Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1725 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    971
  • 4 Stars
    469
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    57

Excellent customer service

By

18 August 2017

club

9 sur 10 avec un vrai plus pour propreté et taille de la chambre qualité prix l'accueil exceptionnel après beaucoup de problèmes à Heathrow avec BA

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Celebration

By

18 August 2017

club

Overall a very pleasant stay but too short as very early morning flight to catch. Would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, second to none in the region.

By

17 August 2017

We had a great time in this place. The room facilities were fantastic. Large space, office desk and a chair for office work. The staff members are professionals and very fast to attending to your needs. This is the best place to be especially on a long vacation. We look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel two night stay.

By

16 August 2017

club

A fabulous conveniently located hotel.
Great breakfast, clean room and fab spa facilities.
Parking a little pricey for duration.
Otherwise excellent

Read More
Read Less

Let down

By

16 August 2017

After being emailed that I had been upgraded to a suite I was surprised to be given keys to a standard supposed club room that smelt horribly. No one cared to explain what had occured to the Spa suite I was supposed to check into. After raising the isuue with the frony desk, I was told the suite had beeen given to someone else. I asked to speak with her manager who told me a different story. he said the Spa suite's air conditioning had broken down and the room was too hot. I did not know who to believe. I was changed to a room whose wardrobe was full of dust. It just spoilt the weekend. There was a sewage like smell as one entered the hotel. This smell was present in the room I objected to.

On the positive side, the restaurant staff were very good and had a personal touch to their service. The breakfast was of high standard and the chef very attentive to personal requirements.

The pool and spa were enjoyable and allowed me to relax. That was the most enjoyable part of the visit. I enjoyed use of the well equiped gym.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and fantastic view and great service

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and nice room with a view. Large swimming pool heated and spa. Staff were excellent. A laundry was available and free to use. Close to Heathrow Airport, with shuttle service at the door. We look forward to another stay

Read More
Read Less

toilets bathroom

By

15 August 2017

club

not working rubbish service had a word with staff did nothing about it telephone was not working too

Read More
Read Less

Great hopping-off point for London airports

By

14 August 2017

club

This is the second time recently when taking an early flight abroad. By driving there early in the morning, I not only avoid the horrors of the M25 (or should I say Europe's largest car park) I get a good night's sleep beforehand. I can also park my car in the hotel grounds for a reasonable fee, knowing that it will not be parked inn an unguarded field elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

staff room excellent

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

let down by food too expensive and quality not great,
staff were excellent and very help full,any issues promtly rectified.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, poor dining experience

By

10 August 2017

club

Front desk excellent, restaurant a big disappointment with service even though it was not busy. Pool crowded, unruly and poorly supervised. Room very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

jj

By

10 August 2017

club

Fantastic Hotel with amazing staff, a real gem that we have been visiting for years...

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow stay again

By

09 August 2017

Booked as good value compared to competition. Got an upgrade due to IHG status to an excellent club floor room, though not with use of the lounge. Room was great, clean, well furnished, large and comfortable. Did not make much use of any other services. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less