Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 672 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good stay

By

24 May 2017

club

Good stay. Clean room. Good service. Good staff. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

JFK Airport NYC

By

24 May 2017

club

Overall, a comfortable hotel that served its purpose. I was in town for 24 hours

Read More
Read Less

Airport stopover

By

24 May 2017

club

After a 20hr flight from New Zealand the staff and hotel was perfect for us and highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

staff was outstanding

By

20 May 2017

club

I was at your hotel for a personal family medical emergency. your staff was compassionate and (over the top helpful) in my time of need. One person "Renee"
from food

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

20 May 2017

club

Upon our arrival, we were greeted with warm welcomes and an upgrade! (I highly recommend sighing up for the IHG rewards program)!. This hotel was conviently located near the airport and the expressway. The room was spacious and comfortable. It had a very modern look and design. The hotel staff was very friendly. I look forward to my next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good bar and close to airport

By

20 May 2017

Achieved goal of stay. Hotel not on par compared with my stay at other Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed the Night before a flight

By

18 May 2017

club

Me and my wife stayed here the night before she was flying out. I was leaving early in the morning, and she wasn't flying out until 11pm. They allowed her to stay in the room later than check out and met all of our needs. Overall everything was very clean and nice. I would suggest this hotel to anyone needing a place to sleep by JFK or just in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clealiness

By

17 May 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

There some times 3 times a week. Great service!!

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel did provide USA newspapers for guest, now just Wall Street Journal which hardly any one reads.. waste of money when USA Today used more by customers and probably cheaper!!! Need to bring back USA Today!!!!! Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Staff was outstanding, rooms were extremely well kept and pillows are extremely comfortable, its like your laying on a cloud, so relaxing. Parking is plentiful and the parking areas are very clean, ,room service is on time and restaurant staff are friendly. Elevators are fast and always available. I will recommend this hotel too many of my friends and business associates

Read More
Read Less

Basic Hotel

By

17 May 2017

club

Basic Hotel. Not worth the price other than the location was great for what I was planning to do

The hotel food was expensive and did not look appetizing. Options were limited.

The hotel shower was disappointing. The molding and cracks just brought down the whole vibe.

Dirty dishes from the night before were left outside of my room. When I went down to front desk to let the man know they assured me it would be taken care of. They just moved it over slightly from the door but they never picked it up.

Beds were small but comfortable. The color scheme of the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent service

By

15 May 2017

Extremely accommodating in all areas of customer service. One of the best hotel experiences due to the attentive staff and management at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less