Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 11 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

11reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable bed, great view

By

19 October 2020

club

Lack of amenities, No bath robe, slippers only 1 pair. But overall great place

Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

09 October 2020

部屋の家具、設備が新しく、快適に過ごせました。クローゼットの収納も豊富で、便利でした。
バスタブにお湯を入れようとしましたが、お湯が出なかったことが一度、ありました。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great value

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

The accomodation is located in the heart of Jakarta and the room is quite spacious and the bedroom is really clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay at Corwne Resident Jakarta

By

31 August 2020

Overall is very good experience with service apartment arrangement.

Read More
Read Less

快適なお風呂

By

30 August 2020

一点残念だったのは、お風呂の蛇口からお湯がでなかったこと。シャワー室からのお湯もある程度時間をおかないと熱いお湯がでてこない。お風呂のバスタブに熱いお湯を貯めて
ゆっくりお風呂につかりたかった。
前回宿泊していた日本人からこの話は聞いていたので、クレームしなかったが、改善してほしいところ。

Read More
Read Less

Bath room

By

04 August 2020

Was disappointed as the hot water is not working well so we can not use bath tub.

Read More
Read Less

Overall.. Great stay and experience

By

28 July 2020

platinumelite

At first I booked the crowne plaza hotel jakarta, but because the hotel is under renovation, I'm moved into the residence which is usually only available for long term stay, so I'm quite surprised and happy.. The hotel done a great job for the anti covid protocol and provide a covid prevention kit at arrival.. The chief FO april provide me a very thorough explanation on the room and the hotel and very helpful during my stay..The room itself is superb and equipped with great amenities.. The only downside is there's a problem on the water heater which is very inconsistent on providing hot water.. the problem itself is (barely) solved when the technician came.. I saw the water heater is big but quite old.. so maybe that's the only downside that can be improved.. But overall it's a great stay, and I'm very impressed by the staff.. Thanks Crowne Plaza Residence..

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

19 July 2020

club

Great location.
Nice building
Upgraded Room
Near to Bocarica Club.
Good Rate of Stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 June 2020

I have been staying at Crowne plaza for many years, the hotel has never failed to impress me with its services, comfort and hospitality. Highly recommended !

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 March 2020

If you have a business in south Jakarta, i would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new property

By

23 February 2020

Property us near to scbd and kuningan area. As its a new building, things are clean. Hope they keep it that way. Consistancy of hot water is an issue. Access is limited to residence, not always open to hotel. Toiletries are below par.
Duty manager april is an asset.

Read More
Read Less