Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Umrah

By

22 June 2017

Good hotel value for money

No perks as gold IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Didn't get my stay points

By

20 June 2017

I don't know why I didn't get my stay points even though it was booked straight from IHG WEBSITE

Read More
Read Less

The best IHG hotel in Madinah

By

20 June 2017

Definitely you will find the best IHG hotel in Madinah, staff are professional, room is elegant, location is fantastic as it is near to Al Salam door of prophet Mohammed Mosque.

Read More
Read Less

Need to reduce the check in process to the min

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Need tio reduce the check in time to the min and improve the quality of the food

Read More
Read Less

Close to Rawda

By

16 June 2017

The Crowne Plaza Madinah is one of the newest IHG hotel in holly Madinah. Suites are very good spicially ambassador suite. This hotel is the only IHG hotel in Madinah has a club lounge for those prefer club lounge life. You will get a complimentary pickup or drop off from Madinah airport plus many benfites. Staff very helpfull and friendly. There is free shuttle bus service for ladies for prayers and Rawda Ziara. I do recommend this hotel for all kinds of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay close to Masjid

By

16 June 2017

club

Good Stay near the Masjid. Clean and comfortable rooms at a decent price. Early check in provided if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Something about this hotel

By

16 June 2017

Once I decide to visit Al Madina Al munawarah, it goes without thinking, I automatically book a room at this hotel wether it's a good deal or a pricey stay. That's when you figure out that this hotel has the best staff ever who do their utmost to make my stay beyond perfect.
Awesome job guys!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff!

By

16 June 2017

A special thank you to the lovely and hospitable staff who made my stay relaxing and smooth. Keep up the outstanding work!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 June 2017

Stayed for 4 days and was beautiful. Obviously Madinah itself sets pan overall positive tone, but having stayed in several properties in Madinah before I saw this was the best I used.
Staff excellent
Location 100M from Haram (so easy walking distance)
Room spacious
Food good variety and excellent quality
Important upside: spacious in every thing so no sense of crowdness
Important downside: located south of Haram (Qibal direction) while as you may know the busy shopping area is the other side (north side)

Read More
Read Less

Qualified stay points

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Dear Sir

I did not get any points regarding my last stay 6 June 2017 at CrownPlazaMadina.
My membership number 832306401.

Please update .

Regards.

Sent from my iPhone

Read More
Read Less

Missing Points

By

11 June 2017

The last stay at CrownPlazaMadina with zero points with no reason .

Please clarify .

Read More
Read Less

No complaints, good hotel, great staff, good food, clean, room, good a/c.

By

11 June 2017

club

No complaints, good hotel, great staff, good food, clean, room, good air conditioning, good location, excellent pricing. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less