Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 785 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean and comfortable

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Great value. Very friendly staff. Will meet your expectations and more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 January 2017

club

Wonderful hotel . Staff was very helpful . I will surly visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear YELLOW CAMERO, Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service was average at best.

By

17 January 2017

Arrived at the hotel to find 3 employees at the desk working. Nobody greeted me or offered to assist us. I finally walked up to a manager and he said he was busy and the other two ladies would assist me. Walked over to both ladies at one computer and gave my information. One employee walked away. I stood their thinking I was being checked in. The lady who walked away then motioned me to come to her. She checked us in and gave us a key.
Walked up to our room to find someone was in our room. Walked back down and asked for a room without someone inside of it. She apologized half-heartedly. This has occurred to me before and the hotel staff gave me enough points on my account for a free night. There was no such offer at this hotel.
Also, I have stayed at numerous Staybridge Suites and I am offered a bottle of water or snack for being a priority member. Nothing was offered at this hotel but bad service.
I would not recommend this hotel. I also would not recommend the Brick oven restaurant next door. I have had better frozen pizza's from my oven than that restaurant.
On a positive note, this hotel room had a comfy bed with a nice flat screen TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Douglas07, Thank you for speaking with me this morning and for taking time to tell me about your experience. Your comment was shared with the associates on duty at your checkin and used as a training tool. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

17 January 2017

Great service friendly atmosphere convenientto airport! Great shuttle service . Room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Berry's, Thank you for the 5-star review! Your comment was shared with the entire team and we look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

13 January 2017

This was a nice, older hotel with a friendly staff and extra special amenities. I appreciated the complimentary room upgrade as a Platinum member.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear @jscottis, Thank you for your business and for making IHG Rewards Club your frequent travel program of choice. I am glad that we met your expectations. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rundown

By

13 January 2017

The hotel was clean but had the smell of mold. There was a constant droning of a fan drying the carpet as I walked to my room(fortunately I could not hear it in my room). The hotel itself seemed very outdated. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I will not be staying at this location again if possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear RK travels, Thank you for your candid review. While I am glad that service provided by our associates met your expectations, I am sorry that the smell of the hotel fell short. Your feedback was share with the team to help improve our product. Once again, thank you for your time. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

11 January 2017

This was a really quick business trip. I wish it had been longer, so not much to report. As usual everyone was very nice and our room was very comfortable. It was raining and very cold, so after dinner we turned up the heat and settled in for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear DJP 5, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience. I am glad that we met your expectations during your short business trip in the New Orleans area. We look forward to your next visit with us. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Place to stay

By

10 January 2017

Awesome place to stay. I will recommend this place . The front desk people was so helpful and super nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Shannon7, Thank you for the great review and for recommending us to other travelers! Your comment was shared with the entire front desk team. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 January 2017

club

Everyone was helpful, hotel was clean. If back in the area we will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Steppingstone, Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fitness center

By

08 January 2017

The exercise room was very spacious but the machines are getting old.

Printer in the business center was poor quality

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Gene 101, Thank you for your candid review. We have checked on the business center printer. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 January 2017

club

Pleasant stay. The room was great and it was quiet. It may confuse you a bit in how to get to your room though

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Plumtree, Thank you for your business and for taking time to review the hotel. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed we've ever slept in.

By

07 January 2017

The bed and pillows were the most comfortable I've ever encountered in a hotel. We did not want to leave so we stayed as long as we could before checkout. We did not realize the pool was heated until we were getting ready to check out. We cannot wait to return to experience that. The hotel is near several eating places. Overall the best IHG hotel I've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear GOLDBP, Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that you had a restful stay. We look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less