Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 452 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel

By

27 June 2017

Everything in this hotel is good. This is my second stay and the hotel is great. I have to only note that food quality dropped significantly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Really very welcoming staff especially Mr Awes and mr Mohamed at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

I love the location of the hotel it is near to Alsalm Door so you just need to cross the street to be at Men Prayer section.

if you have family (females) I would recommed to select a hotel at the other side of the Masjed maybe intercont (Dar aliman or Dar ALhijrah) as they are near to the women section and gate

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and great location

By

26 June 2017

This hotel is close to Haram. And great value for money. Hotel is. Clean and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty pillow

By

26 June 2017

Pillow was dirty with yellow stain and blood and no one cared until i threat that i'll take pictures and publish them on every social media!

Read More
Read Less

Umrah

By

22 June 2017

Good hotel value for money

No perks as gold IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Didn't get my stay points

By

20 June 2017

I don't know why I didn't get my stay points even though it was booked straight from IHG WEBSITE

Read More
Read Less

The best IHG hotel in Madinah

By

20 June 2017

Definitely you will find the best IHG hotel in Madinah, staff are professional, room is elegant, location is fantastic as it is near to Al Salam door of prophet Mohammed Mosque.

Read More
Read Less

Need to reduce the check in process to the min

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Need tio reduce the check in time to the min and improve the quality of the food

Read More
Read Less

Close to Rawda

By

16 June 2017

The Crowne Plaza Madinah is one of the newest IHG hotel in holly Madinah. Suites are very good spicially ambassador suite. This hotel is the only IHG hotel in Madinah has a club lounge for those prefer club lounge life. You will get a complimentary pickup or drop off from Madinah airport plus many benfites. Staff very helpfull and friendly. There is free shuttle bus service for ladies for prayers and Rawda Ziara. I do recommend this hotel for all kinds of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay close to Masjid

By

16 June 2017

club

Good Stay near the Masjid. Clean and comfortable rooms at a decent price. Early check in provided if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Something about this hotel

By

16 June 2017

Once I decide to visit Al Madina Al munawarah, it goes without thinking, I automatically book a room at this hotel wether it's a good deal or a pricey stay. That's when you figure out that this hotel has the best staff ever who do their utmost to make my stay beyond perfect.
Awesome job guys!

Read More
Read Less