Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 932 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    51

Brilliant break with grandchildre

By

27 July 2017

club

Everything first class in hotel so didn't leave the resort . Children enjoyed the swimming pool tennis golf and all other facilities .catered very well good wise for all of us the choice was exceptionally good.had such a marvellous time the children wanted to stay an extra couple of days

Read More
Read Less

Could have been so much better

By

23 July 2017

club

Hotel had potential to have given us a lovely stay,

Read More
Read Less

Spa break

By

22 July 2017

Came here in group of 6 for a spa break. Disappointed with facilities. Pool on a different level to spa accessed through gym facilities in changing area dirty. Spa treatments good. Food mainly good although wedges that were labelled as vegetarian had bacon on and when brought to attention of staff they just ignored it.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible. Don't stay here

By

19 July 2017

The guest bed was impossible to sleep on and we wasted 3 hours trying to ask the staff to find an alternative bed for my sister to sleep. Our complaints were ignored, then hand-balled around to various staff, until we finally went down to the front desk in person at 2am to complain.
The room service was atrocious - soggy, old sandwiches.
The attitude of the staff was abominable.
The fold out couch in the living room area of our suite had a suspicious large white stain on it.
I could go on...
There is nothing good to report about this hotel, whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 July 2017

club

I have visited this hotel many times on days out
But never stayed overnight
This hotel is fantastic in all aspects
From the time myself and my hen party arrived I knew we were going to have an amazing time
Reception staff were wonderfully friendly
Hotel lobby is very lush
Perfectly clean with a calm ambient atmosphere
Spa is beautiful, relaxing and staff were again wonderful
Food was amazing
And price was the best thing
Amazing hotel would defiantly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Everything but a good night's sleep

By

14 July 2017

club

Unfortunately, a good sleep before events scheduled for the following day was the most important factor during this stay. Everything else was pretty much 10/10 but guests, both in surrounding rooms (rowing loudly with lots of swearing) and outside, were loud well into early morning from 10pm.

Worst thing however, was that our room was over the delivery area and staff do not seem to have been there trained on minimising nuisance noise. 7am: Loud, beeping, reversing beacon on lorry which was then left with engine running whilst staff banged metal cages around and shouted to each other. A

Read More
Read Less

leisure trip

By

13 July 2017

club

Excellent facilities fantastic staff and a quiet area to stay felt well rested

Read More
Read Less

Great service with very accommodating manager

By

13 July 2017

club

We had our elderly, partially disabled mother with us who would need to be in the same room as my sisters so that they can keep an eye on her during the night. Hotel management obliged us by putting a spare bed in one of our rooms, but did warn us that the bed would not be very comfortable, which we acknowledged and accepted - as our mother isn't very big and heavy, this was not an issue for her. She was comfortable in the knowledge that she was sharing a room with her daughters. We felt grateful to the manager for understanding our needs and for being so accommodating, flexible and courteous about it - some managers would stick by the standard procedures laid down rather than adapt to our situation.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay!

By

10 July 2017

club

Really recommend the overnight spa package although highly recommend pre-booking treatments as many weren't available. All spa facilities were great although slightly annoying to walk through the gym to get to the swimming pool, sauna etc. The hotel itself very clean and all staff extremely friendly. Will definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep!

By

10 July 2017

Ticks all the boxes for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business stopover

By

07 July 2017

Good leisure facilities. Hotel looking a bit dated now as been staying for nearly 20 years (pre Crowne Plaza). Disappointed that not served espresso with breakfast..... all other Crowne Plaza hotels do!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

07 July 2017

Main hotel is clean and well appointed, buffet dinner was excellent.
Great grounds if you want a run in the countryside, stay away from the apartments around the back, i stayed in them once and it was not a good experience.

Read More
Read Less