Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 291 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great services

By

29 April 2017

club

It was great services in the Hotel. I can recommend this hotel which is value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

28 April 2017

club

I stayed at Crowne plaza hotel for about 7 night ..i came to Turkey for leisure and it was one of the best experience of my life, the hotel was great the best thing was the beds they were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious also the staff were all kind, respective and friendly,,,thank you

Read More
Read Less

3 night business stay

By

27 April 2017

Booked a club room and was upgraded to a superior room. The room was spacious but somewhat dated.
On the first night my colleague and I requested a drink at the bar @ approx 23.30 in the evening at reception. He said someone would be over shortly, after asking a further twice we retired to our rooms as no service was forthcoming.
On the 2nd night we went to find the club lounge on the top floor, only to find it deserted with no signs of anyone. I went to reception to ask where the lounge had been relocated to and was told that facility was no longer available.
My colleague went for a swim on the 2nd morning @ 07.00 but the pool was closed. It stated that it opened @ 06.30.
Overall a tired and dated hotel with facilities that are not available.

I will not be staying in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.VARA

By

12 April 2017

club

Good place to stay...great location...and good price too

Read More
Read Less

excelente habitación

By

09 April 2017

platinumelite

hotel excelente. Zona poco atractiva pero segura.
habitación excelente, en cuanto a tamaño, ruido, internet.

Read More
Read Less

3 star hotel

By

07 April 2017

2 star hotel in 5 star building. service in room was poor and the staff is not experienced nor respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing but staff made the difference

By

04 April 2017

I think the Crowne Plaza Harbiye did let go many of its staff due to the recent economic situation and the way it impacted Turkey's tourism industry. It showed really clear inthe quality of housekeeping. There wsa no consistency at all in the daily service of the room. Internet was terrible, barely working in the room and one has to stand next to the door or go down to the lobby for it to work. But the best thing about the stay was the people.

Read More
Read Less

Рядом с центрм

By

30 March 2017

Все вполне удовлетворительно, но моя комната была прокуренной

Read More
Read Less

Silent room, comfortable bed and nice sleeping

By

06 March 2017

club

Our hotel was reserved by an agent in Tehran .We asked them for an economy price and to be as near as possible to the Canadian Visa Application Center , Istanbul .
We arrived early morning to hotel and We did not expect for quick check in .But above our expectation they welcomed us an less than 20 minutes we were in an excellent room.
After a little refreshing we went to Visa Center for Biometric . Before lunch every thing was done.
Super

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable mais service qui laisse à désirer

By

06 March 2017

Assez déçue des services fournis que ça soit à la réception de l'hôtel ou à la réception de la salle de sport.

Read More
Read Less

fantastici i cuscini per dormire

By

03 March 2017

club

Ho trovato una camera spaziosa che mi ha permesso di lavorare, ma anche di riposarmi.
Ottima la pulizia e il servizio, posizione centrale

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay , and for sure iI will be back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less