Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1014 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

convenient for business and leisure

By

Июль 05, 2016

platinumelite

centrally located close to the Piccadilly line from Heathrow and direct to city centre in ten minutes. The hotel provides good accommodation and the staff are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping- attitude dreadful!

By

Июнь 27, 2016

We are both Spire Elite members spending a weekend in London. Sun 26 June we returned to the hotel at 5.15 pm, exhausted after a long day in London, only to find our room being serviced!!!! The maid professed not to understand English when I asked why she was there so late. When we complained at reception we were told that cleaning the checked out rooms was the priority and we would have to wait to get into our room. 30 mins later we got into our room then someone - I assume Housekeeping Manager but she didn't introduce herself - came to our room to "apologise" for the delay but went on to inform me that it was our fault as we hadn't placed the "please service my room" notice outside the door........ to say I was shocked at her attitude would be putting it mildly! Does the hotel not expect guests to return at 5.15pm and expect to access their room? I think housekeeping needs an overhaul and the manager needs a lesson in how to engage with guests.....

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. As an IHG® Rewards Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured we are reviewing our housekeeping procedures to ensure these problems are eliminated. I do hope other than this issue, you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable but noisy room

By

Июнь 27, 2016

a comfortable stay but slamming door overnight prevented a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of upgrading our doors as well as the soundproofing of the rooms to eliminate this problem. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely atmosphere - nice staff

By

Июнь 27, 2016

My first stay in this hotel - not the last! Nice cozy, clean and friendly. Stayed for business this time, hope to visit next time for pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for a leisure stay. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

Июнь 24, 2016

club

A most comfortable stay in an excellent maintained hotel with a wonderful and most helpful staff. Very strategically located with conveniently close transport.Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

Июнь 24, 2016

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was quite decent. I had a very good sleep throughout my four nights there. The location is great, just cross the street and you will see Gloucester Road tube station.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your four night stay with us. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel perfect location , everything made easy

By

Июнь 16, 2016

club

location is perfect, although on main road, rooms are quite quiet. lovely garden at rear, tube station a stone's throw . nice area . staff perfect, rooms nice, communal areas lovely. perfect for a weekend in london . its just really easy to stay here and the staff make everything feel smooth , thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 22, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Suite

By

Июнь 09, 2016

platinumelite

The Kensington Suite is an amazing place. I recommend you book it if you want a really luxurious stay. Plenty of room, discreet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location, comfortable hotel overall

By

Июнь 07, 2016

club

i would give this hotel great reviews, great customer service, comfortable rooms, location of the hotel was also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Points Room - Poor Room

By

Июнь 07, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here on points and was given a windowless room with a cooling unit mounted outside.

Not good for a thank you for the stops in the year.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Platinum Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you chose to stay with us. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and restaurant

By

Июнь 07, 2016

The restaurant Umami is superb and the service was fantastic. Special mention to Hortense who was great.
Also the staff in the executive lounge are amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them.


A great stay overall .

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location for family stay in London

By

Июнь 03, 2016

Stayed for 3 nights. Hotel bedrooms had 2 double beds so perfect for family with 2 youngish children. Rooms clean and well maintained. Decor a bit masculine (grey) but otherwise fine. Plenty of towels in bathroom, very helpful concierge. Opposite Waitrose, Boots and ASK and the tube. 2 min walk to Science Museum and Nat History Museum and short walk to Kensington Gardens.
Only drawback was lack of storage - no drawer unit and wardrobe was small. Perhaps CP could look at 'Family Rooms'?
However, on balance, a terrific choice for our long weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with your family. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less