Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1029 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great service

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

Stayed while working in Leeds.
Staff were really helpful. Room was excellent. Cleaning staff were quiet !!

Read More
Read Less

Leeds

By

19 July 2017

club

Good stay. Slightly further away from where we expected to be but it was only a short walk to the center.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleep nice pool

By

19 July 2017

club

All clean and pleasant but windows did not open. I hate not having fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay at Crowne Plaza Leeds

By

19 July 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. The hotel was modern and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

18 July 2017

club

Good service clean and refurbished. The staff are friendly and helpful and food is good.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable hotel in a central location

By

18 July 2017

Spacious comfortable room, although we would have preferred a walk in shower rather than a shower bath. Lovely pool and spa. Good parking and within walking distance of city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Good helpful staff

By

16 July 2017

club

Stayed here few times before and the staff are always really good. Facilities are good and the new refurbishment really makes a difference bringing it into a more modern looking hotel like others in Leeds.

Nice selection at breakfast and only 7min direct walk from the train station.

Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

14 July 2017

Very friendly staff and a lovely hotel very close to the centre

Read More
Read Less

Graduation stay

By

14 July 2017

club

Stayed here for two nights, for our sons graduation. We had an excellent time, we used the pool and my son used the gym.
There were 5 of us in three rooms and all were nice and clean.
One slight problem which didn't impact on our stay, was the water pressure in our rooms, it took quite a while(20 mins) to fill the bath and the shower was weak too.
One thing I don't like, is having to pay for car parking, which is common for all city Center hotels, but non the less it still annoys me.
The staff were friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza

By

12 July 2017

Rooms excellent, breakfast poor, staff did not tell us at check in the car park would be shut off at 8.30 in the morning, we had to dash out at the last minute

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 July 2017

club

Attended for a conference, staff very helpful and polite.
Hotel room spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Hotel

By

11 July 2017

It may appear pricey at first glance, but what you get for your money is world class and worth every penny. Superb food and attentive staff, peaceful and the rooms you just cannot fail to relax in. A place to stay for a special occasion or regularly if you are fortunate enough to afford it. I cannot praise it enough and I will be returning soon.

Read More
Read Less