Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1074 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great location

By

12 February 2016

platinumelite

Helpful staff and comfortable accommodations. Great location for visiting the best points of interest in Key West.

Read More
Read Less

Booked wheelchair accessible room, did not get on arrival

By

09 February 2016

When you book a wheelchair accessible room on the website, there should be a reasonable expectation that the hotel fulfill that request. Didn't happen. Also, the restaurant is not wheelchair accessible

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
We deeply and sincerely apologize for your room type not available upon arrival. It is our understanding we were able to move you the following day, but that is no excuse for your initial night. Please know our restaurant is wheelchair accessible, although it is on 2 floors. I believe the GM has reached out to you directly to further discuss any assistance he can provide. Please feel free to contact him at your earliest convenience. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Mixed Reviews

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

After reading the mixed reviews before we went down for a long weekend I was not sure what to expect. After our weekend I found that this hotel is first class and they attended to all my needs. Staff very responsive and the bar tender at the pool was excellent. The hotel is right in the middle of all attractions in Key West. Only thing missing is a view of the water. But walk down the block and you have that. Enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind comments. Please come back and see us soon! Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

WV to Key West

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel!!!! Had a great time, great room and is very well located on Duval Street. Easy walk to either side of the island. The Management and Staff effectively and efficiently help solve a lost phone issue! Great Time at an awesome location!!!!! Great Job!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thanks again for staying with us! Will share your comments with all our staff. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Overall smooth and easy. Great location.

By

05 February 2016

We were glad to be able to stay here. Location was great. Rooms are very dark. We prefer lighter, tropical, uplifting colors. Was quite surprise by the dark.
The really bad....room walls are paper thin. You can here everything. That was disappointing, had to knock on walls for people to be quite and they respected that. Thankfully.

Overall Bell Man were great with our luggage! Check in was a breeze. The shuttle was always scarce, never could find the shuttle.:(

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback. Yes our rooms can feel dark with the color selection and just how much natural lighting your room had. We are glad you had respectful neighbors. Don't know if you noticed we have 2 sections. One is the original tower that was built back in 1926 and is a part of the National Historic Buildings. This part of the building has various room types and configurations related to that era. We are required to try and retain as much of her original design to preserve her historic significance. This is our charm and challenges at times. You can find La Concha mentioned in Hemmingway's book and it was where Tennessee Williams wrote and other historic figures stayed when in Key West. Thank you again for staying with us. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

over all this is a very nice place to stay and it's also a GREAT location.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you! We love the location as well! Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location, awful smell

By

05 February 2016

Everything was great about this hotel except for the rancid smell in our room. An area of the floor was wet when we first got in. I'm not sure if it was a leak or if they cleaned up something but the smell got worse- it was a dirty shoe smell.
The location was perfect.... an easy walk north on Duval to Mallory Square and a decent walk south on Duval to see the Atlantic. I would stay here again hopefully without the smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Yes we have a great location with Duval street at your doorstep. We will follow up on your comments about the leak and smell. We are truly sorry, that could have not been very pleasant. Please let us know when you come back and about this stay. We will gladly make sure your experience is overall better... and odorless. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

very nice hotel. location is great. but the toilet has some issue to flush. and the front desk is lack of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Key West. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and location. It is a great having Duvall street right at your door step. Thank you for the observation as well. We will look at our staffing levels at the desk. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

a really nice place to stay if you have lots of money.The hotel is very nice and the room i had was very nice but it had the old type of windows and you could hear people on the street and i was on the 6th floor so i did not get alot of sleep.The cost of parking was crazy.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your feed back. We are glad you liked the hotel and your room. It is truly appreciated. La Concha is a national historical landmark and is monitored by the historic society and the city in an effort to retain as much of her original structure and historic presence as possible. The original windows is one of the areas protected and must remain in place. We are looking at other ways to address the sounds. Being downtown right on Duvall street and depending on where a room is located, there can be noticeable sounds day and night. We are very sorry if they kept you awake. Yes our valet parking is $26 per day, but in line with our location and other area hotels. We hope you would stay with us again. If you do please consider requesting a room away from Duval street. It should make some difference for you to have a better nights rest. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

酒店舒适,服务不错

By

28 January 2016

位置很好,位于市中心,到各个景点都十分方便。房间较大且舒适干净,工作人员态度亲切,但价格偏贵,泳池没有SPA。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for stating with us while in Key West. It is truly appreciated! I'm sorry, but the translation option is not currently working. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will come back again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff in need of diversity training

By

27 January 2016

I walked into the La Concha hotel and patiently waited at the front desk to check-in while the staff took care of the another guest. I was carrying a bag full of carry-out food that I had picked-up along the way, intending to eat it while relaxing in my room for the evening. When the staff member finished with the previous guest, she immediately turned to me and asked "what room?". I wasn't quite sure what she was asking and I responded that I wanted to check-in. She again asked "what room are you delivering to?" and tried to look at the receipt attached to my take-out bag. I again repeated that I wanted to check-in and had a reservation. The staff member finally realized that I was a guest and not a delivery person, quickly mumbled an apology and handed me off to another staff member. This was by far the rudest 'greeting' to any hotel I have ever stayed at, let alone a hotel in a town that does nothing but cater to tourists. Perhaps some diversity training is needed for the staff members in order to realize that not every Chinese American is there to deliver food, some might actually be guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your feed back. We sincerely apologize for the encounter you had with one of our front desk agents. We take this very seriously and will immediately use this as a coach and counseling opportunity. If you would like to further discuss please contact the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager. We hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay. Sincerely, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

24 January 2016

club

This is by far the worst hotel I have stayed at. I was up all night itching, getting bit and couldn't sleep. Then when getting up in the morning realized I was covered in bug bites. I've never been more discussed.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Good afternoon. Please be assured that we take your comments seriously. We have a very comprehensive pest control program and have had our exterminator company check to see if there was in fact any problem as you indicated. Please be aware that the inspection turned up negative. No bugs. Admittingly though we are located in the tropics and outdoors we have our fair share of mosquitos (we call them no see-ems), palmetto bugs (look like gigantic cockroaches), and other local varieties. Some can definitely leave multiple bites, others you can be very surprised by their size and appearance. We truly hope you feel better. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less