Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1300 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Pleasent Stuff

By

23 June 2017

We have been coming regular over the past few years and the stuff turnover is low suggesting good management. The recognition of the staff to guest is always a plus for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza at Kensington

By

22 June 2017

The location of the hotel was very good and the hotel staff were very helpful and their service was beyond expectations. Unfortunately we had a bad experience with the room as the air con was not working and our stay of 3 nights was rather uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

About the gsrden

By

22 June 2017

club

We were disappointed when we learned that the garden was "occupied" by noisy children on sunday. The event on saturday was Ok.
Had we knowed that the garden was " 0ccupied" AS IT was on sunday we would have booked another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza Kensington!

By

22 June 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Kensington hotel. The staff is very professional and friendly. We were pleased with the large size of our room and the comfortable modern bathroom. Our kids loved having the separate bedroom downstairs with their own bathroom! The hotel is a block away from the tube station- extremely convenient! The only thing that I did not care for was the bed- it was not very comfortable and I had trouble sleeping. It was clean and fresh- just too firm for me! Other than that, I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great service

By

20 June 2017

club

Hotel staff were very helpful, the room was very comfortable and accommodated very nicely, location was perfect - handy to various venues, quiet neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Always a wise choice

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

I have already said, I love this hotel. This time just a night in my way towards Vienna.
Location is great to go to Heathrow. Everything is well maintained ans staff is very kind.
Only down:when arriving, the young woman at front desk did not recognize the Platinum status. Was done, later, by another member of the staff. When arriving from a long flight from Argentina it would be nice to be able to go into the loung. But this does not shadow a kind , efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Slick hotel, nice location

By

19 June 2017

Lovely hotel, really made for a comfortable stay. The garden facilities were brilliant and really allowed me to enjoy the weather in peace and privacy from the London buzz.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Kensington

By

17 June 2017

club

Crowne Plaza is well located for access to the tube and for walking around London. The hotel offers clean and spacious modern rooms. Our bathroom was a little tight, but sufficient. The air conditioning was a bit sluggish at cooling the room down. Breakfast was nice, but I was not blown away by the selection. The breakfast staff was very kind and attentive. The hotel's restaurant was surprisingly good.

Read More
Read Less

Blown away

By

17 June 2017

Exceptional throughout!
The visit was beyond my wildest expectations!
Everything was throughly thought through in creating a Hotel with class

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to museums and Tube

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

A lovely hotel with walking access to the "Albertopolis" museums, and to a major tube station. The secret garden is a real bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Hotel located in beautiful area - Kensington
Friendly and helpful staff
Beautiful breakfast
Spacious room

Read More
Read Less

Classy Hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

Just spent two nights here with my wife on a bed and breakfast basis. Our room was up on the top floor and was well served by two lifts. The king size bed was very comfortable, and big, our double at home now feels like a single! The hotel's proximity to Gloucester Road underground station is very convenient and made getting about very easy. There are plenty of local bars and restaurants in the area too if you want to stay local. The breakfast provided is very comprehensive and should satisfy most dietary requirements. We've rebooked to visit again in November, that's how impressed we were.

Read More
Read Less