Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 338 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Uebernachtung im Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Asia.

By

10 March 2017

club

Guenstige Lage zum Flughafen, Gute Anbindung ans Autobahnnetz zur Weiterreise. Gute Lage fuer den Besuch des westlichen Teils von Istanbul.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

01 March 2017

The stay was enjoyable due to the staff, service, cleanliness etc at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, excellent staff in the lobby and bar/lounge

By

26 February 2017

club

Good location with good access to local amenities. Food in the bar was good with a good selection. Rooms are very comfortable with good internet access throughout the building

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Good rooms and gym. Staff friendly. Food and drink expensive. Best hotel in the area. Avoid the scrambled eggs unless you like them cold.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Istanbul Asia

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

After a long flight the hotel is perfectly placed near to the airport within a 10 minute taxi ride. It is probably the best hotel in the area serving to industrial sites, travel into Istanbul Europe and the airport. It is clean with exceptional staff who look after your every need. It is also next door to a huge shopping mall where you can purchase top brand goods at very good prices. There are lots or restaurants and bars in the area with enough to do for the kids with a theme park close by.

Read More
Read Less

Ian from England

By

21 February 2017

Very good hotel, very good pool, and the staff were spot on

Read More
Read Less

Very good Hotel close to SAW Airport

By

20 February 2017

Friendly Staff - Clean and very good Restaurant - Rooms are well equipped and large.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay and services

By

16 February 2017

club

I really enjoy the stay and the services have been very helpful for my business trip

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

15 February 2017

Nice pillows Staff is excellent. Site is close to office

Read More
Read Less

Experience at Crowne Plaza

By

13 February 2017

club

Overall very good hotel and strategically located at near Aiport and Via Port witn lots of shopping to do and eating place.
Staff services overall is good. Breakfast spread superb. However Crowne Plaza is far from any public transportation except taxi.
I will surely return however there are issues Crowne Plaza to settle before I could come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

13 February 2017

club

Stayed here for one night for a business trip and found the general ambiance of the ho0tel to be in line with its star rating. The reception staff were attentive and very friendly and the concierge was very helpful arranging a taxi and giving instructions to the driver. Breakfast spread was good and varied but the restaurant staff need to be more attentive as I walked around for a few minutes looking for a clean table to eat, as used tables were not promptly cleared and prepared for the next diner. But overall it was an excellent value for money stay.

Read More
Read Less

Algemeine Bewertung

By

13 February 2017

club

Ich werde Ihr Hotel weiter empfehlenund auch selbst weiterhin Ihr Gast sein. Allderdings wäre es schön wenn ich auch während in Ihrem Hotel Kongresse sind auch ein Zimmer bekommen könnte.

Read More
Read Less