Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1238 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    91

Great location

By

23 September 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location and offered a free shuttle up and down Duval Street. We had a nice private patio that overlooked the street, which was nice, but the street noise kept us awake the first night there.
This was not the fault of the hotel, but it goes with the location.

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST CHOICE FOR KEY WEST!

By

23 September 2016

I LOVE THIS HOTEL! I FELT LIKE I WAS WITH MY FAMILY DURING MY STAY HERE!
Perfect location in the middle of Duval Street! You can use all three hotel's assets while staying here. They have a golf cart that travels between all three hotels until 9:30PM you can jump on or call. If you came to be close to everything then this is the place to be!
And the people here are SO VERY FRIENDLY you will love it! Make sure you meet them all. They can tell you everything you need to know about Key West and more just ask them! I love these people and I cannot wait to go back next year!

Read More
Read Less

Small room, but roomy balcony

By

23 September 2016

We enjoyed this hotel very much and did not even have an opportunity to use the spa or dining services. The bed was luxurious with top quality bedding and pillows. There is so much to do in Key West and this hotel is a great home base. Thank you to the wonderful staff for making us feel comfortably at home.

Read More
Read Less

La Concha Key West

By

23 September 2016

club

Great room...comfortable bed...very attentive staff who were extremely courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Fantastic Location

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the La Concha on our recent trip to Key West. FANTASTIC!! We were treated excellent by all staff and the location on Duval Street was perfect. Will stay here next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for your review! We can't wait to have you back at the historic La Concha Hotel & Spa! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great historic building right in the middle of all of the Duval street activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you appreciated our location as well as our historic building; the La Concha has been here since 1926 and housed both Ernest Hemingway and Tennessee Williams! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great Time hotel!

By

21 September 2016

We love staying at La Concha. Its a very nice hotel with helpful friendly staff, and its in an excellent location!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for your review! We love having you with us and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY!!!

By

21 September 2016

the Hotel and staff were all amazing!!! We were given access to the 2 sister properties on either side of the island, one has a private beach the other pool and gorgeous facilities... I was overwhelmed how great all 3 properties were. I'm sad as I type this because I'm not there and I miss it!! Thank you La Concha!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us as well as our sister properties. We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

OneOfTheBest

By

19 September 2016

This is hands down one of the BEST IHG Properties I have ever stayed at. Rooms were huge, clean and very well maintained. Staff was amazing and the location was great. The amenities were world class!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed everything that we have to offer and we look forward to your return! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous experience.

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

Welcoming and friendly staff always happy to help.

Food superb and staff on duty in restaurant attentive to dietary intolerances issues of my wife.

The suite was well appointed, spacious and very comfortable.

The valet parking staff were extremely helpful both on arrival and at departure - even to the extent of ensuring the cool box we were carrying had a supply of ice for the journey.

One of the best hotel stay experiences we have had.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to know that we've provided once of the best hotel experiences that you have had and we hope that you stay with us again! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and EXCELLENT service.

By

15 September 2016

Having spent majority of my life in hospitality industry, guest service is even more important than product being offered. You nailed it!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for your review! Thank you for appreciating the service that we provide, we do hope to have you back with us soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

john

By

13 September 2016

all was great and well done, the trip was relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for your review! We hope to have you back soon! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less