Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 945 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great location to airport

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

Close to restaurants and airport wit shopping nearby. Lots of parking and ease of getting to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans airport

By

25 July 2017

club

It was clean with no atmosphere. The hallway to lobby was less than desirable. The bar had no character and lobby was too crowded.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans leisure trip

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice location. Good service. Clean room. Staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, and great staff

By

25 July 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at hotel. The staff were friendly and courteous. Thomas and Ashlynn made us feel welcome, and would like to thank them for that. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room for the price.

By

24 July 2017

club

You get what you pay for. If you're there for just one night because you're taking a flight in or out, it's a great location. Otherwise steer clear of this one. It's not what I expect from a Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay prior to flight

By

24 July 2017

club

Great staff, the hotel is a bit dated compared to others I've stayed at. Bed wasn't very comfortable. I was staying overnight close to the airport because I had an early flight. The hotel is hard to get to because of the the very busy road

Read More
Read Less

Stay and fly room

By

23 July 2017

club

Very convenient to stay the night before we left for vacation and pick up our car when we got back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful clean hotel

By

20 July 2017

club

I was traveling with my mom and 2 children for a family reunion as this was my first time in Louisiana and we have a wonderful time. I want to thank the housekeeping for exceptional service they provided to my mom as she needed more attention than I. The ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and attentive. I look forward to traveling to the state again soon and staying at this beautiful property. Thank you for making my experience a time to remember.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Good restaurant. Very comfortable bed. Fast Internet. Highly recommend if not interested in proximity to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

sleep and go

By

13 July 2017

the staff was friendly , and answer my question. there was not much direction on where an how to park my car.
no much surprise of the reservation call center when I ask about sleep and fly they did not have much information or details on how it works.
all do I think it was a great experience overall comparing to other brands.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

11 July 2017

club

Nice room and requests accommodated. Great complimentary breakfast buffet. Enjoyed the pool

Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES AND COMFY BED

By

10 July 2017

club

MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT.
I DON'T HAVE ANY COMPLAINT ABOUT MY STAY, HAD FRIENDLY STAFF AND EXCELLENT DRIVER.

I THINK OVERALL THIS SURVEY IS TOO LONG.

Read More
Read Less