell like fresh air. On the bright side our room had a living room, fridge, microwave, iron and ironing board, WiFi and direct tv cable.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

18 March 2020

club

Upon arriving , the hotel was already hot , then getting to room took like 15 minutes with only one working elevator and 8 floors , we got to the 8th floor only for our keys not to work , then waiting an addition 30 minutes getting back down to the lobby to get the keys

Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality

By

15 March 2020

The elevators did not work half the time. There are one on each side and only one could be used and then there is a sign on the inside that says if the door wont open on level one to press and hold the open door button for it to open and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Funny thing is, I stayed here last year and brought students and the exact same thing was in the elevators so why wont that get fixed already?

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice, clean and well managed by the manager, Region, and his staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great ambiance

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

Needed a get away for the weekend and this was the place to go. Home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

10 March 2020

Comfy big room... great breakfast! The only thing I hated was I was on the 6th floor and BOTH of the elevators was NOT working!!!

Read More
Read Less

Non working Elevators and poor bar service

By

07 March 2020

Have stayed at this hotel for last 3 years running and always only 2 out 4 elevators are working. This time same thing only on last day no elevators working and had to walk down stairs from 8th floor for breakfast. Bar service was also very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Only one elevator working

By

04 March 2020

club

Stayed Feb 28 2020 two nights. The hotel has 4 elevators but one works. Stayed November 2019 same issue. Crowded and LONG wait for elevator. Questioned staff and they don't know when it will be fixed. Had to move rooms because first room had food in mini fridge and trash in bins. Was charge for breakfast although I had a coupon. $28 for adult and child. ice was ok - I think it is a franchise hotel - independently owned- no way IGH would run a hotel like this. Positive note - they have a full bar and restaurant . Front desk in afternoon was nice. No JD power award for this property.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG Experience yet!

By

01 March 2020

platinumelite

I loved this place! Everything great! Just need more than 2 luggage carts. Too many people for that.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room

By

26 February 2020

It was a nice stay I enjoyed myself I had the options to check out after 1 so that was a plus...the only thing I would want to be changed is the elevators it was only one side one elevator available for the entire hotel guests stay so it was always an 20 minute or come back to it because it was so long of a wait to use

Read More
Read Less

Good property but horrible front desk

By

26 February 2020

club

I booked 3 rooms and I do have a confirmation from IHG with the rates and everything and when I arrived the front desk said they can’t give me this rate because they will get in trouble and I hade to call IHG and they have to call the hotel to tell them so they can give me the same rate and this process took at least 40 minutes and we are all waiting in the lobby after a long trip also they still charged me the wrong amount and I had to call the hotel so they can correct it. It was not a good experience for me, and to be honest the property was good the rooms were good.

Read More
Read Less