Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1591 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    370
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    65

Hotel confortable junto al aeropuerto

By

28 March 2017

club

Hotel confortable con excelente ubicación junto al aeropuerto. Equipo de recepción ágil tanto a la entrada como a la salida. Buenos restaurantes. Relación calidad precio aceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

28 March 2017

club

Thank you for a refreshing stay prior to the main holiday

well recommended

Read More
Read Less

Friendly efficient staff and comfortable night

By

27 March 2017

club

Only a one night stay before flying on holiday, but exactly what is needed with a quiet, comfortable room before an early start. Staff and bar restaurant were excellent, and made it feel like the start of my holiday - thanks!

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC Consiage service

By

26 March 2017

Arrived at hotel, and had left my coat on the train. Mentioned this to Consiage he took details of my train journey, and dashed off to the station. Within 10 min I had my coat back. BRILLIANT SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good restaurant

By

23 March 2017

club

I only had a short visit to this hotel. It is close to the terminals and there is a convenient free shuttle service from and to the terminals. You need to find the phone in the terminal to call (free) the hotel shuttle then wait at the bus stop. My room was on the ground floor and a bit dark. The bar and restaurant were nice. Desk staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estancia y atención del personal.

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Un Hotel muy completo, el personal muy atento y rápido, algo que me gusto muchísimo fue que el Transporte del Aeropuerto al Hotel es gratuito y cuenta con un horario muy amplio, mi vuelo se demoro un par de horas y aun así el servicio continuo hasta la media noche. Eso es facilitar la estancia! Yo en lo personal VALORO muchísimo eso!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Airport Hotel

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Public areas and rooms are well appointed. Overall an excellent pre or post flight place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, free shuttle incl in stay

By

18 March 2017

club

Good overall experience. Friendly helpful staff. Nice Thai meals in Sampans restaurant meaning no need to go out on the night. Free shuttle bus to/from airport/train station included in price, some other hotels charge extra so may not be cheaper overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

15 March 2017

We were welcomed by the reception before we went on to Tenerife and again on our return. The shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent. On our return, after a long tiring day, the staff in the bar area couldn't do enough for us, even with us not arriving until after 9.pm. The staff in the morning in the breakfast area were efficient and jovial, and the food was just excellent. Every time we moved our cases, without fail a member of staff would come forward to offer help. Than you Crowne Plaza for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 March 2017

club

The staff are all very helpful, approachable, knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Business Mtg and Stay

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

One of the better airport hotels friendly staff throughout nice welcome at breakfast in the morning.

Only gripe is cost of overnight parking just ridiculous £15!

Read More
Read Less

Business werk

By

12 March 2017

club

This is a lovely holiday ideally located for the airport with free shuttle bus service but also within walking distance. Lovely rooms and very clean. Choice of four places to eat including Oriental Sampans which is amazing but you need to book. Staff are very friendly particularly in the food areas. Look out for Madge and Michaela at the bar where they provide waitress service, they are two of the nicest ladies I have met in any hotel.

Read More
Read Less