Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 519 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Todo lo que se necesita

By

29 March 2017

club

Restaurant, Gym, Spa, Piscina, Bar...todo acompañado de unas extraordinarias habitaciones y de un excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Mejorar atencion en recepcion

By

28 March 2017

club

Mala atencion en recepcion para localizar hab q estaba reservada. En la hab plancha mala y el cable d tv dañado

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

27 March 2017

club

Muy buen servicio, buenas instalaciones y excelentes habitacones, se los recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Todo el lobby

By

26 March 2017

club

Exelente en general servicios atencion amabilidad limpieza

Read More
Read Less

Lo recomiendo

By

23 March 2017

club

Es un hotel excelente y además de tradición en la región

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion

By

22 March 2017

El trato del personal es excelente! son muy atentos y se esmeran porque la estadia sea toda una experiencia memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio cómo en casa

By

21 March 2017

Se cuenta con todo qué necesito para la comodidad y tranquilidad luego de un día de trabajo

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

21 March 2017

club

Excelente atención y comodidad en la habitaciones. Buen trato del personal

Read More
Read Less

mi estadia en el gran hotel Maruma

By

20 March 2017

club

espero mi esperiencia sea mejor en un future ya que este hotel tiene muy Buena ubicacion al menos en mi caso para el aeropuerto,.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

Buen hotel y instalaciones, no hay servicio de botones, el servicio de recepción es poco amable

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

09 March 2017

club

Los que trabajan alli son seres humanos, personas que han desarrollado la mistica de la atención al cliente muy bien, se siente que aman lo que hacen, lo transmiten. Nunca vi en ninguna oportunidad una cara larga, o de cansancio, siempre todos y todas en plena facultad y posibilidad en brindar una amable y acertiva respuesta. Con respecto a las instalaciones: Parece un palacio, pregunte hasta cuantas veces va el joven que vi a pulir el piso y hasta eso me respondieron, que van hasta dos veces a la semana para mantener el piso de porcelanato en optimo brillo.

En verdad tienen un despliegue de seguridad muy bueno, lo certifico. 100% recomendado este majestuoso hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por preferirnos como su opción de hospedaje. Como miembro de nuestro IHG Rewards Club su comentario es de suma importancia para nosotros, este nos permite mejorar nuestra calidad y servicio. Estamos muy felices de que haya podido disfrutar de las instalaciones de su Hotel Crowne Plaza Maruma Maracaibo, y esperamos con ansias que vuelva pronto para seguirle brindando buenas experiencias. Saludos Cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

Fin marabino

By

08 March 2017

club

El hotel esta excelentemente cuidado, la habitacion muy limpia y la piscina

Read More
Read Less