Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1202 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

快適なベッドとご丁寧なフロント等のご対応

By

24 March 2017

club

BlackfriarやThemeslinkの駅から近く便利でした。部屋が静穏で空調もよく、ベッドが大変に快適でゆっくり休めました。朝食のビュッフェも種類が豊富でスタッフのご応対もよく、快適に利用させていただきました。独特かつきれいなロビーが印象的で子ども(5歳)も気に入っていました。

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

22 March 2017

club

Nice and polite, offer me internet service at lobby before I get the room. Very thoughtful

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Oohh

By

22 March 2017

club

A feel of quality and elegance about the hotel. Rooms finished nicely and the public bar areas are very comforting.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

21 March 2017

We came down for the shows and wanted a hotel which represented by good value but a cut above. The City gave this. Pros: great staff nice hotel and nice location for the river and St Paul's, nice fresh breakfast and restaurant. Good value for money, Cons: a little out of the way for the shows, pillows were a little old and floppy, and bathroom was tired and a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in central London

By

20 March 2017

club

Nice hotel in a good location, comfortable, clean and convienient

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

14 March 2017

I was absolutely successful. I ordered my room with breakfast and it was good idea.

Read More
Read Less

Dinner portions was the only let down

By

13 March 2017

club

My experience of this hotel was really goo and I will stay again, room were very clean, well furnished and comfortable. However I was very disappointed by the dinner portions, was only a simple burger and chips however 8 chips??? I found that it was better value to eat out

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear bapman83, Thank you very much for having stayed us and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to see you had a good experience! Regarding the dinner options, next time we can recommend to discover our Chinese Cricket Club Restaurant or Diccianove Restaurant. We are looking forward to welcoming you back Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Städtereise nach London

By

13 March 2017

club

Hervorragendes und Freundliches Personal!! Dieses Hotel ist für eine Städtereise sicherlich geeignet. Nahe ÖV Verbindungen und ein tolles Pub auf der andere Strassenseite. Leider hat das PUB nur bis 23:00 geöffnet

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Kiki2013, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write your review. We are very happy to discover your found our staff excellent and friendly! Next time visit our concierge who could recommend nice late night pubs We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

12 March 2017

club

Hotel is well located in the heart of London.
It is a standard Crowne Plaza.
Location: Excellent
Sleep quality: excellent
Breakfast: average
Good for short visits

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear NewDream, Thank you very much for your stay and feedback. We are very glad you enjoyed your with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

London 2day business trip

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Overall as expecteded from a crown plaza. Signing variance in price from Tues to Wed night was unclear as to why. Apart from that all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write a review. We are glad to see you had a good stay. Regarding the rates, most of the times that changes depending the days booked. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Family Trip to London

By

10 March 2017

club

Our family stayed here for a 5 day sightseeing trip to London. We really liked the location because of the proximity of Blackfriars Station which is on the District and Circle line. We easily took the metro from Heathrow and took the Metro to see all the sights. Also, Tate Modern and St. Paul's were within walking distance. On the same street is a Tesco Express and several coffee shops. We were on the 1st floor and the room was very quiet. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The things I did not like were: only two internet hookups per room, the bathroom needed to be recaulked, and the minibar fridge. We prefer an empty fridge that we fill with foods that we purchase.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Nan76, Thank you very much for having stayed with and taking the time to write your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you back Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

08 March 2017

club

Mi estadía fue muy placentera inclusive tuve un celular para llamados e internet gratis. El personal muy agradable y cooperativo. Inclusive fui fuera de Londres y deje una maleta sin problemas.

Read More
Read Less