Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 519 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    36

No A/C for a week

By

26 July 2016

Front desk lied about not have A/C for a week when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Bollig / Kerns Wedding Reception - July 16, 2016

By

20 July 2016

We are so very happy we looked into The Crowne Plaza for the Wedding Reception. Our options for the Reception Room, food, beverages, and service of the Crowne Plaza staff was outstanding. The Crowne Plaza staff were very easy to work with. Staff did such a wonderful job, and we have had nothing but positive feedback from the guests.

It was also a plus having hotel rooms available to our guests if they wanted to stay.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are so happy you enjoyed your wedding reception at the Crowne Plaza. It is our pleasure to have been of service to you and your guests. ALl the best for the future..Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

17 July 2016

Good place to stay in west Madison. Starbucks was not open for unexplained reasons. Probably lack of staff, but hard to tell. Otherwise, a great place to stay. Very comfortable and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I am so sorry there was a chalenge with Starbucks. We will look into that right away to ensure it is consistently open and avaialbe to all guests. Please know that is not our usual standard of business. We look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza --Have a great Summer.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property ... Room HVAC could use some help.

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the access to the club level lounge. Breakfast sandwiches, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, juices and coffee were all available and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are so pleased you enjoyed the Club Lounge. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we value your business. We will look into the HVAC and appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to your return when next in the Madison area. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable Stay

By

06 July 2016

club

A pleasant stay during a conference. Clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly staff. The restaurant isn't open at lunch but there are many restaurants across the street to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, I am glad we were able to meet your expectations during your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Madison. Thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we value your business. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Madison CP

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

It is a good value and easily off the highway. Bar is clean the and the soft pretzel is gigantic!!

Read More
Read Less

Worked Perfectly!

By

28 June 2016

club

We were in town for a Run/Walk. It wasn't too far away and a fairly easy drive.

The hotel looks great, amenities are great. Didn't have time to use all of them but wish I could have.

I had a decent night's sleep. I was a little cool in the room but I could adjust the thermostat and I had blankets. I think my other family member was just fine.

Wish the restaurant had stayed open til 11:00 p.m. and some sort of continental breakfast had been available at 6:00 a.m. Just would have provided added flexibility.

Otherwise, it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

25 June 2016

club

Good hotel - a little above average in most things - 3.5

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your most recent stay in the Madison area. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we value your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful property

By

22 June 2016

room was small and the a/c never worked right. breakfast was great but billed to room and found out kids ate free but were billed. pool looked great and lobby was beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we value your business. We will look into the A/C challenge right away. Have a great Summer and come back to see us again soon...
Read More
Read Less

OLD AND DATED

By

22 June 2016

HOTEL IS OLD AND DATED, TOILET DIDN'T FLUSH WELL, LUKEWARM WATER. HALLWAYS DIRTY. COULD HEAR THE KIDS IN THE NEXT ROOM AND DOWN THE HALLWAY. FRONT DESK STAFF WANTED TO ARGUE WITH ME WHEN I DIDN'T GET THE ROOM I REQUESTED (A KING OR 2 QUEENS WAS WHAT WAS OFFERED WHEN I CALLED THE RESERVATION DESK AND WHEN I GOT THERE THEY GAVE ME A ROOM WITH ONE DOUBLE BED. WHEN I WENT BACK TO TELL THEM ABOUT IT I WAS TOLD THAT I MADE THE RESERVATION ON-LINE AND THAT IS WHAT I BOOKED. MOST FRONT DESK PERSONNEL WOULD JUST APOLOGIZE AND CHECK TO SEE WHAT WAS AVAILABLE. WE WERE NOT PLEASED WITH OUR STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations during this visit. Please know this is not our usual standard of business and we hope you will try us again when next in the Madison area. Have a great day..
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 June 2016

club

We had a great stay with no problems. We would stay here again if we happen to be in the Madison area.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza while in the Madison area. Than you for being an IHG Rewards member, we value your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

18 June 2016

club

Great stay for a conference in Madison, Updated rooms and extremely helpful and friendly staff!
I would come back and stay next time in Madison.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I am so glad you enjoyed the Hotel. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we value your business. We look forward to your next visit when in the Madison area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less