Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 449 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business Trip

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

Superb and very good hotel with amazing restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great location but would never stay here again!

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

No loyalty recognition at this hotel, disappointing customer service recovery. Prefer to take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views and great service

By

15 December 2021

club

This is a great hotel for any kind of occasion. The location is fantastic, my room was very clean and came with an ironing board, shoe horn and a mini bar

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff the location was perfect the bar area was really cool too

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

14 December 2021

Before we even arrived at the Hotel I had emailed reservations/customer services to find out about luggage being stored. We received a very pleasant and prompt reply which was brilliant and took the stress out of whether we needed to keep luggage with us. From the moment we entered the Hotel we were greeted by friendly helpful staff. We often have stayed at the Hotel next door and infact watched this Hotel being built!! The room was actually available when we arrived which was a bonus as we had only intended to drop off our overnight bags. The room was excellent, spotless and tastefully decorated and very welcoming. Our room overlooked the river Thames which again was a bonus. Our day was spent sightseeing and shopping we returned to the Hotel and went to the bar. Again impeccable service and very relaxing, had a lovely chat with the Bar/restaurant manager, again another member of staff who was very friendly. Following a very good nights sleep we decided to continue our sightseeing but returned to the Hotel for lunch. Restaurant was a delight food excellent, service very good and the sweet trolley had the biggest deserts I had seen for a very long time. Should I have to grade the Hotel it would be 10/10
a really lovely Hotel excellent location, warm and friendly staff that made you feel very welcome. Def will return.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza London Embankment

By

14 December 2021

Great Hotel in fantastic location, supper clean and the staff extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location

By

12 December 2021

Enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is smart and room furnishings were of a high standard. The room was spotless and had everything we needed but was a little on the small side (standard King room). I realise this isnt unusual for hotel rooms in a major city but maybe some of the furnishings could be revisited, and perhaps replaced with less bulky items, allowing guests a bit more room to move around easily.
Having said that we'd definitely stay here again - efficient, helpful staff, good quality hotel in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing would stay again!

By

11 December 2021

From start to finish staff were very polite and welcoming! At check in the man was very helpful offering the best room they had. Room was so clean spacious and the view was unbelievable! Breakfast was lovely! Would definitely say here again!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

10 December 2021

platinumelite

Throughly enjoyed my recent stay. Room spacious and very comfortable. Enjoyed a meal in the Potus Restaurant which was delicious.
Staff all very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean. Staff were lovely

By

08 December 2021

Rooms and hotel overall was clean. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

08 December 2021

Great stay with excellent facilities and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with beautiful views

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

Our stay here was very pleasant. We had a room with a view which was stunning.

Read More
Read Less