Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 358 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

より良いサービスへ期待

By

10 July 2016

club

朝食のレストランのサービス以外は素晴らしいサービスと思います。 ホテルスタッフのサービスは非常に良いと思います。 只、日本食レストラン 紅音 のより良いサービスを期待します。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
親愛なる Taka-san、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにも、当ホテルの評価を与えるために時間を取っていただき、ありがとうございます。 私はスタッフの素晴らしいサービスに向けて、あなたの賛辞を聞いて嬉しく思います。しかし、私はあなたがあかね日本のレストランのサービスに満足していなかったことを学ぶために後悔しています。残りはあなたのコメントは、改良のためあかねレストランマネージャーに対処されているのでご安心ください。 私たちはあなたのコメントを大切にし、ここに戻っクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタのあなたを歓迎する喜びを楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

エアコンの定期メンテナンス

By

04 July 2016

club

カビ臭が出ていないか 定期点検&メンテナンス 実施
されていれば、今回の快適度はPerfect だったのですが…。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
親愛なるMr.Bismorgen 、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとしてご忠誠のためにも、当ホテルの評価を与え、ありがとうございました。 私はあなたが原因で空調のカビ臭にご滞在に失望していたことを学ぶことを後悔しています。ご不便を心から謝罪を受け入れてください。私はこの問題を指摘し、エアコンの定期的なメンテナンスを行うための即時改善のための私達のエンジニアリングマネージャーにあなたの提案を渡してきました。 それが私たちの設備とサービスを改善する機会を与えるように私たちはあなたのコメントを大切にしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

03 July 2016

great Hotel looking forward of the renovation next year however at is perfect for business and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear schubert, Thank you for giving an excellent review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Spire member of IHG Rewards Club. We are very pleased to hear your compliment towards our hotel. Indeed the hotel refurbishment of next year is intended to give a totally new ambience and better stay experience to all of our valued guests. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

ビジネス利用での問題点

By

02 July 2016

デスク裏の電源コンセントに電気が来ておらずパソコンを使用するので電気スタンドのコンセントを抜いて使用した。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
親愛なるTM85 、 IHGのゴールド会員は、クラブリワードとして当ホテルも当社のブランドへの忠誠のためのレビューを与えるために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが原因で不快な電気プラグの場所にご滞在に失望していたことを学ぶことを後悔しています。しかし、私たちは、ホテルの改修が来年場所を取るために我々の計画にすでにあることを通知させていただきます。 私たちはあなたのコメントを大切にし、戻って将来的にあなたを歓迎する機会を持っていると思っています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel, Cheap Price and Location

By

01 July 2016

Average Hotel, Cheap Price and Location. The rooms are a big old and probably not renovated for a long time. The hotel is in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear SumitH, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the room condition, we are happy to inform you that room refurbishment is already in our plan to take place next year. Indeed, our hotel's location is convenient, centrally located with great accessibility both for transportation and other attractions that the city offers. Your comment truly encourage us to provide quality service to all our guests. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Jakarta

By

27 June 2016

Centrally located but not much else to shout about. Better value elsewhere.

My status received no benefits

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Al132, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment. I regret to learn that we did not meet your expectation. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences. We value your comments as it gives us the opportunity to improve our facilities and services. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Managaer
Read More
Read Less

酒店很豪华,只是有点年头

By

27 June 2016

club

酒店服务很好,前台工作人员可以说很流利的英语,交流没有障碍。
只是房间有些历史,一些家具略显陈旧,不过不影响入住体验。
浴室很干净,可以放心使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
親愛的匿名, 謝謝你給我們酒店的一個極好的審查。 我們非常高興和榮幸地聽到整個入住的全部敬意和滿意度。你對我們的工作人員的服務和浴室清潔的反饋都非常讚賞。至於房間的條件,我很高興地告訴你,房間裝修已經在我們的計劃在明年舉行。客戶滿意度是最重要的給我們,您的評論真正激勵我們不斷改進,為我們的寶貴的客人提供更好的服務。 這是我們很高興有你作為我們的客人,我們期待著歡迎你回來。 真誠的, Dwiretno Yogiastuti 營銷傳播經理
Read More
Read Less

日本食がリーズナブル

By

24 June 2016

club

1階にあるレストランは高額で無くリーズナブルでメニューも豊富であり日本人でも満足できる。
フロントロビーに蚊が沢山いて、客室にも少しいる。虫よけか殺虫剤を持参したい。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
親愛なるJapanese259 、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにも、当ホテルの評価を与えるために時間を取っていただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが地上階に茜日本料理を楽しんだことを知って喜んでいます。蚊の問題に関するコメントは大歓迎です。不便のための私の謝罪を受け入れてください。残りは私たちが問題を取り除くために総合的な対策を取っているのでご安心ください。 私たちはあなたのコメントを大切にし、戻って将来的にあなたを歓迎する機会を持っていると思っています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

快適

By

23 June 2016

club

ホテル設備、スタッフは文句なし。但し、荷物多い場合に
玄関入る際にスタッフが出てきて手伝う等できていない。
玄関の外とホテル内のスタッフの仕事に完全にすみわけが
出来て、連携していない。この点は非常に残念。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
親愛なるlulutoby 、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして、当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルの優れた評価を与えていただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが私達と快適な滞在を持っていたことを聞いて喜んでいます。しかし、私はあなたが私たちのコンシェルジュサービスと失望したことを学ぶことを後悔しています。不便のために心からの謝罪を受け入れてください。私が指摘し、即時改善のために私たちのフロントオフィスマネージャーに問題に対処してきました。 私たちはあなたのコメントを大切にし、戻って将来的にあなたを歓迎する機会を持っていると思っています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
親愛なるlulutoby 、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして、当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルの優れた評価を与えていただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが私達と快適な滞在を持っていたことを聞いて喜んでいます。しかし、私はあなたが私たちのコンシェルジュサービスと失望したことを学ぶことを後悔しています。不便のために心からの謝罪を受け入れてください。私が指摘し、即時改善のために私たちのフロントオフィスマネージャーに問題に対処してきました。 私たちはあなたのコメントを大切にし、戻って将来的にあなたを歓迎する機会を持っていると思っています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, convenient to nearby malls

By

21 June 2016

club

comfortable bed, convenient to nearby malls.

cool and clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear drakkie08, Thank you for giving an excellent review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. We are very pleased to hear all the compliments toward our hotel facilities and services. Indeed, our hotel's location is convenient, centrally located with great accessibility both for transportation and other attractions that the city offers. Your comment truly encourage us to provide quality service to all our guests. It is our pleasure to hear from satisfied guest and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

全体的に満足も一部改善されると更に良い

By

20 June 2016

ホテル全体の雰囲気は非常に満足で、ビジネス面での利便性が良い。
ホテル内のレストランの料理もおいしい。

改善願いたいのは、ベッドサイドにコンセントがほしいのと、無線LANのつながりにくさとスピードが遅いこと。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
親愛なるtakapee 、 IHGの金のメンバーはクラブリワードとして当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにも、ご滞在のレビューを書くために時間を取っていただき、ありがとうございます。 私は、あなたが快適なご滞在を持っていたし、私たちのレストランでは、食品の選択を楽しんだことを知ってとてもうれしいです。私が指摘し、即時改善のための当社のITマネージャに遅いインターネット接続に関するご意見を対処しています。 我々は戻ってクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタのお越しをお待ちしております。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

サービスは良い

By

20 June 2016

サービスは良いが、客室に古さが目立つ。設備的に不足はなく、問題はない。そろそろ、客室のリニューアルを希望する。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
親愛なるShin666 、 IHGの金のメンバーはクラブリワードとして当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにもコメントありがとうございましたと。 私はあなたが私たちのスタッフのサービスを楽しんだことを嬉しく思います。部屋の状態に関するあなたのフィードバックは高く評価され、私は来年開催されます、あなたにその部屋の改装を通知するために満足しています。 私たちはあなたのフィードバックを大切にし、バッククラウンプラザホテルジャカルタのお越しをお待ちしております。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less