Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1545 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    50

Another excellent stay

By

22 March 2017

This is a great hotel if you've got an early flight from LHR.

The staff are always friendly and the hotel in spotlessly clean.

My room was huge, clean and very comfortable.

I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice when staying near Heathrow Airport

By

20 March 2017

Good location, comfortable rooms and good service and atmosphere in a well run hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Would stay there again

By

20 March 2017

I have stayed in this hotel, as well as other Crowne Plaza hotels and have always been satisfied. Anytime there have been issues the staff have always been gracious in helping to resolve the problem/issue though problems/issues are few and far between. I would stay here again. Actually booked in for 25 mar 2017

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but let down by F

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Check in was quick and professional. Room was nice but too dark.
Went and had lunch at the bar and this is where the issue is. Staff not friendly. Feel like they are not interested in their job and not happy to be there. Very poor customer service.
Food was not nice. Over cooked burger and chicken dish does not look appetising.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

18 March 2017

Being close to Heathrow Airport, this hotel was extremely busy. No concierge was available upon arrival but the travel desk guy (who assisted us) was excellent. Check-in was ok, room not so good - but it was a Reward night so I cant complain too much. Bar service was very poor - we waited 30 mins to get served and then decided to go to the other bar where the bar an kindly assisted. Restaurant was ok - food reasonable. Check-out was easy, but waiting for a taxi to the airport took 40 mins - too many people waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow Crowne Plaza

By

17 March 2017

Nice staff, great breakfast, clean rooms and nice bed. Gym is WAY outdated with treadmills/bikes that weren't working. Have dry/steam saunas that are nice.... Downside is they are open to public through memberships so they can get quite crowded at times. Nice local area with good food in walking distance when the weather is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

17 March 2017

Nothing good to say about this hotel. I hope I never stay here ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

16 March 2017

club

A very pleseant stay, hopefully the return and car pickup will be the same.

Read More
Read Less

Really handy for Twickenham

By

16 March 2017

Came down for the weekend to watch the rugby at Twickenham, had a family room with Z-bed. All fine.

Breakfast can be busy but its pretty good.

Bar service is pretty good, I think that with big parties on in the event hall it'd help with more staff or an alternative for them to access.

Check in was weird but I think the guy that served us might have been new.

Overall though, another very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Standards slipping

By

16 March 2017

club

Comfortable bed but roon needs refurb stained lamps chair paintwork in bathroom tired overall an appearance of cut backs over the last year.
Food and drink expensive service not the best

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room

By

16 March 2017

club

Staff are very polite and efficient. Even though they cater for large numbers check in and out is quick and they always chat personally to you. The room was excellent, spacious and very clean. The bed was really comfortable and in general the corridors were quiet. There is a nice, comfortable feel all around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable stay

By

15 March 2017

club

The stay in the hotel was good. The mattress and linen quality is high and the sleep was good.

The staff is helpful and friendly, but I do not had the feeling they would go an extra mile for you. E.g. when inquired about something after hours, and the shop was closed..

The external appearance is dated, the corridors too, inside the room however, you have power outlets to supply your needs *and we live in an era that most people have 2-3 gadgets. (mobile, laptop and tablet/smartwatch for example)

We used the pool, but there were a lot of kids, not sure if the pool is shared with the council or just busy in general for weekends.

Read More
Read Less