Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 402 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Business Hotel

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

Good rooms with very comfortable beds and great service, for the business traveller the 6th floor is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

not good experience at all

By

13 August 2017

hotel is old and rooms are smelly and food was not good at all
i have had food poisoning easting in SAKURA

also the aircondition in my room kept making a noise as if someone was texting on the phone all night

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good place to stay

By

10 August 2017

Thanks for All the staff and the hotel team members.
the stay at this hotel was comfortable and it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Reise nach Jeddah

By

08 August 2017

club

Ich habe Geschäftliches mit dem Privaten verbunden

Read More
Read Less

No welcome points are given!!

By

05 August 2017

No welcome points are given!! Promised to deposit them but that never happened.
Asked for club access, it cost 300 SAR!!!!!!
No free breakfast for Spire elite.
Upgrade is fair enough.
Stuff are good.

Read More
Read Less

Poor concierge, check-in & no welcome bonus as told

By

03 August 2017

Had stayed in this hotel for two nights.

Asked to have pickup from the airprot, but when I arrived the Hotel driver had a signboard with another guest name and informed me that he can't collect me.

Had to speak to the Hotel and after 20min, they admitted that the signboard is wrong and agreed to drive me to Hotel.

Once I arrived to the hotel, the personnel who started the check in process asked about my ride and I informed him of what happened but his main concern was whether the driver showed up or not so that he can charge it to my room....

Then he started the check in process and told me as a spire member, I am offered a welcome bonus of 600 points (which I didn't get), then he abruptly left and had another colleague handle the checkin.

Overall Hotel is good but ther checkin & concierge personnel are not guest friendly.


If you don't need their concierges service and are lucky to have a good checkin personnel, your experience should be above average.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

02 August 2017

very good location very good staff very close to cornech and close to shopping area

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

31 July 2017

club

Staff always smiling and attentive trying to help. thank you to all staff at Crown Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and good services

By

29 July 2017

The room and services are good and enough for a business trip in Jeddah

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

29 July 2017

club

Was very pleasant stay . Enjoyed the room and atmosphere
Thanks Crown plaza

Read More
Read Less

Good service but not fussy

By

27 July 2017

club

The service here is good and the hotel is well-located and has good facilities. However, it also has a relaxed atmosphere, unlikely many other hotels. It also has an excellent Japanese restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 July 2017

I'm not sure if the reception staff are well trained? The only professional is Yazeed, and the rest with my due respect are unprofessional by all means.
The other thing which was cause of some concern is that do the spire members get an access to the club lounge or not? And how on Earth the hotel MD, FMB manager and/or duty manager are allowed to access to the lounge and have food and drinks as guests????? I forgot the managers name but he was bold or half bold Arab manager. He was on duty at around 20:30 pm on the 19th of July. I saw him leaving the premises at around 21:00 pm

Read More
Read Less