Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1060 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    43

Experience at Crown plaza Jakarta

By

18 August 2020

platinumelite

I have booked my trip on the IGH apps as usual and choosed to stay at Crown Plaza Jakarta as I have experience my stay there before.. I were however surprised to be informed the day I am due to check in that the hotel is not operational and that I have been allocated to Crown Plaza Residence.. which is a service apartment under crown... the manage Reza assume that by offering me to stay at the residence is a favor.. and it should exceed my expectation..in the service industry there is no such thing as assumption.. this experience at Ctown plaza residence was extremely bad.. I will not recommend anyone to book in there.. this is not an IGH group services.. No Hot water for shower/ no room service available/ gyms lack or amenities and poor cleaning..

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaa Jakarta

By

02 April 2020

club

room is old but you can find a peaceful atmosphere there.
Spacious room but not to comfort because of the furniture itself did not match with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

30 March 2020

Nice hotel, and even in this time, when parts of it are closed down, with a staff, there are still doing a amazing job.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suites

By

25 March 2020

This is my second stay at this hotel. Last time I stayed in Exec room and this time in Club suite. Both were very nice and comfortable.
Club lounge has decent food options during happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable guest room

By

19 March 2020

We stayed for a night in this hotel. The exterior was not that impressive, probably because there's an ongoing construction/renovation progress outside. The lobby was spacious but apparently too empty. The renovated guest room was good and comfortable. We had dinner at the restaurant and the food taste good.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne jkt

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

Great location! Staff friendly and facilities very good.. loved the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice Ambience, Great Service

By

16 March 2020

club

Very Nice Staff, Very Good Breakfast menu, Nice Rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

15 March 2020

Lobby, check in counter, and dining room are great.
Staff are friendly and help full.
Food are great.
Bed, bath room are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities in the room

By

10 March 2020

the amenities for bathroom presentation is not a proper. the HK is only putting on the tile and not changing everyday. maybe because we brought our own bath amenities

Read More
Read Less

郊外に出るなら立地が良い

By

04 March 2020

ジャカルタ市内だけでなく、郊外の都市まで出るなら立地が良い。ホテルを出てすぐに高速道路の入口。ビジネスでの使用には助かる。

Read More
Read Less

Good place for staycation

By

03 March 2020

Got a good renovated room with a great view, good choice of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Seriously in need of maintenance and total overhaul

By

02 March 2020

club

Room stank of stale cigarette smoke despite being on a no-smoking floor. Fittings and furnishings are as old as Methuselah and in serious need of total renewal. Literally nothing in the room can or should be kept. The WiFi kept falling away and despite calling up 3 times to get someone to look at it, no one ever came to check. I just gave up.
Will NEVER stay here again.

Read More
Read Less