Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 830 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    33

Marlow !!!

By

24 May 2017

club

Had a fabulous stay with friends really attentive and helpful staff and we will definitely be back thank you x

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et bonaccueil

By

24 May 2017

club

pas de change possible
pas de chaines TVs autres qu'en Anglais

Read More
Read Less

Great experiences at Marlow!

By

23 May 2017

Wonderful, easy place to be and very comfortable.
Staff were really good and made us feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasurable experience

By

23 May 2017

club

As always, a warm welcome from very helpful staff, a clean and comfortable room and great service all round.

Read More
Read Less

Bothersome reviews

By

22 May 2017

Not a crowne at this plaza. This in an invasive and bothersome review service, on par with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Internet nul

By

19 May 2017

club

Hotel de ce type business sans internet de qualité est inacceptable

Read More
Read Less

Some teething problems but overall a good hotel.

By

18 May 2017

The hotel is very close to town but also feel isolated. However, it is very quiet and good for travellers who wish a good sleep. And I recommend to travellers who like to take a long walk along the river to town centre.

However, I did encounter some minor problem during the stay but I am confident that management will pay attention and make sure things go well next time.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly disappointing

By

17 May 2017

Dated decor, dark bar and restaurant, big queue at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

First Class

By

15 May 2017

Excellent hotel, the team were amazing, no hesitation in recommending it as a place to stay in Marlow. Excellent piano bar musician too.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Lodging

By

12 May 2017

The Crowne Plaza-Marlow exceeded my expectations. The Proximity to London and Maidenhead was great (the two places I needed to get to). The bed provided a great night sleep, breakfast was wonderful. All the boxes were ticked . . . thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great value weekend stay

By

09 May 2017

club

Very good value stay for 7 adults, before and after doing Tough Mudder a few miles away. Helpful staff, quality rooms and facilities. Bar area a little soulless.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed bag for country side franchised property

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is not worth the price. In the middle of an industrial park, getting transportation can take 20min. Hotel is understaffed: lanes in front desk and service takes forever in bar (saving graces were Pele and Patricia and the piano man). Rooms had broken furniture. Club lounge is small and Platinum members are asked £40 per day for it! After 4 nights I had to end my trip earlier and was assessed an extra £50 in top of the crazy fluctuating daily rates. I asked for my bill to be emailed and never got it. Overall not what I expect from a Crown Plaza

Read More
Read Less