Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1664 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    936
  • 4 Stars
    454
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great staff and food service

By

24 June 2017

club

My seven-day stay at this facility during a business conference was most enjoyable. Staff seem very well selected and trained. From baristas and dining to housekeeping and front desk, an experience as pleasant as any in forty-five years as a "road warrior." Just minutes from LHR. Easy access to City by Uber or LHR-Paddington express train.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for airport accessibility

By

23 June 2017

club

This hotel offers an excellent choice for a short stay near Heathrow airport. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and are very quiet. The staff makes a real effort to ensure a pleasant stay. Dining facilities are fine and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable way to avoid very early travel to catch 6:30 flight

By

22 June 2017

club

Convenient location, great room and reasonable parking charges made this an easy choice as an overnight stay to avoid early morning travel to catch a 6:30 flight. Bus from Hotel every 20 minutes and only 10 minutes journey to airport terminal

Read More
Read Less

PROFESSIONAL STAFF.AMBIENCE

By

21 June 2017

club

EXCELLENT STAFF WHO MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. THE AMBIENCE OF THE HOTEL IS TOPS.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay before long flight

By

20 June 2017

club

We stayed here one night before a late flight the following day. Welcomed at check in by being reminded I was an IHG member and when we asked for a late check out received a discounted rate because of this.
We had a club room which was spacious, quite and dark so had a great nights sleep. We ate in the bar which was pretty busy but were served with no problem.

As we had a late flight we took full advantage of the pool and health club which was great. Nice breakfast in the club lounge and we also managed to sneak in canapes and drinks before our check out..

Overall a great stay which exceeded our expectations of an airport hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mr hensher

By

19 June 2017

Good sized rooms on site secure parking , all at a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

They don't care about your status Tourist hotel!

By

18 June 2017

I booked a room a a good members rate, I am Platinum, and so I assumed I would have club access, but when I arrived I was told that my room rate was too low to get lounge access by the clerk at the desk. (a money issue). The reception manager said it was recent change (I had lounge access on all prior stays) as there was only space for 40 people. So I sent an email to the General Manager - and got a reply from the operations manager that only spire members got lounge access - all others had to pay 24 pounds. I had two email exchanges with the operations manger - he gave me many excuses, the staff was wrong, it was not about money, it was IGH policy that only spire members get lounge access. He could do anything but give me lounge access. Basically he told me his staff was not properly trained! Which was clear based on my stay - the management does not train their staff! He gave me 600 points instead. I finally told him that this was the first time I was not granted lounge access anywhere in the world as a Platinum member and I would not stay at this property again.

Another issue - When I checked in the only staff was at the gold Platinum/ spire desk - and there were 6 people ahead of me and both clerks were at that desk and no one was at regular check in. This was the case the whole time I was at the hotel - all the clerks were at the rewards member line all day - which defeats have a priority line. This is not the first problem I had at this hotel - a few years ago I got a room with no air conditioning in the summer - instead of offering a new room they made me wait two hours for a maintenance worker to check the AC - after two hours I told them to give me a new room or I would change hotels they finally agreed. I decided to try again as the website should some renovations - they have made some changes but there are superficial. The hotel is not in good shape - I was not able to upload photos or I would show this. Trash behind the hotel and at the entrance, old furniture....I will never stay here again and I suggest you do the same - the hotel has a large one day tourist trade and is not a hotel that recognizes IHG reward members.

I cancelled a reservation for this week and at the end of July based on this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny room, not a comfortable stay

By

17 June 2017

This property does not live up to the Crowne Plaza name that I am used to.

Read More
Read Less

Better English

By

16 June 2017

The staff had trouble with their English which made it very uncomfortable for me i could not understand them so i just said yes to everything, i just wanted to get to my room after a 7 hour flight and order room service which again was very hard and uncomfortable for me because it was very frustrating as the staff could not understand me so the order was wrong, which meant more wait time while they went to try and fix it. Their needs to be a much better menu that is available 24 hours and it needs to be a complete separate menu. Then the wrong card was charged for the things we ordered during our stay which again i am sure was down to the staff not understanding English.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and convernient parking

By

16 June 2017

club

Good parking facilities and quick and easy check in. Hotel rooms are pleasant, roomy and comfortable. Bar prices seem quite high and service was a little slow but food quality and choice is good. Public areas are clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vallue

By

16 June 2017

club

Although this hotel is just of the motorway, no noise. Excellent value for overnight stay with parking. Handy for a business user like myself.

I am staying again this week

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds!

By

14 June 2017

club

The hotel room was lovely, clean but not spotless but the quality of the beds were not great. My family and I all had awful nights sleep as the mattresses were very uncomfortable. Not at all what you want before taking a long flight!!

Read More
Read Less