Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 407 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

体验良好,下次还会选择

By

27 September 2016

club

本人及家人对此次体验十分满意,酒店服务专业、贴心,尽管位置稍偏僻,但个人认为物超所值,皇冠假日酒店应该会成为以后休闲度假首选入住酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对酒店服务及性价比的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于为您提供优质完善的设施和专业贴心的服务,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩,性价比不错

By

26 September 2016

club

1. 性价比不错
2. 酒店环境比较舒服
3 酒店的配套设施比较齐全
4.酒店的餐饮也相当有水准,特别是日式料理
5. 酒店的前台服务效率比较高

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。 我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了酒店的配套设施、餐饮服务、前台办事效率及性价比。正如你亲身感受到的,酒店性价比高、环境舒适令入住更享物超所值,为旅程带来更多惊喜。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

25 September 2016

club

部屋が広く、室内環境はよかった。また、広くて寝心地の良いベッドで、快適でした。朝食の中で、英語表記がなく内容のわからないものがあり困ったこと以外は問題ありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our guestroom environment and bed made your stay experience more memorable. However, with regards to the some breakfast menus haven't English description , We are sorry to learn that you were disturbed by our food service. We have spoken to the F&B Department to ensure this will not happen again. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

Great comfort and excellent service. Food and services are good at both Chinese and Japanese restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our environment,service and food in Chinese and Japanese restaurant made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

22 September 2016

All staffs are very friendly. I feel like home during my stay in the hotel.
Hotel is clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff's service and hotel is clean and tidy made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

洗手间非常棒!

By

20 September 2016

club

酒店很舒服,房间也很棒,健身房及泳池不错!酒店的位置稍微有点偏,周边商业氛围尚未形成,交通也不是特别方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您下榻惠州皇冠假日酒店!我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞,并高度认可了酒店客房、健身房、泳池及洗手间。对于您对酒店位置做出的点评,我们想做出一点解释。我们的酒店位于惠州东部经济发展重点区域-水口,紧邻三环路边,坐拥便利交通,驱车15分钟即可到达惠州市中心。搭乘公交、的士可以到达惠州西湖、红花湖、高榜山等热门景点。而且酒店安排了穿梭巴士往返大型购物中心,这亦会方便您选择周边的旅游景点及购物点。此外,酒店附近最近正在修建大新城商圈,以后此地带将是惠州的新商圈,相信可以给您带来更多的惊喜和新鲜感。我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,享受到更好的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

19 September 2016

club

在入住期间,各项服务都很满意,特别是前台服务员的殷勤,客户很放心很满意,不过入住期间出现了一个小问题,就是房间的枕头发现了一只小虫,退房时也反馈给到前台。希望有关部门能继续保持这个服务水准,还是会继续选择皇冠假日酒店的。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择了惠州皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店的前台服务感到满意。同时我们也遗憾的了解到,您在入住期间遇到了枕头出现小虫的问题,在此我们深表歉意。我们非常重视您的反馈和意见,您的问题已由管理团队进一步处理。竭诚为您提供舒适清洁的客房环境是我们的宗旨,我们期待您下一次的莅临,相信您一定会看到我们的改善和提高。再次感谢您惠顾惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

非常贴心的服务!睡眠环境舒适度有待加强!

By

18 September 2016

该酒店提供了非常贴心的服务,舒适干净的整体环境!
但是,需要改善的地方在于:空调制冷效果不好(已经开到16°实际温度最低只到22.5°),然后被子太热(羽绒被),结合起来一整晚翻来覆去热到睡不着,导致失眠…希望以后要么被子用轻薄的空调被即可(广东除冬天外都挺热的),另外空调制冷效果要加强!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴获悉您对酒店服务及整体环境的满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但通过评价让我们意识到我们客房环境中的不足。您所提到的客房空调制冷效果不佳及提供的被子过厚的问题, 很抱歉这些问题破坏了您愉快的入住体验。酒店已将您的意见反馈至酒店管理层及相关部门,我们将通过不断完善和改进杜绝此类问题的再度发生,为您提供一个舒适安逸的客房空间。再次感谢您的惠顾和指点,我们诚挚期待您下一次莅临,并为您可拥有愉悦的入住经历而努力!
Read More
Read Less

服務好, 房間舒適.

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

整體來說, 惠州皇冠假日酒店保有皇冠假日酒店的一貫水平, 服務人員態度好, 房間舒適, 辦理入住及退房速度都很快, 供應的早餐也不錯.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工服务、住宿环境、餐饮服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

设施好,服务态度也不错

By

17 September 2016

club

酒店地理位置好,靠近我的客户,设施好,房间通风,采光等都很好,服务快捷,就是价格有点高(与前2年比较)。降低性价比的优势。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店并予以评价。我们很高兴看见您赞了酒店的地理位置、设施及房间的通风性与采光。关于您提到的价格略高的问题,酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:服务更贴心,酒店布局更合理,客房更豪华,相信您一定有超值优悦体验!长久以来,我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,并且通过不断改善和优化努力达成这一目标。期待您再次下榻优享更超值的体验,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务保持高水準

By

12 September 2016

价格合理,服务到位,
工作人員都很有礼.
近来发覺西歺厅的服務員少了.
酒吧区有时沒有服务員站岗.
前枱服务人員希望不要经常更換.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢选择惠州皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴看到您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。正如您亲身感受到的,酒店性价比高令入住更享物超所值,为旅程带来更多惊喜。我们期待您再次光临惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

舒适差旅首选

By

12 September 2016

club

商旅舒适,出行方便,安心的选择!酒店负一层也有娱乐休闲场所,配套齐全。发票也能提前开好,便利高效退房,值得点赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴看见您赞了酒店的配套设施及服务,您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less