Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1363 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Wonderful stay

By

15 September 2017

club

My family and I simply love the stay. It is close to several attractions and the underground station. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Usual excellent stay

By

13 September 2017

club

Great value for money. Excellent service lovely room

Read More
Read Less

Entrance and breakfast

By

06 September 2017

club

my comment was on the entrance as we had a baby pram with us so every time we had to carry it on the stairs. i believe in finding another easy access entrance next to kiz bar since its lower than the main entrance.
for the breakfast i noticed that there was no fresh vegetables such as tomatos, cucumbers, bell pepers or olives. moreover the variety of cheese was not that much as they were all creamy cheese.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

04 September 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay whereby all the staff will make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

03 September 2017

Clean pleasant room. Good breakfast. A little bit of road noise from 06:30 onwards.

Read More
Read Less

クラブサービスが悪い

By

03 September 2017

club

ロンドンの夏はどのホテルも忙しいので値段が高いのはある程度やむを得ないのだが、クラブルームを頼んだのが専用フロアーはなく、1回にクラブラウンジがあったが、キーで勝手に出入りするタイプでサービスはとんどなし、カクテルタイムはおつまみが2種類のみ。飲み物の質も悪い。もう少し改善したらよいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean accommodations and great service.

By

31 August 2017

The hotel was situated in Kensington, which was a great location. We were able to walk to many areas from there. The lobby was very nice as were the staff. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Also the garden in the back was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

LONDON ANNIVERSARY TRIP

By

29 August 2017

club

Great location! Great staff - everyone we dealt with. Hotel was beautiful inside and out, loved sitring out back in the garden area. Walking distance to so many places and pubs and tube! Special dessert sent to our room for our anniversary, such a nice surprise and special touch. Will definitely be back and will definitely stay here again! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 August 2017

club

Easy to get to the hotel from Heathrow via the Piccadilly line. Nice room and comfortable bed. Awesome staff and awesome breakfast. Beautiful garden to sit

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and very central

By

24 August 2017

club

Great hotel, very central. Rooms were big and comfortable.
Great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience

By

23 August 2017

Quiet, clean comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Club room amenities were great: breakfast, wine and canopies in the evening, drinks and snacks 24hrs availability. Beautiful garden, beautiful neighborhood and very close to tube station.

Read More
Read Less

London Theatre

By

22 August 2017

Very comfortable hotel in a central position within easy walk of Gloucester Road tube station. Modern decor and well proportioned room. Only a 5 minutte walk to the Natural History Museum.

Read More
Read Less