Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 590 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    20

早餐很好

By

26 July 2017

九点早餐种类繁多,而且美味可口,服务环境也很好。不同国家的同事的口味和习惯都得到了很好的满足。餐厅服务人员的态度也非常好

Read More
Read Less

硬體再更新更好

By

24 July 2017

club

If the related hardware can be improved, the hotel will have more people would like to stay

Read More
Read Less

古さは感じるが、快適なホテル。

By

24 July 2017

club

客室や設備(空調、水回り等)の老朽化は否めないが、よくメンテナンスはされており、不備はなかった。スタッフの対応は良く、ブランド価値に見合ったものだった。またセキュリティーがしっかりしており、安心して滞在できた。料金が下がればまた利用したいホテル。

Read More
Read Less

出張

By

24 July 2017

club

日本人スタッフのしっかりした対応がよく、安心して滞在できました。次回も同様の出張があればお願いしたいと思います。あと、プールの復活を強く望みます。

Read More
Read Less

Jakarta stay re tennis competition

By

20 July 2017

Hotel reception impressive and the friendly honest nature of the staff outstanding. Ideal for central Jakarta for business traveller. Not really suited to tourist as no pool, but then again many city hotels do not have pools. One of the few- if only - hotels to offer 2 x double beds in a room (we searched) so ideal for family with one or two children. Hotel spotless..

Read More
Read Less

ベッドは良い

By

20 July 2017

ベッドは良い硬さ
部屋、施設古い
エアコン、エアダクト騒音あり
朝食は他どう金額クラスホテルより劣る
サービススタッフ対応は良い

Read More
Read Less

服務良好, 欠缺熨斗

By

17 July 2017

club

酒店整體乾淨, 舒適, 前台人員服務態度良好, 並告知

IHG在8月底前有獎勵積分的活動, 也主動將我房間提升一級

由於是商務出差, 衣服在會議前, 希望能燙平, 可惜這家未能提供熨斗, 希望下次能提供熨斗

Read More
Read Less

広い部屋と空間と日本人向けのフロントサービス

By

17 July 2017

club

フロントは、日本人対応に優れている。
初めての人でも安心して宿泊できる。ホテルでのタクシー予約も出きビジネスでも観光でも安心できる。
朝食は、5:30からで早朝からのビジネスにも対応できている。
滞在時間に余裕があれば、スポーツクラブ等の施設を利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

14 July 2017

The hotel is situated next to a main highway that link to South, Central and North Jakarta which is quite convenient when there is no traffic.

Read More
Read Less

3回目にして好みを分ってくれました

By

12 July 2017

インターコンチネンタルジャカルタがブランドが変わりIHGではクラウンプラザがトップになりホテルを変えました。
毎月泊まるのですが、3回目にして好みも理解してくれ、前日予約での部屋の確保と朝のチェックインがスムーズにできるようになりました。
ホテルも馴染みなのでしょうか。
インターコンチネンタルと比べアンバサダーやスパイヤへのミニプレゼントはありませんが、その他は特に気になりません。部屋も静かな部屋を選んでくれました。
暫くはここを定宿にします。
不満は、マウスウォッシュが無いこと。
タオルはインドネシアはどうしてもフカフカにはならないのですが、フカフカバスタオルだと良いのに。
良い点は洗濯がインターコンにくらべ使いやすいこと。
水が臭うのはインドネシアなので仕方がありません。
希望は水をプリスティンにしてほしい。ジャカルタで唯一の軟水ミネラルです。

Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

11 July 2017

club

クラシックで趣のある部屋は落ち着きます。従業員もフレンドリーで対応もいいと思います。ビジネス利用が多く、安心して仕事に打ち込めます。また、空港からのまた空港へのリムジンサービスも快適で便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and perfect location

By

09 July 2017

The Crowne hotel at Semanggi area is the perfect hotel for your business and leasure purposes. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. My experience with Crowne hotels were all remarkable. I was told that the hotel was at the moment building a swimming pool, which will be a great addition to my future stays. Very recommended!

Read More
Read Less