Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1176 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    798
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good value

By

23 February 2017

Stayed one night for business purposes. Staff were nice. Room good, clean and spacious. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. My wife said the fitness suit was OK. Didn't use any other facilities so can't comment, but would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

2nd visit

By

23 February 2017

club

2nd visit and again not disappointed. We enjoyed this hotel so much that we have now booked the crowne plaza Manchester for our visit next weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 February 2017

club

The service was great and the staff friendly. The interior was outdated and in some areas in need of renovation, but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great London Option

By

22 February 2017

Great option in London. Less than 5 minute walk to the closest tube station. Room (bi-level suite) was very comfortable and would be great for up to 4 adults, especially with 2 bathrooms. You will want access to the lounge - several beer, cocktail, and soft drink options along with light snacks. A great way to unwind after a day of sightseeing before heading out for dinner. Several dining options within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Central Location for Kings Road and West End

By

21 February 2017

club

We stayed here for a weekend mainly to shop and eat on and around the Kings Road and play at the Grosvenor Casino nearby. Lovely hotel with good rooms, excellent garden area and nice little executive lounge serving drinks and breakfast (if you have paid for it). Excellent location just had to use other local hotel for parking as there is none available at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money when you upgrade

By

21 February 2017

club

Definitely worth upgrading to access club lounge. However suite not as luxurious as expected. Would just stick to booking double club room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

21 February 2017

club

Second time staying here. Great location to Gloucester station. Plenty of shops, restaurants, and pubs within walking distance. Will stay again when visiting London.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

As standard traveller i think the hotel is fine. As a business traveller, I wasn't really impressed

Read More
Read Less

Few days

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel
Breakfast varied in quality over the days.
Very convenient location to Gloucester Road tube station.
Plenty of cafes and restaurants near by.
Very short walk to Natural History Museum.

Read More
Read Less

Tip top

By

17 February 2017

We are great and loyal fans of Crowne Plaza/Intercontinental hotels, and Kensington met our expectations. The staff is warm, friendly and extremely professional; the accommodations comfortable; the housekeeping excellent. The hotel is conveniently located near public transportation and walkable to the great museums and fine restaurants. We heartily recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

16 February 2017

club

Malgré le bruit la nuit
Nous sommes très content de notre séjour c'était vraiment très agréable
Tout le personnel est souriant et très serviable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel & staff in a good location

By

16 February 2017

My wife and I loved this hotel. All the staff were really nice, especially the restaurant staff. The hotel is in a really good location just over the road from a tube station (Gloucester Road) so anywhere in the city is easily reachable.
The rooms and hotel as a whole were very clean and I would recommend this hotel if staying in London.

Read More
Read Less