Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1125 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good location

By

22 July 2017

Good location for Manchester business meeting

Parking is 2 minutes away at an NCP facility

Read More
Read Less

Graduation stay

By

20 July 2017

club

A comfortable, if brief, overnight stay to our son's graduation the following day. All rather hurried and so we were unable to fully take advantage of the breakfast included. Only aspect for improvement but which is not alterable - is the size of the separate shower- being a corner one, is very restrictive even for a small female. It is a pleasant hotel, rather corporate, but large comfy beds and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

19 July 2017

club

friendly staff, comfortable beds, club lounge very relaxing and staff chatty and friendly and very accommodating to your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant

By

18 July 2017

club

From check in to check out our experience was Brilliant. The staff were attentive to all our needs, the breakfast was good quality and hot.
As a new member the rewards scheme helped us get an amazing room for an excellent price.
Join the scheme and reap the rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

17 July 2017

club

Stayed here a number of times over the last twelve months. The staff are incredibly friendly and always smiling and willing to help wherever possible. Rooms are always clean with a fresh smell. Beds are comfortable and rooms are spacious. Parking is very close and then hotel is situated on the edge if the Northern Quarter so convenient for exploring a bit of Manchester city life.

Read More
Read Less

Appalling experience i wouldnt wish on anyone.

By

15 July 2017

club

I can't put into words the unsatisfactory experiences I suffered at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

14 July 2017

A bit over priced for what you get but no the hotel is fine. No issues with service or room.

TV could be updated

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

13 July 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night. Got to see some the cathedral and some other interesting sights in Manchester, and was really well treated by the hotel staff. After a long day traveling it was most welcome to have a clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

12 July 2017

club

酒店位置位于市中心,周围非常繁华,景色很好。酒店设施一流,周围商业广场不多但是交通方便。酒店大堂非常漂亮,服务快速且专业

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great value for money.

By

12 July 2017

club

Had a great experience at this hotel. We booked a club room to share with our 2 kids . The room was very spacious , it didn't feel crowded at all. Moreover the room was clean . We had a good complementary breakfast , which was in a quiet lounge and well stocked . We also had a situation where a parking ticket was illegally issued , despite the fact that we had a valet service. The hotel handled this situation very professionally and ensured we did not even stress about it. On our check out the Customer Manager came to speak to us for more reassurance and offered us complimentary valet service. Also a few days later , she called me to confirm that the ticket issue had been closed by the council.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Easy and in Comfort

By

11 July 2017

My recent stay at the Crown plaza city Center in Manchester was as usual a very pleasant experience with the attentiveness of the staff as well as the location and the cleanliness of the property. Great for entertaining business associates.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant and comfortable. Staff were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less