Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 247 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel and rooms

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

Stay away from breakfast. It is the most expensive breakfast i have ever eaten. Ridiculously priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Fishalot123 We appreciate your comments about the experience in our hotel, we are pleased that the newly remodeled rooms have been satisfactory. We regret what happened with breakfast, we have a variety of more economical options, really hope you can come back with us and do something for you. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Cama super cómoda, habitación acogedora,

By

18 July 2016

club

La cama de la habitación super cómoda y creo que la aromaterapia de cortesía me ayudó a tener un sueño de calidad. La habitación quizá pequeña pero super acogedora.

El gimnasio no me invitó a usarlo, esperaba una mejor ambientación,

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Estimado ChapingGT Agradecemos el tiempo tomado para hacernos saber sobre su experiencia en el hotel. Nos complace saber que nuestro kit de aroma terapia le ayudo a conciliar el sueño y queremos que sepa que tomaremos en cuenta su sugerencia con respecto al gimnasio, de hecho ya estamos en el proyecto de renovación y esperamos una vez culminado pueda disfrutar de un nuevo espacio totalmente diferente. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel with Good Service

By

13 July 2016

club

I stayed one night at the Crowne Plaza Managua and I head a pleasant stay. The room was clean and had a comfortable bed and amenities. My one complaint is that the food options for vegetarians (like myself) are not very good. My wife and I basically had 2 or 3 options at best. That was a little disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear nyssri Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments, we are pleased that felt good in your stay with us. on the menu thanks for the observation will talk with the chef for new options and more variables. We hope your visit again. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

UNA EXCELENTE EXPERIENCIA

By

12 July 2016

club

Excelente estadia sera recordada por mi esposa e hijo. Los trabajadores amables y el prcio muy acorde a la calidad del hotel y servicios. aunque el hotel esta en remodelacion la calidez de su personal hace obviar esa sitacucion. La habitacion muy bella elgante , lo unico que recomiendo es intentar bajar el nivel de sonido de aire acondicionado. felicidades y gracias por atendernos muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Estimado yochavor Agradecemos sus comentarios, para nosotros es muy importante saber que se sienta tan bien atendido como lo expresa en su comentario, trabajamos para que el servicio sea de calidad y nuestros huéspedes tengan un hotel al cual deseen volver. Tomaremos en cuenta su sugerencias sobre el aire y nuevamente gracias,esperamos volver a contar con su visita muy pronto. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Mi estadia en Managua

By

22 June 2016

club

Gracias al excelente y profesional servicio que ofrecen en el hotel mi experiencia en Managua se convirtio en una perfecta estadia.

Me encanto la variedad en las comidas, la atencion de todo el personal, así como la comodidad de la habitación.

Agradezco las atenciones que recibi, me hicieron sentir muy comodo

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Estimado welan1303 Nos complace enormemente saber que su estadía con nosotros fue un éxito y que logramos satisfacer sus necesidades tanto en atención como en las instalaciones recién renovadas de nuestro hotel. Esperamos volver a tener su visita y contar con su fidelidad, lo estaremos esperando con con los brazos abiertos. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Atenciones excelentes

By

21 June 2016

club

Los empleados son muy serviciales y atentos a las necesidades de los huespedes

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

20 June 2016

Considero que el gallo pnto que cocinan en el hotel es malo, es muy sencillo, deshabrido, creo que podrian hacerlo mejor tomando en cuenta que en Nicaragua he comido gallo pinto de mejor calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Estimado Jorgeagr Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios y tenga por seguro que lo hablaremos con nuestro Chef para tomar medidas de mejora en el desayuno. Esperamos tener el agrado de atenderlo nuevamente, lo esperamos pronto. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Excelente relación precio-valor

By

06 June 2016

club

Encontré en el hotel una gran cordialidad y disposición por parte del personal con quien tuve la oportunidad de interactuar. Me sentí muy bien atendido durante las casi tres semanas que estuve hospedado allí.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Estimado Sr.ilcapo Nuestro personal esta enfocado en la atención de nuestros huéspedes y nuestra principal meta es que se lleven la mejor experiencia posible, queremos ser un hotel que los huéspedes amen. esperamos poder contar con su visita nuevamente. Saludos Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

06 June 2016

club

The pillows on the bed, four of them, were all very hard and large. Needed a smaller, softer pillow. This was my only complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear ed012 We appreciate to let us know about the experience at the hotel, we will consider your request, for us the most important is the comfort of the guest. We hope to return soon. Greetings. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 May 2016

platinumelite

Great Service !!!! Friendship environment.

Secure

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear Roger R. Thank you for your comment, we are pleased that your stay was a success and that the atmosphere in the hotel enjoyable for you. We hope to have again with us very soon. Greetings. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Excelencia en Servicio

By

25 May 2016

platinumelite

Desde mi llegada, el conductor fue muy amable al transportarme al hotel. El check-in rápido lo cual se agradece después de 3 hs de vuelo retrasado.
La persona de room.service y restaurant muy amable explico el contenido de alimentos y opciones.
Tienen el servicio de cargar los taxis a la cuenta, lo cual facilita no cambiar ni traer efectivo.
Lo mejor fue que la concierge se entero que era mi cumpleaños y me envio un pastel y fruta, esos son detalles que se agradecen al estar fuera de casa.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Estimada Gabb11 Gracias por su comentario, para nosotros nuestra principal misión es ser un hotel que los huéspedes amen, y nos complace haberla atendido y haberla hecho sentir especial en una fecha tan importante. Esperamos poder contar con su visita nuevamente. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

buenos cambios

By

23 May 2016

club

La atencion de su persoanl siempre ha sido buena pero a eso agregare que me gusta la remodelacion

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Estimado Frankestein Muchas gracias primero por el tiempo que se tomo al brindarnos sus comentarios, esto nos ayuda a nosotros a siempre conocer nuestros puntos de mejora. Nos complace saber que la estadía fue todo un éxito. Esperamos volver a contar con su visita muy pronto. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less