Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 471 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

AMAZING

By

29 March 2017

club

The Crowne has absolutely stunning rooms, and amazing facilities. The staff are so welcoming and friendly and will go above and beyond for you.
The location was so beautiful and next to the Thames.
Was worth the money.
Thank you Crowne

Read More
Read Less

Treated like royalty at the Crowne Plaza

By

29 March 2017

From the moment the valet took our car we were looked after extremely well throughout our stay. We were in London for a wedding and had plenty of time to change with the early check-in. We went to the bar when we got back and watched the twinkling lights along the Thames. Breakfast was very high standard and my poached eggs "soft to medium" were just so. Our room facilities were amazing with a TV in the bathroom and Espa toiletries. There was a good variety of lighting options. We had a river view room on the 4th floor and it was stunning. We could see the helicopters taking off and landing but we couldn't hear them. We enjoyed our stay so much that we have booked for two nights in May.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic food and great staff but time to refresh beddings

By

29 March 2017

Excellent speed of reservation, fantastic food and friendly staff. Just what you hope and expect from an IHG hotel. All through our stay staff was attentive and cooperative. I have seen from other reviews that foodservice has been deemed a bit slow. That is the price one pays for fresh made food not using shortcuts. Personally I am happy to wait as the food when it arrives is absolutely great. Cannot remember when a hotel restaurant without "stars" delivered such quality. Speed of serving drinks while waiting for the food could be faster (you make more money that way). Only gripe was about the beddings. Permanently stained beyond belief and staff struggled to find cleaner sets from other rooms when we arrived. The situation was well managed by the staff but an IHG hotel need to be more diligent on replacement of beddings as this was a bit embarrassing for the staff. I felt for them. Location is very attractive and room was very nice with a great bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

27 March 2017

My partner and I stayed in this hotel for a week in November 2016. The staff were all very pleasant, helpful and friendly.
We had a room overlooking the Heliport but there was no disturbance from the arriving and departing aircraft. Clapham Junction station is a fifteen minute walk from the hotel which is not that far if you need to go between the hotel shuttle service times. We would recommend getting an Oyster card which you can use from Clapham Junction into the city and train run every few minutes. You use the Oyster card for the tube and buses too as well as the river buses.
This is an ideal hotel for the leisure traveler to use as a base.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

26 March 2017

Good night's sleep and a convenient location in London. Great stay - will certainly be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 March 2017

club

Brilliant hotel and great service.

Attentive staff and good facilities

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room, good service.

By

25 March 2017

Good hotel, convenient location for me.
Be aware poor mobile phone signal due to proximity of heliport.

Read More
Read Less

Wow - Crowne Plaza Battersea

By

23 March 2017

Lucky enough to receive an upgrade to a junior suite - room 502. Fabulous room and great service. Views over the river Thames from the bathroom and lounge area and a very good nights sleep. Thanks Crowne Plaza Battersea.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't fault the service

By

20 March 2017

club

From Emmanuel who checked us in at the front-desk, to well-appointed upgraded room that was larger than normal for London, our overnight stay got off to a very good start. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom well-equipped with a walk-in shower and separate bathtub. The room was very quiet and made for a very good night's rest. Breakfast the next day was delicious with a lovely service from our waitress and smiles from the chef. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

19 March 2017

As the title says, nothing was any trouble for the friendly and attentive staff A Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience.

By

15 March 2017

club

The staff were great, the service provided was outstanding from the moment we stepped into the hotel until the moment we stepped out, they could not do enough for us. The hotel was absolutely beautiful, and spotless, we were upgraded to a suite, the views and the suite left me speechless, by far one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. The value for money compared to other hotels of the same standard is excellent and the location is good, just outside of the congestion charging zone and the tube station is mile or so away which is not a problem as the hotel provide a complimentary shuttle service. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 March 2017

club

beautiful hotel, food very good staff very tentative , spa facilitis very good and a great nights sleep in a fantastic room. good location with drop off to the local train station.

Read More
Read Less