Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 284 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quiet hotel in nice area

By

18 January 2017

Good hotel in a quiet area within walking distance to the park and lake's recently renovated promenade. Small mall is right across, we got all of our souvenirs ther, including rum :-). Nice pool. Shuttle (taxi) early morning was only $8 pp.

Read More
Read Less

Service de tres haute qualité

By

16 January 2017

club

Personnel tres courtois, excellent localisation, service de qualité

Read More
Read Less

УДОБНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР В АЭРОПОРТ

By

30 December 2016

В целом, отель оставил благоприятное впечатление. Есть всё для отдыха и проведения совещаний, оформления документов.

Read More
Read Less

Confort y buen servicio

By

25 December 2016

club

Durante mi estadía en Crown Plaza Managua fueron cubiertas mis expectativas. Fueron un excelente socio para que mis objetivos en Nicaragua fueran logrados.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Estimada Abejareina Agradecemos tan bonito comentario y realmente nos sentimos complacidos de haber logrado llenar sus expectativas, esperamos poder tenerla nuevamente con nosotros. Le deseamos unas felices Fiestas. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

December to Remember

By

22 December 2016

We visited Nicaragua and stayed at the Crowne Plaza. We enjoyed our stay, the staff is very friendly and courteous. The swimming pool is fantastic. The gym was adequate, the equipment a bit outdated. The restaurants have wide range of selections and the lounge next door has ice cold beer. Our accommodation was perfect, felt right at home. We look forward to our next visit to Nicaragua and staying at your property. Thank you for a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Fall913 Thank you for your comments, we are proud to know that our work pays off, we want to be a hotel that the guests love and we really hope to have it with us again. regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

21 December 2016

Estoy muy satisfecho por la excelente atención que recibi de parte de todo el personal

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Estimado Catrachito Primeramente le deseamos una Feliz Navidad y un Prospero Año Nuevo, Agradecemos el tiempo que dedico al dejarnos sus comentarios. Nos complace saber que su estadía fue un éxito y que se sintiera tan bien atendido. Esperamos poder tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros en mas ocasiones. Saludos Cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Mala Alimentacion

By

01 December 2016

club

Estuve en el Hotel durante dos noches y Tres días, los desayunos fueron regulares porque la comida en si no tenia muy buena calidad, el precio que estaba pagando por noche en el piso ejecutivo merecía mejor calidad en los servicios.
Los alrededores del Hotel es muy ruidoso, de hecho me despertó una actividad que tenia el Ejercito de Nicaragua muy temprano.
Quería hacer uso de la piscina por la noche y los empleados del hotel me dijeron que no podían encender las luces.
Personalmente creo que les falta mucho si comparamos precios contra servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Buenas tardes Estimada bri10 Agradecemos el tiempo que tomo para dejarnos sus comentarios, para nosotros es importante conocer siempre nuestros puntos de mejora. Tomaremos en cuenta su experiencia y lo discutiremos con nuestros jefes de área para prevenir cualquier inconveniente en un futuro. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de atenderla nuevamente. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente.

By

20 November 2016

club

El personal atiende con cordialidad y rapidez.
La ahbitación es muy cómoda y todo lo que pueda necesitar para mejorar la estadía esta accesible

Read More
Read Less

great service and pleasent stay

By

19 November 2016

I have stayed at this property many time and the service is consistent the staff is friendly and kind. Always a big smile and hello

Posted byHotelStaff
19 November 2016
Dear Jim Big Fish Thank you for your comments, we are proud to know that our work pays off, we want to be a hotel that the guests love and we really hope to have it with us again. regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones muy confortables

By

14 November 2016

Crowne plaza tiene habitaciones muy grandes y confortables, este es un punto por el cual yo prefiero este hotel cuando estoy de visita en Managua.

Se los recomiendo, los precios son muy accesibles.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Estimado JCMojica Agradecemos mucho el comentario que nos brinda sobre su experiencia en el hotel, Nos complace saber que se sintió cómodo y que nos prefiera por sobre otro hotel. Esperamos tenerlo pronto con nosotros. Saludos Cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

11 November 2016

club

La verdad me sentí cómodo desde el primer momento que ingrese al hotel, eficiente y rápido el servicio de ingreso
todas las tardes pasaban algún personal para saber si estaba todo bien.
fue muy grato sin nada que objetar o llamar la atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Estimado car 2020 Gracias por sus valiosos comentarios, para nosotros es importante que el huésped se sienta cómodo y que su experiencia sea inolvidable . Esperamos poder tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Saludos Cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y cortesia

By

09 November 2016

club

El personal fue muy atento a cualquier petición que les hiciera.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Estimado Licsaenz Gracias por sus comentarios acerca de nuestro personal y de la atención recibida, esto sin dudas nos motiva muchísimo para seguir brindando un servicio esmerado y de calidad. Esperamos tenerlo pronto nuevamente. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less