Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 451 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Meeting Review

By

05 July 2016

Everyone at the hotel was very professional, thorough and helpful -- from Josephine, the Catering Director, who worked with me with my needs for a very successful meeting, and from Liza, the group sales coordinator and Rosa who was the banquet manager. Everyone was available to help with my needs to make sure my meeting ran smoothly.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Jeannette227, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Josephine, Liza, and Rosa was able to make your stay convenient. Quality service is a top priority here at the Crowne Plaza JFK. So we appreciate your feedback. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff!

By

04 July 2016

Paulina greeted us with a smile and made check in a breeze. Hotel is close to JFK and was central to our visiting needs. The shuttle was a big plus getting to and fro. Room was clean and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear PriorityPals4, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you. I am glad Paulina was able to make your overall experience enjoyable. You are always welcome to stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel met my needs

By

02 July 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to accommodate a layover in our travel back home from Europe. The hotel was clean and serviceable. The beds was comfortable and the next day we ate lunch in the bar and the bar person was very customer-focused. This hotel met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

02 July 2016

club

Hotel staff are professional and willing to help. Room is clean overall. Remember to bring you own slipper as hotel will not be offering.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Travel Lover 99, Thank you for staying with us. It is pleasing to know that overall your stay was enjoyable. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed for 1 Night As Stopover from Europe

By

26 June 2016

Great customer service and room service. Nice dark room for sleeping. Hotel shuttle very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

机场shuttle bus,非常方便

By

22 June 2016

club

check in/check out 的体验很不错。餐厅的食物,特指晚餐 质量很好。但是房间隔音效果超级差

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
感谢您对您的评论。我们很高兴你喜欢你的行程。安全旅行
Read More
Read Less

Great location from airport

By

17 June 2016

club

great location and room is clean. Staff are nice but little expensive for eating at restaurant at the hotel. Dinner price is expensive comparing other hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hello thank you for your review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Reset assured we are re doing our menu in our restaurant.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to JFK

By

14 June 2016

An average Crowne. Had all the standard ammenities. Wifi worked well, fitness center was adequate. Food was suprisingly good. Overpriced a bit, but what isn't in NYC?

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Hello DyeF15, Thank you for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate you completing our IHG Survey as well as staying at our property. We are actually in the process of changing our menu. We hope you get the opportunity to visit us again and try our new delicious items. Best wishes, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Bad Food

By

14 June 2016

club

The rooms were modern and clean. It is conveniently located near the JFK Airport. They provide shuttle service. The restaurant and the food was terrible!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Hello Tigerx369 Thank you for staying with us and for being a valued member of our IHG rewards club. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please note that we do have an outstanding new Food and Beverage Director whom will be changing our menu as well as creating new seasonal specials. We hope to see you again soon, Best, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 June 2016

Very pleasant staff and attentive to all needs.
Location was good for JFK Airport
Plan to stay at Crowne Plaza NYC and White Plains soon

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Hello, Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We greatly appreciate your 5 start review. We hope you visit us again soon all the way from Boston. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

01 June 2016

club

Overall, experience was good and room very clean. Traffic noise was a bit bothersome.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Hello Cajun11, Thank you for visiting our hotel. We greatly appreicate your kind words about our rooms and staff. We hope you visit us next time you are in the New York Area. Best, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

greatn location to jfk

By

31 May 2016

club

In all we were very happy with the hotel,is general Plaza hotels are a step ahead of others, so very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Hello Mr. Hain, Than you for staying with us all the way from England! We greatly appreciate you being and IHG Memeber and thank you for your loyalty. We hope you get the opportunity to stay with us again in the future! Have a great summer, General Manager
Read More
Read Less