Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 736 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    27

All round satisfactory

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Mostly very positive a few forgivable minor hitches.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

23 March 2017

Fantastic hotel, l would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Great food and lovely decor.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

22 March 2017

club

A comfortable hotel suitable for an overnight stop

Read More
Read Less

Comfiest bed ever

By

22 March 2017

Great Hotel , great staff , bath and shower great , room a little bit cold despite the thermostat

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENCE IN EVERYTHING

By

22 March 2017

club

I was somewhat distressed after a bomb in a Cyprus airport, a terrible flight and arriving at 2am (4am Cyprus time) and the hotel staff scooped me up with efficiency and kindness.
The room was so comfortable, it was just the luxury I needed for albeit a short stay.
I could not have had more help and efficiency - thanks for being so kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Amazing suite and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Chris Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite]IHG® Rewards Club member. Many thanks for your kind words about your suite and our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Donna W Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great night stay friendly staff

By

20 March 2017

club

Stayed only one night due to early flight departure the next day, was very comfortable and checked every box for that short stay. would happily go for a longer visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Gearhead29 Many thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Donna W Hotel Administrator
Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Gearhead29 Many thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Donna W Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

14 March 2017

club

Staff are so friendly, close to local transport links to the city centre. Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

13 March 2017

Loved it would recomend to frends and family that are visitng the UK

Read More
Read Less

good for the airport

By

13 March 2017

club

comfortable rooms, friendly staff good food and good wine.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay .....just as I remembered

By

13 March 2017

club

Comfortable room, pleasant helpful staff. Disappointed with online choices as could not pre book breakfast. Customer services unable to help.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

12 March 2017

Lovely hotel. Great art deco features. Great staff. Food was lovely. Gym facilities and pool very good.

Read More
Read Less