Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2181 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1534
  • 4 Stars
    474
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent location, very comfortable.

By

08 November 2020

Excellent location, very comfortable, lots of safety features installed. Hand sanitizer at every door, at the lifts, on room corridors.
The garden and "domes" were excellent. Just a shame the gym facilities were closed because of the pandemic rules.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent London Stay

By

08 November 2020

I stayed with my family to celebrate my son's 18th Birthday. An excellent time was had by all and the hotel was clean and well organized to ensure my family's safety. The pods in the Secret garden were well run too and the food was lovely. The only hitch was a cold shower but I'm certain this was only a problem on that day. We will be returning as soon as we are able to.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and location

By

01 November 2020

The hotel location is excellent, the adjacent area in Kensington is full of restaurants and bars, there is a major underground station just few minutes walking. The staff are friendly and welcoming, the room cleanliness and comfort was awesome, I would go there again in my next trip to London.

Read More
Read Less

Great Half Term Stay

By

31 October 2020

club

Had a lovely time here where staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Great location and really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Better IHG Service required

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

I regularly stay at IHG hotels, worldwide. While the facilities are acceptable, the service was poor, compared to my experience at other locations, even in London.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

28 October 2020

Spacious family room. Full length mirror with plug nearby. Great value for money given position. Easy to find and accessible. Flashing light in bathroom but not major issue, reported to reception. Not a fan of the shampoo. Provision of conditioner as well would be beneficial.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and lovely staff

By

26 October 2020

club

We were here for a couple of days to visit museums with two small children. The location was so perfect. Close to some of the best museums in London and close to restaurants and underground.
Children loved the stay in the very comfortable rooms and the staff were warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great leisure stay

By

26 October 2020

club

Perfect getaway in a lovely peaceful London surburb with great access to all the city has to offer

Read More
Read Less

London break

By

21 October 2020

Lovely hotel without going over the top. Liked the room ( club ) and bar and restaurant are cosy. Bar staff are professionals and quality of drinks is very good. Location is excellent of you need to be in Kensington area. Its average luxury hotel if Init make sense. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, welcoming and safe

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Our trepidation at staying in a hotel during the current situation was completely unfounded. The team at the crown plaza went above and beyond to look after us and we were very pleased. Plus a massive bed!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 October 2020

Helpful staff working in difficult circumstances. Excellent experience. Good food, room... an oasis of calm in London

Read More
Read Less

Good view hotel room

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

The view of the church and the back garden of the restaurant is a surprise. Beautiful church and the outdoor igloos for restaurant customers. And the hotel located in a Super location

Read More
Read Less