Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1818 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1069
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    53

Nice hotel, but ...

By

24 March 2017

Everything worked well, from the shuttle through reception, room comfort and cleanliness, club lounge...... but sleep was damaged by an intrusive pumping noise in the 23:00 0- 02:00 time range. I can cope with street noise and airport noise, but this thumping on a cycle of two or three pumps per second was irritating, and if I hadn't been zapped by a flight from Europe I'd have found it impossible.

I mention this because the helpful receptionist at check out told me some rooms get elevator noise, and promised to block another room for my return visit. But I was on the 16th floor, not next to the elevators so I doubt this was the cause.

And it seems to me that if noise pollution is a recognised risk, then something should be done about it: either fix it, find another use for the room, or warn guests.

Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

24 March 2017

交通方便,房间干净,服务员态度很好,早上的接驳车直接到机场,以后还会继续住,酒店的视野很好,可以看到机场,离hertz得租车点很近,可以步行换车

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay at LAX

By

22 March 2017

The hotel is located very conveniently to LAX and there is a frequent hotel shuttle bus service between LAX and Hotel.
The room is quite comfortable with a strong shower.

Read More
Read Less

A good experience

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint would be that it was very loud due to the planes landing, but I guess that should be expected at an airport :-)

Read More
Read Less

excellent location, cleanliness and service

By

21 March 2017

club

excellent all around. best location, best services, good fair menus; very good guest rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very Noisy Hotel Stay

By

21 March 2017

club

If you want to sleep without a lot of airport noise, do not stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

20 March 2017

club

I want to thank the receptionist for everything. Her customer service was excellent. I'm not sure if I have her name correctly. I think her name was Maricella.

Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Crowne Plaza! I look forward to my next stay!

By

20 March 2017

Overall- Excellent. This hotel is one of my favorites for transiting LAX. Any time I have a layover or am stuck at LAX, this is the first hotel I look for! The staff is friendly, and the facility consistently meets or exceeds brand expectations.

Loyalty Club Recognition- Very good. Welcome amenity points were offered. Membership check-in line was not in use. The breakfast service in the Club Lounge is a great perk, well worth the extra few moments in the morning; my compliments to your chef/attendant.

Room & Comfort- Excellent. Room was appropriately furnished and laid out. Furnishings, carpeting, & flooring were in good repair. Pillows were mislabeled (firm/soft) and incorrectly furnished.

Room Cleanliness- Very good. Room appeared clean but some under-bed debris was present. Bathroom was very clean; towels & toiletries were present in appropriate size/quantity for the room type.

Atmosphere & Ambiance- Excellent. Lobby, staff, restaurant, & cleanliness created a very comfortable setting. The interior and exterior hotel property appearance met expectations.

Staff & Service- Very good. Tanari at the reception was very good and deserves recognition for providing great customer service. Even at the late hour of my arrival, she was efficient, effective, and engaging.

Value- Excellent. Quality to price ratio was quite favorable.

Sleep Quality- Excellent. Sleep aid amenity was available and a great addition for the time-displaced passer through!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

20 March 2017

The hotel is very well located for staying at the airport both for business and for pleasure many things are available in the general area to do the staff as well knowledgeable about the area also and very friendly staff enjoyed everything about the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great airport at LAX

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

All hotel staff we encountered were courteous and helpful. I want to say a special thanks to both airport shuttle drivers who were very helpful with out luggage, on arrival and departure.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 March 2017

club

We stayed at the crown plaza en route from Palm Springs to Halifax, Nova Scotia, it provided early check in., transportation to the airport, very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Fehlender Gäste PC

By

16 March 2017

club

Gutes Geschäftshotel.
Leider fehlt auch auf der Businnessetage ein PC zur benutzung durch die Gäste, das ist kein guter Service!

Read More
Read Less