Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1261 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

Welcoming and friendly service

By

23 May 2017

club

Enjoyed our one night stay in a relaxed comfortable setting near the centre of London. The Crowne Plaza London Hotel has easy access to public transport and shops. We enjoyed our dinner at the Chinese Club, one of the dining options in the hotel complex and breakfast at the same venue was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 May 2017

Another fantastic stay, this is a great hotel for a London stay.

Only downside is the downstairs bar service, we were significantly overcharged by a smirking barman on our first night. I complained to management who were very apologetic, however it should not have happened in the first place, also check receipts before leaving a tip, as service charge is already added at 12 1/2%

This was our only issue, and we will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale colazione ottima

By

17 May 2017

club

Hotel ottimo come ubicazione, camere molto buone, personale eccellente che ti mette a proprio agio subito che ti fa sentire più un amico che un cliente. la colazione è veramente ottima sotto ogni punto di vista, gestita da personale molto presente ed efficiente. il personale della reception è veramente ottimo. Il servizio consergie è molto efficiente e preciso ed assolve rapidamente con molta cordialità ogni richiesta.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in London

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

Great location near Blackfriars Bridge. Room was lovely with a view of the bridge and river. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I've stayed here several times on holiday and never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

It is one of the best hotels in London. The location, the staff, the food and the room were great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with very small rooms

By

13 May 2017

Great location for what I needed it for however the rooms were just a little bit small

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

12 May 2017

club

Good breakfast, clean
- air conditioning too noisy

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel mit zuvorkommendem Service

By

11 May 2017

club

Ideale Lage nur 100 m von Blackfriars Station entfernt nah der Themse. Somit schnelle Verbindung per Thameslink zum Flughafen Gatwick und per U-Bahn in den Rest der Stadt.
Umfangreiches englisches Frühstück mit Koch, der live Omelett o.ä. zubereitet. Sehr aufmerksames Personal, dass uns und unseren gut 1jährigen Sohn super betreut hat.
Geräumiges gepflegtes Zimmer und Badezimmer. Kostenfreies Leih-Smartphone zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and staff, needs minor improvements

By

11 May 2017

club

This is a good hotel and staff are friendly, convenient location in sight of Blackfriar station.


Needs minor improvements in terms of quality of rooms and quality of service.

Read More
Read Less

für Städtetrip ideal

By

08 May 2017

club

Aufenthalt war super. Tube-Station direkt vor dem Hotel. Frühstücksbuffet top! Herziges Pub direkt auf der anderen Strassenseite.

Dieses Hotel kann ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

07 May 2017

I only stayed one night for the marathon but the hotel provided everything I needed for a good rest before the big day.
The hotel is excellently located opposite Black friars tube station so transport is easy. It is also at the end of the embankment so a good place if you just want to have a stroll.
The hotel itself is very warm and friendly and is immaculately clean throughout, and the beds are very comfortable. With the hotel located just outside the main city centre makes it a bit quieter so there is no noise from outside the hotel which makes sleeping easier.
The atmosphere inside the hotel is very relaxed and calm so it is easy to unwind.
The food in the Italian restaurant was excellent!
All the staff in the hotel are all very friendly and helpful and ensure that your stay is trouble free.

Read More
Read Less

Deposito

By

04 May 2017

club

No me gustó que después del check-out no desbloqueara el deposito solicitado a la llegada, y a fecha de hoy 3/05 aún está bloqueado.
Solicito copia de factura.

Read More
Read Less