Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 329 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Servicio excelnte

By

29 May 2017

club

Toda la experiencia fue maravillosa, pero lo más destacable es la atención de los señores que lo reciben a una en la puerta, particularmente el señor Eduardo.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación

By

29 May 2017

club

Destacable la amabilidad de todo el personal, la calidad del desayuno y el entorno muy hermoso

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 May 2017

Was good in general, my room and the hallway had some leaks...

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

24 May 2017

club

Muchas gracias por hacer de mie estadía de trbajo, una magnifica experiencia!

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Crown Plaza Nicaragua

By

24 May 2017

club

Participe en el evento de Centro America Adelante.

El personal del hotel es muy amable y cortes.

La comida es buena y abundante, pero varían muy poco el menú de los bufetes.

Los salones aunque pequeños son cómodos, el equipo funciono bien, siempre hubo café, agua pura y bebidas carbonatadas, los alimentos de coffee breaks fueron buenos, sin llegar a excelentes. (es posible por el precio pactado fueran así).

Las habitaciones muy cómodas, con baños amplios, buen servicio de Internet, buena alimentación. Lo único que no me gusto que la limpieza la hicieron siempre por la tarde, uno espera que cuando sube a su habitación después de almuerzo este ordenada, este impecable.

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel pero no para eventos

By

17 May 2017

club

cuartos son bien comodo, pero por el precio la atención en eventos no sirve, fue mucho errores y la gente lucha conmigo. cuando paga para evento de 32 personas y ellos solo dar espacio y asientos para 24 no puede cobrar para 32, pero ellos piensan que si. fue dos días luchando con personas tratando localizar la chica en eventos para crédito y explicar gerente del hotel que yo pague antes llegando a managua.

no va a usar este hotel para eventos mas.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion confortable y excelente servicio

By

17 May 2017

Habitaciones confortables, muy limpias, linda decoracion. Personal del hotel muy amable. Servicio de room service excelente, la calidad de los alimentos que prepararon muy buena. Desayuno buffet muy bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, esmero en la atención

By

16 May 2017

club

Excelente calidad de servicio por parte del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy place to stay

By

16 May 2017

Comfortable place , friendly staff . Gym needs more improvement . Previous equipment was much better than new ones

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones equipadas para la comodidad del huesped

By

08 May 2017

Siempre que voy a Managua, busco la forma de alojarme en Crown Plaza. Tienen una atencion super personalizada, el desayuno es delicioso y la comodidad de las camas inigualable!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and great services

By

08 May 2017

club

A friendly and engaging staff, providing options for services, asking questions about satisfaction with food and drinks, etc. Assuring that parking space and vehicles at the parking lot by security personnel was just fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Hotel!

By

02 May 2017

club

Friendliness of the staff and remembering the guest who previously stayed with them!!

Read More
Read Less