Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1321 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    36

A happy holiday

By

27 July 2017

club

The most wonderful hotel experience we have ever received anywhere. Our first visit to London was made so much more enjoyable by choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza. Continued assistance by all the hotel staff made us feel like family. And what a location. Everywhere is close to hand with easy access to all landmarks.
Bravo, Crowne Plaza Hotel, I say that I am coming back soon. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza LONDON city

By

26 July 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, very freindly staff. Would recommend staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

26 July 2017

Great hotel and all staff were fantastic. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and welcoming service

By

22 July 2017

club

The attention to detail of the hotel staff made our stay that little bit more special. We realise it is nothing more than a strange coincidence but the outside wall of our room even displayed our initials !

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Spotty Customer Service

By

21 July 2017

I spent a 3-day weekend here on business. The location is perfect; you're close to the Blackfriars & Waterloo Bridges, Victoria Embankment, Westminster, and St. Paul's Cathedral. You can grab any red bus mere steps from the hotel. The lobby was quite nice with 2 on-site restaurants - Chinese & Italian - for the nights you prefer to eat in. My only complaint was the Internet which did not work and the clever desk outlet system which also would not work. I called the front desk several times about the situation and they referred me to the 24/7 help desk. They couldn't help either which meant that I was without Internet access and desk power for 24 hours. That's inexcusable for a business hotel. To their credit, the hotel did eventually purchase an EE external wireless dongle which provided lightning fast Internet access for the next 2 days. Overall, I recommend this hotel for the location, but I'd be very proactive about making sure the hotel Internet works properly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

20 July 2017

Location of the property good is good. Upgrades are a tough task at this poroperty rest things are fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 July 2017

This hotel is in a great location for exploring London. It is opposite Blackfriars Station and within 100yds of Blackfriars Bridge across The River Thames.
This is a top grade hotel which we will return to on our next visit to London

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

16 July 2017

Awful, do not use this hotel. Dirty room, bed and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Filthy rooms

By

16 July 2017

club

Filthy rooms, poor wifi- was told if wanted better wifi to purchase- lady was very rude. Air conditioner didn't work, they did send someone to change filter which was clogged but diidnr help. Rooms were not refurbished at all

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

14 July 2017

Good standard for a hotel in the City of London. Otherwise not impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 July 2017

I had a great stay at the Crown Plaza London the City. I would definitely go back again

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo hotel. Ótimo Serviço

By

13 July 2017

club

Ótimo hotel. Em minha outra viagem a Londres havia ficado em outro Crowne. E não me arrependi.
Localizado em uma área ótima. Perto de bons restaurantes e da estação e Metro e Trem.
Funcionários prestativos.
Concierge Fari ótimo.
Quarto limpo e confortável.

Read More
Read Less