Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1670 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    457
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    54

Nothing too wow but meets the needs

By

28 June 2017

club

Hotel is a bit dated, especially the corridors which look like have been forgotten during refurbishment.

Staff is amazing and are more than happy to help with all the questions.

Read More
Read Less

no comment

By

27 June 2017

club

all good, nothing else to say. This part of the survey is a pain, why do I have to comment when i don't want to?

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

26 June 2017

Lovely, clean and up to date hotel. Loved my club room. Unfortunately there was only 1 robe and 1 pair of slippers. No bath mat in the bath room.

On arrival there was no welcome drink :(

Overall fantastic stay. Was amazed at the variety of vegetarian options at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

26 June 2017

The cleanliness and working order of the room were adequate. The hotel lobby, restaurant, and bar/lounge were lacking in service, quality, and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay - Great Stay

By

26 June 2017

club

The entire staff is very helpful. Food and rooms were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Hot room

By

25 June 2017

club

No air con in room on hottest night of the year . Great staff made up for this, service in club lounge and reception excellent but this is the second time I've stayed and a/c not working.Have already booked to stay in November otherwise would have booked elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and food service

By

24 June 2017

club

My seven-day stay at this facility during a business conference was most enjoyable. Staff seem very well selected and trained. From baristas and dining to housekeeping and front desk, an experience as pleasant as any in forty-five years as a "road warrior." Just minutes from LHR. Easy access to City by Uber or LHR-Paddington express train.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for airport accessibility

By

23 June 2017

club

This hotel offers an excellent choice for a short stay near Heathrow airport. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and are very quiet. The staff makes a real effort to ensure a pleasant stay. Dining facilities are fine and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable way to avoid very early travel to catch 6:30 flight

By

22 June 2017

club

Convenient location, great room and reasonable parking charges made this an easy choice as an overnight stay to avoid early morning travel to catch a 6:30 flight. Bus from Hotel every 20 minutes and only 10 minutes journey to airport terminal

Read More
Read Less

PROFESSIONAL STAFF.AMBIENCE

By

21 June 2017

club

EXCELLENT STAFF WHO MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. THE AMBIENCE OF THE HOTEL IS TOPS.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay before long flight

By

20 June 2017

club

We stayed here one night before a late flight the following day. Welcomed at check in by being reminded I was an IHG member and when we asked for a late check out received a discounted rate because of this.
We had a club room which was spacious, quite and dark so had a great nights sleep. We ate in the bar which was pretty busy but were served with no problem.

As we had a late flight we took full advantage of the pool and health club which was great. Nice breakfast in the club lounge and we also managed to sneak in canapes and drinks before our check out..

Overall a great stay which exceeded our expectations of an airport hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mr hensher

By

19 June 2017

Good sized rooms on site secure parking , all at a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less