Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1072 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lovely Hotel - shame they lost my food request (twice)

By

23 June 2017

Hotel was fine, great room, great Wifi etc..... all the standard normal things you expect from a hotel. What didnt work was the fact they lost (not sure how) my food order twice so after ordering a club sandwich at 8.20pm and waiting until 9pm to find out where it was to be told, sorry we are just plating it up, then asking at 9.10pm where it was to be told my order was lost - so we started again. Then at 9.30pm asked again about my food and same reply - it was being plated up...... and again at 9.45pm and they offered all sorts of apologies and at 9.50pm my cold club sandwich arrived........... game over.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Attractive low-rise hotel in newly gentrified docks area.
Very good breakfast with a good selection of pastries, cereal, hot shelf.
Car parking a bit pricey, but at least it is on site, unlike plenty of other hotels.
Staff friendly and helpful.
On a downside, the air con is inadequate if the weather is hot and this is not helped by the mattress protector, which does a good job of encouraging sweating. The window is screwed shut - great if you have children. Not if you are hot.
Overall though, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

20 June 2017

club

Stayed at the crowne Plaza for a couple of nights. Great room with a waterfront view. Room was clean and spacious . I would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Liverpool

By

19 June 2017

club

wonderful hotel, excellent service with extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

16 June 2017

club

Excellent hotel with a good location and parking facilities on site.
Staff helpfull and room excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Stayed on the11th June, excellent facilities, courteous staff
See you soon

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from friendly staff

By

12 June 2017

club

I felt very welcome in this well situated hotel. It is near the attractive docks area and within an easy walk of the Echo arena. It is a small hotel, with bijou restaurant and very small club lounge but it has nice views and the breakfast was great. The bedroom was comfortable but quite small, and the bathroom had no towel rail, which was a bit odd!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in fantastic city

By

12 June 2017

This lovely hotel boasts clean, modern facilities with great interior design. The bedrooms are stylish and cheerful. The views across the River Mersey are stunning. The Liver Building is awesome! Great breakfast and very friendly staff. A fantastic, secure location in the UK's best city. I absolutely loved my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

11 June 2017

i thought as a returning customer and as a gold member, they would upgrade my room, but I got a room that was less than the first room I got in Liverpool, the variety on the menu at dinner was small and the food was salty
I asked for a room on a high floor and got a low floor

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay beautiful hotel let down by leisure fasicilities

By

11 June 2017

We stayed for one night 1st to 2nd June 2017. The hotel itself is perfect. The beds are extra comfortable, with sleep kits, extra pillows (and a pillow selection to choose from) Standard tea coffee facilities, milks, chocolates, biscuits etc.. everything we have come to expect from IHG. The staff are lovely special thanks to Thomas on the bar who went out of his way to make a Pina Colada! Wonderful man. The hotel is perfect, air conditioning works well with the hotel weather outside, its quiet, food is amazing all be it a little limited.

The view from our room was amazing. My bath was just so lovely, spent 3 hours in it :) TV was average but a good range of channels. Felt welcomed and looked after.

This hotel is let down by its spa facilities.

The pool has sand / dirt at the bottom of it, the gym had just 1 of the electric bikes working, the step machine looked a mess, a couple of the treadmills were not working another was not even plugged in and not a single sign was up to tell anyone that these things were out of action. Almost half of the gym had something wrong with it, with bits of plastic missing or casing cracked. It looks a mess, its not up to scratch not by a long short. Padlocks are in short supply, should have just brought my own. The Jacuzzi was nice and warm, the steam was was filthy I mean filthy does no one wipe the floor in there? The Sauna was fine. The staff were friendly no issues with them and drinks were better priced than the hotel bar.

I / we absolutely love this hotel, stay here for what the hotel can offer but don't bother coming for the pool or gym facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Two day break

By

10 June 2017

club

Best sleep in a hotel for ages, ideal location for the docks and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 June 2017

Very Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, well situated for city or riverside walk in the evening, not far from anything really. I am always well looked after in his hotel and will continue to use on future visits to Merseyside.

Read More
Read Less