Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 624 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

excelente relación precio calidad

By

28 March 2017

club

Excelente relación precio calidad y su ubicación cercana al aeropuerto y servicio de traslado hacia el mismo.

Podrían considerar incluir desayuno dentro de la tarifa de alojamiento

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

25 March 2017

The staff were some of the friendliest and most courteous people I have had the pleasure to interact with in a hotel setting. They were willing to accommodate my business needs both day and night and went out of their way to get to know me. The hotel location was right were I needed to be to easily travel into Inwood and Lawrence with as little traffic as there could be.

The one suggestion I would have to make is that it looks like the guest room appliances where I was staying needed to be upgraded. Multiple light switches wouldn't work (such as the bathroom mirror lights and the lighting behind the bed) or were not connected to anything.

Other than that the room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. Thank you for accommodating my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very dated

By

25 March 2017

This hotel needs to be updated. The decor is so dated it is like entering a time warp. Chairs are funky and uncomfortable, walls are painted weird, hallways are curved. It's just very odd. It needs a face-lift. Bad. Also had limited outlets, charging stations and some outlets didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

10

By

25 March 2017

club

ВСЕ ОТЛИЧНО ВСЕМ ДОВОЛЕН ТРАНЗИТ ДЛЯ 2-3 ДНЯ ОТЛИЧНО

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff treats me like family since I'm there almost every week!!

Read More
Read Less

Convienent location, airport shuttle

By

23 March 2017

Had an 8 hour layover at JFK. It was quick and easy to get into and out of this hotel. Airport shuttle was convienent, room was quiet, wake up call was on time.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service and overpriced hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

Nothing but problems with this property. Staff had no interest in providing good customer service or providing it in a timely manner. Although the rooms were recently renovated, they are already outdated and really not very comfortable.Avoid this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

22 March 2017

I was there for 1 week. The rooms were very clean and the house cleaning service was great! Great buffet style breakfast in the morning and a nice exercise room. The pillows and bed were perfect and I was able to get a great nights sleep with the quiet outside surroundings. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear CBarry1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We could not have asked for a better review. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were well rested!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

The staff is great. The restaurant and bar area are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Hi Billy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Great shuttle service tovand from airport and rooms we're clean and comfortable. A bit pricey for what you get but NYC is generally an expensive area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
JB1979, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

JFK airport accommodation

By

21 March 2017

club

Reasonable, efficient park and fly,clean, comfortable, nice facilities, free wifi, nice bar, lackluster restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Worth staying at when need convienence getting in and out of New York airports. Restaurant and bar have a great food and drink selection. Beds and rooms are comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello Ken G, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our Idlewild Restaurant. We are so happy to hear that your room was comfortable and clean. We hope you stay with us again soon for another relaxing stay. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope you visit us again soon. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less