Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 971 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel And Location

By

28 March 2017

I Stayed here for one night at an Black tie business dinner. The hotel is in a great location for airport and city centre. Would recommend and stay again,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

27 March 2017

club

Great hotel! In the centre of Liverpool. Helpful staff clean and modern room !

Read More
Read Less

A home from home

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

These guys have got it right, a friendly welcome, no fuss at check in and speedy room service, thanks guys your the best!

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and excellent service

By

23 March 2017

club

The Liverpool Crowne Plaza is THE place to stay in central Liverpool It has its own reasonably priced secure Car Park with ample parking and the Reception Staff were welcoming and extremely helpful. I booked the room at reception as the stay wasn't planned but this was no problem to the efficient Reception team!
Due to the time of arrival we decided to have a Bar meal and were not disappointed as the Club sandwich was delicious and the "chunky chips" were simply outstanding!
The Bar Manager, Michael introduced us to his cocktail selection and the Liverpool Gin based cocktail is a must. This Gin is locally produced and as a well versed Gin fan I can really recommend it. I also understand that the Cocktail menu is being enlarged and I hope that other Crowne Plazas follow this lead, as it certainly made the stay that extra bit special.
I do not say this lightly, but the Crowne Plaza Liverpool truly deserves special recognition and praise for achieving such high overall standards.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza, Liverpool. Excellent in all respects

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here in March, right by the World Heritage Centre,and I knew that I had chosen correctly as soon as I checked in. Staff so caring and friendly. River view room was nice spoilt, not by Crowne Plaza, but planners as view is now restricted.
Lounge and bar are relaxing areas, spacious and airy.
Breakfast was wholesome or low calorie, but all good.

Staff are all to be commended for the great job that they do.

Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Reasons to be there.

By

21 March 2017

club

Just visiting friends in Liverpool, a 60th birthday party at another hotel. Happy to stay at Crowne, as have been there before, brought back happy memories.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very polite

By

21 March 2017

club

Great stay perfect hosting by all fast friendly staff nothing too much trouble. Will definitely stay again . Dock view just perfect

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Liverpool

By

21 March 2017

I have previously visited Liverpool and stayed in other hotels but the latest experience at Crown Plaza was superb

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at crowne plaza liverpool

By

21 March 2017

club

Excellent location ,service and accommodation.couldnt be faulted hence the scores on the review .

Read More
Read Less

St Patrick's Day Stay

By

20 March 2017

club

We booked via IHG and stayed in a King Executive room overlooking the dockside. The room was immaculate and very quiet, we had a great view. We had access to the leisure club which we didn't use. We also had access to the club lounge and between 5pm and 7pm there are complimentary drinks of a choice of wines and beers and canapés Mohammed looked after us well in club lounge and was very friendly. Jess from the reception was very helpful and looked after us well. The breakfast choice in the restaurant was excellent and the staff were very helpful. We loved our stay and can't wait to stay here again. x

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

20 March 2017

I recommend the Crowne Plaza if in Liverpool for business or leisure. The breakfast choices are good and the rooms very comfortable. Onsite parking at £12 is a bonus. If you have spare time the pool and fitness suite are good..

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Liverpool

By

16 March 2017

Very nice hotel within walking distance of town centre directly opposite the Liver Building. The room was very comfortable if a little warm for me at night but then I like a cold room which would not suit everyone. Take your gym gear and swimmers as the facilities are excellent and a good way to relax. The Staff are very helpful and friendly.With a modern bar and nice restaurant area so if you're not in the mood for going out there is everything you need on site. Free internet which worked well, tea and coffee in the room with 2 mint chocs every day which was a nice touch. Plenty of parking but £12 per njght.
The Crown Plaza is a very nice hotel which I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less