Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 352 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Amazing Room

By

22 March 2017

It was amazing view and room service was as usual excellent

Read More
Read Less

warm stay

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Had wonderful and relaxing stay excellent facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great Time in Jeddah Crown Plaza

By

12 March 2017

club

I enjoyed every moment I spent in this hotel in Jeddah.

Despite I was in a tiring business but the hotel and room

relaxing environment helped reducing my Tiredness.


I have been in several hotels in Jeddah before but in my

opinion this is the best especially in terms of

hotel environment.and cleaniness.

Read More
Read Less

Smiling is the key

By

05 March 2017

What ever is happening when the front office team or any employee who has a direct contact with the guests should smile always .

However some of these people don't... which transmits a high level of negativity.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

04 March 2017

Crowne Plaza, Jeddah, provided the perfect base for a 3-week business trip

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Jeddah

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

Overall nice hotel in a decent location of Jeddah. Similar value as the Intercontinental which is just around the corner but seemed a little less formal.. Had a club room and the club was a little disappointing having minimal products available and dinner was almost not really dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

03 March 2017

Very friendly staff
They have the passion to serve you

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしきjeddah

By

03 March 2017

club

海が美しい街であり、新しい建物と古い建物が混在した街です。クラウンプラザホテルは、海にも近く、街の中心部に位置し、便利なホテルです。中にあるグリル、レストランは非常に美味しいステーキを提供してくれますし、店員もフレンドリーで、満足度が高い。

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay but a bit overpriced.

By

01 March 2017

Decent stay.
Parking depends on luck
Need more items in dine in room menu
Toilet cleanliness need to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

28 February 2017

platinumelite

The restaurants on the property have a great variety of food, and are reasonably priced. The location close to the King's Fountain and boardwalk area was a nice attraction. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. All staff were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

27 February 2017

club

i have enjoyed the stay at crowne plaza hotel of Jeddah

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Kamel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

25 February 2017

Wonderfull and relaxing experience. Staff are pleasant to deal with and always smilling.
Receptionists are very helpful and keen on showing you a nice stay.
I will be coming again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear AhmedMS, Its pleasing to know your wonderful and relaxing experience with our hotel. We are thankful how your stay went exceptionally well and lived up to your expectations during your stay with us. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less