Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 388 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    15

古いホテルだがやや快適

By

23 septiembre 2016

いいホテルだが建物が古い。快適だったが室内のエアコンが効きすぎて寒かった。スタッフの対応は満足のいくものでした。パーキングエリアが携帯電話の通信が悪くドライバーに連絡がつかないことが改善点かと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
親愛なるopshi、 IHGのゴールド会員は、クラブリワードとして当ホテルも当社のブランドへの忠誠のためのレビューを与えるために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが滞在中、快適な滞在とスタッフのサービスに満足していたことを聞いて非常に満足しています。それにもかかわらず、我々はホテルの改修が来年場所を取るために我々の計画にすでにあることを通知させていただきます。 あなたのフィードバックをありがとうございました、我々は近い将来に再びあなたを提供することを楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Not upto par

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Rooms and restaurant ares are worn down and need to be updated. Carpets smell musty. Bed and bathroom are clean, and excellent friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear davek2016, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. We regret to learn that you were disappointed with your stay due to room and restaurant conditions. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. Rest assured that hotel refurbishment is already in our plan to take place next year. We appreciate your compliments toward room cleanliness and staff service. We value your feedback and do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future with a new ambiance and better experience. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

18 septiembre 2016

GOOD STAFF ATTITUDE AND FO TEAM VERY HELPFULL,,,CLEANLINEST ROOM AND GOOD LOCATION

Posted byHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear TANAKA KIYOSHI, Thank you for giving an excellent review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear all the compliments towards our staff service and room cleanliness. Indeed, our hotel's location is an advantage, closed by to office complexes where multinational companies are located as well as to other attractions that the city offers. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

フロントスタッフの心配り

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

・チェックインの際、日本人客に対してフロントでの対応スタッフが日本語でのサポートを行うことで、初めて訪れる一般客でも安心して宿泊できるホテルであると思います。
また、全スタッフの笑顔と明るい挨拶は非常に良い印象を受けるホテルであった。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
親愛なる kunihiro、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにも、当ホテルのレビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 私たちはあなたの滞在中に私たちのスタッフのサービスを楽しんだことを知って喜んでいます。常にお客様の満足度を聞く喜びであり、我々は常に質の高いサービスを提供するに努めてまいります。 あなたのコメントをありがとうございました、我々は近い将来に再びあなたを提供したいと考えています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Room comfortable, service nice, high level member enjoy.

By

13 septiembre 2016

Room comfortable, service nice, high level member enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Marvin 1988, Thank you for giving an excellent review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Spire member of IHG Rewards Club. We are very pleased to hear all the compliments toward our comfortable room and nice service. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. Once again, thank you for your recognition toward our service and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なおもてなし

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

深夜の到着でしたが、チェックイン時のスタッフおよび夕食のレストランでの対応もよく、快適に過ごすことが出ました。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
親愛なるみみずく、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして、当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルの優れた評価を与えていただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが私たちとの快適なご滞在を持っていたことを知って非常に満足しています。また、当社の快適なおもてなしに向かってあなたの褒め言葉に感謝します。ゲストの満足は私たちに最も重要であるとあなたのコメントは本当に私たちが継続的に改善し、私たちの貴重なゲストのためのより良いサービスを提供するために動機を与えます。 当社のサービスに向けてご認識いただき、ありがとうございます、私たちはあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Great location and food!

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Room was dated in terms of furniture and bathroom fittings. Location and food at Maroush restaurant was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Shamyl, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. Indeed, our hotel's location is an advantage, closed by to office complexes where multinational companies are located as well as to other attractions that the city offers. We also appreciate your compliment toward Maroush restaurant's food. However, we are happy to inform you that hotel refurbishment is already in our plan to take place next year. It is always a pleasure to hear guest’s satisfaction and we will always continue to strive in delivering quality services. Thank you very much for your comment and we hope to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

フロントの対応

By

11 septiembre 2016

フロントの対応が良いので助かります。ただし今回はクレジットカードの読み取り機の調子が悪くチェックインに時間がかかりました。また現在プールが使えないので土日曜日の利用は避けています。裏の工事も早く終わってほしいものです。ジャカルタに出張する際は毎回使わせて頂くので早く改善してほしいものです。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
親愛なるthiros0506、 IHGのゴールド会員は、クラブリワードとして当ホテルも当社のブランドへの忠誠のためのレビューを与えるために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが原因で、フロントデスクでのクレジットカードリーダーとも下のリフォームプールにご滞在に失望していたことを学ぶことを後悔しています。ご不便を心から謝罪を受け入れてください。実際、私たちのスイミングプールは現在、あなたに全く異なる雰囲気を与えるために改装されています。当社のコンシェルジュは、スイミングプールの使用のための別の構成を行うことが喜んでいただけることでしょう。 私たちはあなたのフィードバックを感謝し、私たちはさらに、ホテルでのサービスや施設を改善するための努力を継続することを保証したいと思います。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Service is nice... everything else is is not

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Everything in the room is breaking down. Safety box is not working. TV is 1990's.

The outdoor area is full of mosquitoes.

Small insects flying around in the restaurant...

Posted byHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear AngusL, Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. We regret to learn that you were disappointed with your stay due to the room condition and insects problem. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. I have noted the issues and pass it to the hotel management for comprehensive improvement. Rest assured, we are happy to inform you that hotel refurbishment is already in our plan to take place next year. We value your feedback and do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future with a new ambiance and better experience. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

コンシェルジェの対応が良かった。

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

コンシェルジェの対応が良かった。チェックアウト時に空港へに向かう方法など丁寧な対応をしていただいた。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
親愛なる Surabaya、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして、当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルの優れた評価を与えていただき、ありがとうございます。 当社は、当社のコンシェルジュスタッフサービスに関するお世辞を聞いて喜んでいます。常にお客様の満足度を聞く喜びであり、我々は常に質の高いサービスを提供するに努めてまいります。 ご希望のホテルとしてクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタをいただき、誠にありがとうございます、我々は近い将来に再びあなたを提供したいと考えています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

空港までのアクセスが良い

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

サービスは良いが、部屋の設備が古いので使い勝手が悪い。エアコンが効きすぎて温度設定が出来ないため寒かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
親愛なるyos551、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当ホテルも当社のブランドへの忠誠のためのレビューを与えるために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが滞在中に当社のサービスを楽しんだことを知って喜んでいます。しかし、我々はあなたが制御不能な空調のためにご滞在に失望していたことを学ぶことを後悔しています。ご不便を心から謝罪を受け入れてください。私はこの問題を指摘し、即時改善のための私達のエンジニアリングマネージャーに渡しています。部屋の条件として、私たちはホテルの改修が来年場所を取るために我々の計画にすでにあることを通知する満足しています。ゲストの満足は私たちに最も重要であるとあなたのコメントは本当に私たちが継続的に改善し、私たちの貴重なゲストのためのより良いサービスを提供するために動機を与えます。 当社のサービスに向けてご認識いただき、ありがとうございます、私たちはあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

満足しています。

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

インターネット速度も安定していて使いやすいです。願わくば天井照明があったほうが部屋が明るくてよいと思います。部屋の冷蔵庫に有料でもよいから飲み物(ビール)を入れておいてほしいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
親愛なるCharlesJKT 、 IHGの私たちのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとしてご忠誠のためにも、当ホテルの優れた評価を与えていただき、ありがとうございます。 あなたが私たちのホテルのインターネットの速度を楽しんだことを聞いて喜んでいます。しかし、部屋の照明や冷蔵庫に関するご意見は、高く評価されています。ゲストの満足は私たちに最も重要であるとあなたのコメントは本当に私たちが継続的に改善し、私たちの貴重なゲストのためのより良いサービスを提供するために動機を与えます。 当社のサービスに向けてご認識いただき、ありがとうございます、私たちはあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less