Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1011 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    21

Will definitely return.

By

26 June 2017

club

Room extremely clean and staff were very polite and welcoming. Room was a very good price but you had to pay around £15 each for breakfast, so we went elsewhere for food. The bar prices were very expensive but we didn't really need that facility anyway so we didn't use it, but the bar area looked very welcoming. Will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

what a good stay

By

21 June 2017

was overnight but great stay very friendly staff as usual

Read More
Read Less

Fire Drills and bad meal

By

19 June 2017

I am sure I got unlucky during this visit as the hotel is in the process of being refurbished. Pity this wasnt called out beforehand as I wouldn't have booked it. Two full fire evacuations, meal (tikka masala) was poor and the next day whilst the meal was much much better the service was incredibly slow. Breakfast was good and the room was also fine - just bad luck

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and poor food service

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has been refurbished with the exception of the windows which do not close properly. My room faced a major road and flyover and the noise was terrible.
Breakfast was very poor with no food available which took an age to replenish. In the end I gave up. Service very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great upgraded hotel

By

19 June 2017

Convenient location in Leeds
Stayed there frequently

Read More
Read Less

Clean and recently refurbished

By

18 June 2017

club

Clean rooms. The hotel has been recently refurbished and I had one of the completed rooms with a walk in shower. My colleagues had an old style bathroom with poor water pressure so weren't so pleased but mine was superb.

I am sure the remaining rooms will also be complete soon.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very comfortable

By

17 June 2017

club

It is one of the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever stayed at. Odour free, comfy mattress and pillows. Nice, neutral decor. V strong wifi in room.

Read More
Read Less

Rainfall shower, more like a watering can

By

16 June 2017

No water pressure in the shower
No bathroom extract so we had to compensate by balancing the air con with opening the window to discharge the moisture
Desk staff not really interested in our complaint about this.
Club lounge was brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Business Venue

By

15 June 2017

club

Great to be checking in at the end of a long day. The receptionist was very welcoming, and efficient.
My room was ready, and appropriately kitted out. I had a late meal, which was really good.

I was happy Wi-Fi connected easily because I had been there before. Friendly was the service experience all round.

Certainly worth visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Relax!

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

I booked a suite at this hotel for me and my wife as a treat after a particularly stressful couple of months. The room was excellent and although there was a minor problem with the TV meaning we had to move rooms this didn't detract from our stay. The club lounge was a bonus as there wasn't anyone else in so we got a personal service- the nibbles were excellent! My wife took advantage of the spa whilst I used the pool - the facilities were good - only gripe was the cleanliness of the steam room and jacuzzi was below what I would have expected. Overall, we had a very relaxing stay and a great night sleep. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with parking

By

13 June 2017

club

Located short walk from train station and good entry/exit by car.
Rooms are spacious and clean and modern.
Hotel undergone refurbishment and looks good.
Would recommend stay for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great place - nice hotel, great service

By

11 June 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night business trip. Was perfect apart from TV in room had no BBC, not usually an issue but it was election night, so a tad annoying had to watch ITV.

Read More
Read Less