Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 560 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

高清电视

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

高清电视中电影可以更多更新。我发现换的很少。送餐可以更丰富或更新。酒店SPA完全失败。之前两年还可以。強烈建议重新引入专业水疗。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility and clean. Friendly personals. Large rooms.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

23 June 2017

club

服务员主动性强,无论是餐厅服务员还说大堂服务员都非常主动帮助客人,主动帮助住客拿行李,泳池旁边的服务员还提醒小心掉下水等等

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and nice Chinese restaurant

By

21 June 2017

club

Good sleep and nice Chinese restaurant. Quite room and many kinds of pillow to choose

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, but can use another restaurant

By

20 June 2017

club

What could be a great hotel would benefit from an other restaurant selection. It would help break up the choice between Japanese and the cafe during long trips.

Also, I would kiss a homeless man right on the mouth if I could stay at a hotel and not have to request that the air conditioner be operational for the entire night. The first night around 3AM I found myself awoken drenched in sweat like a small child with polio. After calling down to the front desk they were able to disable the governor that turns the AC off around 2AM. I had requested this when I booked the room, but still had to call, not a big deal but it did get awfully sweaty.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

19 June 2017

club

The review information is too much details. If I knew there are so much questions, I may not take this review.

This "You must write at least 50 characters for this field', does not respect a customer/guest.

"Revcommend to make the review short.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and service / wine list need to update

By

19 June 2017

club

A very good experience to stay in Crowne Plaza
Comment on Chinese restaurant : wine list seems not updated and they shown the list not in stock

Read More
Read Less

the hotel is good

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

IHG rewards club benefits not good enough. Should provide more for frequent customer.

Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

13 June 2017

club

跟着朋友一起住,也自己注册了会员
酒店服务很赞提前烧开水
发票退房时提前准备
健身房设备比较多,游泳池不错,可惜没机会用,下次还会再住,以后也会特别关注假日酒店

Read More
Read Less

餐厅服务好,前台服务差,浴室设施差

By

10 June 2017

食物很好吃,餐厅员工友好,处理事情积极,门口的保安很负责。前台服务不好,泳池不能用,很糟糕。浴室设施很糟糕。

Read More
Read Less

It's China

By

08 June 2017

Good, reliable hotel for several years. Onsite restaurant has always met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

A happy stay in Crowne

By

06 June 2017

club

During the 2-day-1-night stay in huizhou with my friends, I found Crowne Hotel provided us with a really comfortable environment and friendly service. The most impressive service is that your staff warmly brought back the towel our friend had left in the room. But I like the best is the refreshing area for the show time at night including the band performance and the drinks.

Read More
Read Less