Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1728 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1013
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    51

Nice and Comfortable

By

05 December 2016

club

The hotel room was comfortable, and the service was courteous and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in L.A.

By

02 December 2016

I had a brief, but, wonderful stay at the LAX Crowne Plaza this week while on business in the greater Los Angeles area.

I will stay again when I'm back in the area. Great job !

I'd also like to thank IHG and MasterCard for the VIP social event at the hotel with recording artist Andy Grammer. It was the most spectacular IHG "social event" I have ever attended in 41-1/2 years of business and personal travel. This was fantastic ! A big "thank you" to all the hotel staff and the organizers for this event !

AAA+++ all the way !

Read More
Read Less

Overall Positive Experience

By

30 November 2016

club

This hotel is comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. It's conveniently located to LAX and has a good shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great location

By

30 November 2016

club

Conveniently close to LAX and with free shuttle (with light baggage one could even walk to airport...).

Staff all friendly and professional.

Room and facilities well-maintained.

Late checkin assigned room with 2 double beds, not idea for couple used to sharing a King. Respectfully suggest that hotels should move to "single King" rather than "two doubles" for most rooms. Impossible to configure perfectly to match needs of any given night's guests, I realize, but "single King" preferred by most guests over "two doubles" or "two queens" I believe.

Read More
Read Less

great service good nights sleep

By

30 November 2016

platinumelite

convenient parking and shuttle to and from airport, fast checkin, convenient breakfast for fast get away

Read More
Read Less

Its cool

By

29 November 2016

Its a good hotel except a fact that not much provisional stores/restaurants nearby. But expected in a airport hotel for a short stay. That's fine. Room is so good and all you can imagine. They don't provide complimentary water bottles contradictory to IHG hotels I have seen in asia. Rest all extra ordinary and shuttle works perfectly well and the drivers are so good and personalized . Would love to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Goo hotel but the noise from the airport is almost unbearable

By

28 November 2016

I was not able to sleep well at all since the hotel is located literally next to the airport runway. Plus my room is facing the airport side. I understand there is not much the hotel staff can do about this but I think that the hotel could have done more about warning guests about the noises ahead of time. Very bad experience and definitely won't be staying at this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to park for a couple nights

By

28 November 2016

I stayed here when I arrived in Los Angeles early for the Thanksgiving holiday. The hotel is clean and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel y excelente ubicación

By

28 November 2016

Excelente hotel, personal amable y atento, el único inconveniente es que a través del A/C deja pasar el sonido de los aviones y con ello, se dificulta conciliar el sueño. Por el resto todo muy bien!

Read More
Read Less

A NICE OVERNIGHT STAY

By

28 November 2016

This is my second stay in this hotel, but first as a Platinum Ambassador member. Got the upgrade to Club Floor, but there was no service because of holiday.

Had a nice shuttle service from Hotel to the airport with a very kind and helpful driver. I wish I could have had this service when arrived to the airport. Tired at late night (~11:40 pm), and without schedule (vague every 20 minutes) we had to take a taxi (that charged us $20 in spite of the short distance).

I missed the sleep advantage program, with pillow menu and fragrance. It is also a pity that hotel charges for incoming delivery even for IHG Platinum Members. Had to manage this in another hotel. Anyway, I could get prompt answers to all my inquires and had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

ty

By

23 November 2016

club

thank you very much and hope to be able to come back and enjoy the place the people and the leisure

Read More
Read Less

Big appreciation for Diamon

By

22 November 2016

After flying for 14 hours and arriving early. Diamon had been a breath of fresh air for our team of 15. After initially being ignored in our check-in by one of the staff. She came and saved the day. I love how she treated with dingnity and respect. What a great asset for the hotel considering that my past experience two years ago wasn't that great. Being an IHG member, she made me feel how important we are. She even made sure that I had my breakfast covered and she diligently looked for free rooms for us right away. I wouldn't be surprised if she rises up to be your chain's top managers! We need more helpful hotel staff like her. She's helped us all through and through! What a gem!

Read More
Read Less