Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 363 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

ビジネスの疲れを和らげるサービス

By

25 July 2016

club

清潔さ、設備、スタッフの対応どれも満足いくものでした。素早く丁寧な対応に感謝しております。また利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
親愛なるtoppyooo 、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして、当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルの優れた評価を与えていただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちはあなたの満足を聞いて非常に喜んでいると私たちのスタッフのサービスに向かってほめます。ゲストの満足は私たちに最も重要であるとあなたのコメントは本当に私たちが継続的に改善し、私たちの貴重なゲストのためのより良いサービスを提供するために動機を与えます。 ご希望のホテルとしてクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタをお買い上げいただき、ありがとうございます、私たちはあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Old

By

25 July 2016

The Hotel is old
The room is too dark
The TV is old CRT and the colour has faded
The look and feel is old make less comfortable for me who used to Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Samiaji, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel. We regret to learn that you were disappointed with your stay due to room condition and facility in the room. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences. However, we are happy to inform you that we are presently planning for hotel refurbishment which will take place next year. We value your comment as it gives us the opportunity to improve our facilities and services. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience as always

By

18 July 2016

club

loved my stay here and am proud to be a loyal customer to Crowne Plaza Jakarta.
I have always wanted to and like staying here for the value for money and the staff who make your stay a lot more memorable

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for giving an excellent review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear all compliments and satisfaction throughout your stay. We also appreciate your recognition towards our continuous effort of making a memorable stay to all guest. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

安心感

By

17 July 2016

club

久しぶりの利用です。
ホテル内や室内も静かで過ごしやすい。
ただ、今回はロビー内に蚊が多く、不潔感を抱いた。
部屋にアイロンが設置してないのはNG。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
親愛なるVF141 、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとしてご忠誠心のためにも、ご滞在にコメントを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 私はあなたが静かな滞在を持っていたことを嬉しく思います。客室内に施設をアイロンに関するコメントは感謝し、私達の検討のために、確かに貴重です。 原因ロビーでの蚊の問題に不便をおかけして心からの謝罪を受け入れてください。残りは私たちが問題を解決するための包括的な行動をとっているのでご安心ください。 繰り返しますが、あなたのコメントをありがとうございました、我々は戻っクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタのあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

日本語対応サービス

By

16 July 2016

club

日本語対応スタッフの対応は丁寧でした。しかしながら、対応可能なスタッフが常時いない。対応可能スタッフが増えると良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
親愛なるybuu 、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして、当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルの評価を与え、ありがとうございました。 私は、私たちの日本を話すスタッフに向けて賛辞を聞いて嬉しく思います。残念ながら、私たちは日本語を話す少数のスタッフを持っています。それは私たちがサービスの私達のレベルに向上させ、私たちは、ゲストの満足度を作成する上で動作し続けることを保証するのに役立つよう、私たちはあなたのフィードバックを大切にしています。 再びあなたに感謝し、我々は戻っクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタのあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
親愛なるybuu 、 当ホテルのレビューを与えていただき、ありがとうございます。 私は、私たちの日本を話すスタッフに向けて賛辞を聞いて嬉しく思います。残念ながら、私たちは日本語だけを話す少数のスタッフを持っています。それは私たちがサービスの私達のレベルに向上させ、私たちは、ゲストの満足度を作成する上で動作し続けることを保証するのに役立つよう、私たちはあなたのフィードバックを大切にしています。 再びあなたに感謝し、我々は戻っクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタのあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

より良いサービスへ期待

By

10 July 2016

club

朝食のレストランのサービス以外は素晴らしいサービスと思います。 ホテルスタッフのサービスは非常に良いと思います。 只、日本食レストラン 紅音 のより良いサービスを期待します。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
親愛なる Taka-san、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにも、当ホテルの評価を与えるために時間を取っていただき、ありがとうございます。 私はスタッフの素晴らしいサービスに向けて、あなたの賛辞を聞いて嬉しく思います。しかし、私はあなたがあかね日本のレストランのサービスに満足していなかったことを学ぶために後悔しています。残りはあなたのコメントは、改良のためあかねレストランマネージャーに対処されているのでご安心ください。 私たちはあなたのコメントを大切にし、ここに戻っクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタのあなたを歓迎する喜びを楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

エアコンの定期メンテナンス

By

04 July 2016

club

カビ臭が出ていないか 定期点検&メンテナンス 実施
されていれば、今回の快適度はPerfect だったのですが…。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
親愛なるMr.Bismorgen 、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとしてご忠誠のためにも、当ホテルの評価を与え、ありがとうございました。 私はあなたが原因で空調のカビ臭にご滞在に失望していたことを学ぶことを後悔しています。ご不便を心から謝罪を受け入れてください。私はこの問題を指摘し、エアコンの定期的なメンテナンスを行うための即時改善のための私達のエンジニアリングマネージャーにあなたの提案を渡してきました。 それが私たちの設備とサービスを改善する機会を与えるように私たちはあなたのコメントを大切にしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

03 July 2016

great Hotel looking forward of the renovation next year however at is perfect for business and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear schubert, Thank you for giving an excellent review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Spire member of IHG Rewards Club. We are very pleased to hear your compliment towards our hotel. Indeed the hotel refurbishment of next year is intended to give a totally new ambience and better stay experience to all of our valued guests. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

ビジネス利用での問題点

By

02 July 2016

デスク裏の電源コンセントに電気が来ておらずパソコンを使用するので電気スタンドのコンセントを抜いて使用した。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
親愛なるTM85 、 IHGのゴールド会員は、クラブリワードとして当ホテルも当社のブランドへの忠誠のためのレビューを与えるために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが原因で不快な電気プラグの場所にご滞在に失望していたことを学ぶことを後悔しています。しかし、私たちは、ホテルの改修が来年場所を取るために我々の計画にすでにあることを通知させていただきます。 私たちはあなたのコメントを大切にし、戻って将来的にあなたを歓迎する機会を持っていると思っています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel, Cheap Price and Location

By

01 July 2016

Average Hotel, Cheap Price and Location. The rooms are a big old and probably not renovated for a long time. The hotel is in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear SumitH, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the room condition, we are happy to inform you that room refurbishment is already in our plan to take place next year. Indeed, our hotel's location is convenient, centrally located with great accessibility both for transportation and other attractions that the city offers. Your comment truly encourage us to provide quality service to all our guests. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Jakarta

By

27 June 2016

Centrally located but not much else to shout about. Better value elsewhere.

My status received no benefits

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Al132, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment. I regret to learn that we did not meet your expectation. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences. We value your comments as it gives us the opportunity to improve our facilities and services. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Managaer
Read More
Read Less

酒店很豪华,只是有点年头

By

27 June 2016

club

酒店服务很好,前台工作人员可以说很流利的英语,交流没有障碍。
只是房间有些历史,一些家具略显陈旧,不过不影响入住体验。
浴室很干净,可以放心使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
親愛的匿名, 謝謝你給我們酒店的一個極好的審查。 我們非常高興和榮幸地聽到整個入住的全部敬意和滿意度。你對我們的工作人員的服務和浴室清潔的反饋都非常讚賞。至於房間的條件,我很高興地告訴你,房間裝修已經在我們的計劃在明年舉行。客戶滿意度是最重要的給我們,您的評論真正激勵我們不斷改進,為我們的寶貴的客人提供更好的服務。 這是我們很高興有你作為我們的客人,我們期待著歡迎你回來。 真誠的, Dwiretno Yogiastuti 營銷傳播經理
Read More
Read Less