Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 396 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staying like my home

By

27 March 2017

Everything was great and has good experience.
Beds are new and comfortable... the parking is wide... the access to city is very easy .

Read More
Read Less

special thanks

By

27 March 2017

I would like to express my gratitude to the most delicate person, ms. Ameera as she was a great assistance during my stay. Wonderful hotel and everything was outstanding ..
Have a nice day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

24 March 2017

Near to Haram , in the center, cooperative staff, good food

Read More
Read Less

Umrah stay at crown plaza

By

21 March 2017

club

Perfect place to stay while having view of Roza e Rasool.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Muhammad, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Séjour à l'hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Excellente situation
Bonne ambiance
Bon rapport qualité/prix
À recommander

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Djelil, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay so far!

By

20 March 2017

I have stayed many time in this awesome hotel but I hadn't had breakfast until this past stay. I really really fell in love with the food and the friendliness of the restaurants staff. I asked for smoked salmon and we were served a generous amount of smoked salmon.
The head of the reservation office along side the other stuff members made our stay outstanding. The complimentary drinks showed how generous and hospitable the hotel stuff were. Loved the hot chocolate.
I can't wait to be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Badroush, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just another regular hotel

By

14 March 2017

club

Encountered multiple issue including electric kettle, hard pillows, problems with sink etc.
Definitely not going again

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Romsrs, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Le calme absolu

By

08 March 2017

club

Excellent hôtel.j'ai bien apprécié le silence à l'intérieur de la chambre,malgré la proximité du HARAM sur lequel j'avais une vue superbe.
Un effort sur la qualité et la diversification des produits du petit déjeuner est souhaitable .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Hatman, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

08 March 2017

Great service overall nice staff and very comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Zed7, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

06 March 2017

I stay in this hotel once every month, amazing Hotel with lovely and friendly staff especially mr
majdi and mr abdulrahman and mr saed.

The breakfast was better than before and the service also

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Mr. Yousif, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Umrah - Madina visit

By

05 March 2017

club

Had a one-night stay, with breakfast. Really enjoyed it as it was just minutes away from the Haram and had all the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

28 February 2017

I like the service and the quality of staying there

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Samaa, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less