Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1321 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    91

Key West Experience

By

16 January 2017

This hotel is centrally located to all the attractions, restaurants, music and shopping. You can relax and enjoy the great weather. Don't miss it.

Read More
Read Less

Key

By

15 January 2017

Good hotel no issues and would stay again if I'm in key west location was very good

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient hotel

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

We loved the convenience of this hotel, but we were not real happy with our breakfast. We really hate duvets so we should have asked if a lightweight blanket were available. It totally destroyed my sleep since I was either hot or cold. The staff was very nice. We really appreciated their giving us an extra hour so we could visit a museum before checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for the quality

By

14 January 2017

club

The 3 guests felt that the hotel did not supply the quality that corresponded to the price we paid. EAch guest wanted to pay for their room. The practice of billing 1 day before arrival and crediting the account at checkout was not satisfactory. The person who made the reservation wound up paying for prebilled room for all 3 guests. The final billing should be done based on who occupies which room and each person then pays the correct amount.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location with beautiful aminities

By

12 January 2017

club

Stayed here for a bachelorette party and must say I loved the hotel. The location was perfect and the hotel lobby was beautiful! All the staff was friendly! We were able to request a late check out and spend the day by the pool until we were ready to leave for the airport. The rooms had a mini fridge and were very comfortable. I only wish there was a hot tub by the pool but the large pool deck and poolside bar made up for it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location

By

11 January 2017

Beautiful common areas. Room was a little small but we managed. Location is perfect for walking to just about anywhere that you want to go in the historic district.

Read More
Read Less

Overall OK

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall good stay, great location, clean room but bathroom very small. Was disappointed that pool closed at sunset and no hot tub. After walking around town all day needed a nice hot soak.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

10 January 2017

club

Highly recommend! It locates at a perfect location, and the hotel staff is very courteous. The room was well-maintained.
This hotel went above and beyond, and don't be fooled by the name of "Crowne Plaza". It is definitely not like others. It is La Concha, and it really pays for its price!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable New Year Vacation

By

09 January 2017

club

It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay of the New Year period. No complaints, and particularly impressed with front desk

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

The valet parking guys are very helpful. They parked the car in and out very quickly, and they also promptly helped me take out and put in luggage. The front desk looked not that friendly but did their job well. They assigned me a quiet room based on my preference. I cannot hear any noise except people near my room shutting their doors. The location of this hotel cannot be beaten. It is close to everything in key west.

Overall, it is a very delightful experience. I will back to this hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

My wife and I love this hotel

By

09 January 2017

We stayed here for New Years Eve and had a great time. We were just at the same hotel in October and introduced our 29 year old son and his girlfriend to Key West. They already ask when we are taking them back.
The staff could not have been nicer and always treat us like we are the most important people that walked in the door.
They are all very friendly and you truly feel like they appreciate you being there.
James when checking me in could not do enough for me and I appreciated it. James is 100% professional yet not over the top and I felt instantly welcome.
We took my sister and her husband with us this time for New Years and they ask if I was treated so well because I was a Spire member. I said I am pretty sure they just like their guests.
It is an older hotel but in the case of Key West and everything about this place it adds to the ambiance of the entire Duval Street atmosphere.
About 75% of the year I practically live in the IHG hotel chain during the work week and coming here for a getaway makes every work night worth it.
This was maybe our 5th visit to this hotel.
We have stayed here many times and we will be back again and again.
Great hotel, location and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Xxxxx

By

08 January 2017

Really great place to stay , I think breakfast should be included for price

Read More
Read Less