Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent Place to stay

By

21 September 2016

club

I would recommend this property. I'll give it a 10 out of 10

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. An excellent and positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion muy comfortable, excelente experiencia

By

30 August 2016

club

la experiencia fue muy Buena aunque siendo mujer no pude utilizar algunos de los espacios comunes como la piscina y el fitness. Hay una sala fitness para mujeres, pero es bastante pequenha.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

08 August 2016

Highly recommended to stay at while in Jeddah. Very comfortable and clean room. You will enjoy the Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 August 2016

platinumelite

I always look forward to my stays at Jeddah Crowne Plaza, as the service is friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, comfortable beds and great service

By

01 August 2016

The 6th floor "Club Floor" provides excellent hotel accommodation when travelling on business to Jeddah.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Jamie, We are indeed delighted to receive your excellent feedback with regards to your stay in our Club Floor during your business trip. Again, thank you as our valued Spire Elite Rewards Club member for your valued comments. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Crowne Plaza Jeddah "Travelling for Success". Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very poor value of mony

By

26 July 2016

very high price compared to other hotels in the same period

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a minute of your time for your review of our hotel and appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your specific comments and will share these with our team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future here in Jeddah. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay during mid July

By

23 July 2016

I had business in Jeddah and stayed at the Crowne Plaza; It was highly booked but I was given a great room with espresso machine that allowed me to meet all my business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear HC Trainer, It`s pleasing to hear your valuable feedback complimenting exceptional stay during your business visit at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Furthermore receiving such review from our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member, much more we truly appreciate as always your patronage. Again thank you,and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but limited capability to anticipate needs

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is good but it needs to anticipate customer needs especially for repeat customers.

Everytime I have to request for smoking room and facing the cornice. This should not be required and should be fed into the system.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Gaura, Thank you for staying with us and for taking a minute of your time for your feedback. While, we appreciate always valuable feedback for us to improve specific concerns or services mentioned with our aim to exceeding guest expectations. Once again, thank you and we look forward to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit at Crowne Plaza Jeddah Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

09 July 2016

ich buche das Hotel bereits seit Jahren. Insgesamt immer ein angebehmer Aufenthalt. Allerdings überduchschnittlich hoher Preis und Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nur mittelmässig.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable feedback about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. While, we appreciate your patronage being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, room service food poor

By

30 June 2016

As already wrote. Room servce food is very poor, during Ramadan.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, As our valued guest, we are thankful for your feedback or comments. We apologize for the short fall and the inconvenience occurred during your recent stay at the mentioned outlet. Your specific comment`s help to act promptly on issues or concerns for us to serve you and all our guests better in the future. Our hotel is always giving a high priority for quality service and our clients will witness the change. We hope you will see the improvement, and enjoy more your time with us in your next visit at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

23 June 2016

Unfortunately the standard of service on this occasion was very poor. Arrived at 3:15pm and told room was not yet available but would be in 10minutes. Therefore waited in reception, after 30 minutes still no room but told by 4pm would be available. Then at 4pm still no room I said this is not acceptable as the room should have been available from 2pm. I also asked how others who arrived after me we're getting rooms I knew this was true as the person i arrived with who was NOT a club card member was given a room immediately. They said it was because the room I was allocated by them on the system had not been prepared yet. To which I replied why can I not have a room that is available. To which they said that is possible so after waiting an hour I eventually got a room. Which was far inferior to the room given on arrival to a non member. Suggest best not to disclose your membership number and at this hotel you will get treated much better, never had anything like this problem at other hotels in the group

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Obviously we were alarmed and apologize concerning your experience. We have already put specific measures and corrective actions that such short falls will never occur in the future and we are confident that you will witness a great improvement on your next visit to Jeddah. Looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the right accommodation and experience of Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A warm bath !

By

06 June 2016

platinumelite

This Crown Plaza felt like a warm bath, great welcome and beautiful rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Trudie, It`s overwhelming to hear your valuable feedback complimenting exceptional felt like warm bath great welcome at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Furthermore receiving such review from our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member, much more we truly appreciate as always your patronage. Again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you again in Jeddah soon. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less