Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 977 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    42

Staff

By

22 October 2017

club

Staff were helpful service was good overall breakfast was ok I would recommend this hotel to friends

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant \Stuff looks very stressed

By

22 October 2017

club

Everybody at the restaurant looked very stressed. Dinner was OK. Few person showed normal relax approach. En of a day this is only food.
Breakfast was a different story. Breakfast serving Stuff is not treated right by managers/team leaders. Lady who was checking my room number was pushed away by manager saying I will take care of it. Very uncomfortable situation for her and me . During breakfast I felt like I`m in the trap.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service.

By

20 October 2017

Late night check in and early departure meant I wasn't in the hotel for long but it was long enough for the professional, friendly staff to impress me Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Marlow trip

By

19 October 2017

A strange location, but once inside, a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all round.

By

17 October 2017

club

Lovely hotel and staff are helpful and friendly. I asked my girlfriend to marry me on this trip in the hotel, she said Yes! I bought a bottle of champagne from room service and they were there in seconds. Gym and pool are excellent! Highly recommended hotel and will definitely be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting service and management wont deal with complaints

By

16 October 2017

I booked this hotel for my wife and friend, a week prior the visit i contact the hotel check everything was ok and they confirmed this. On my wifes arrival they said they could not book them as i wasnt with them, they showed them the confirmation from the hotel. Which point they said they had refund me and charge my wife for the stay, even though i had paid in full 6 months prior. They went on to charge my wife a higher price and took 2 weeks to refund me.

Since then i have been trying to contact the hotel General Manager to resolve them problem and get a refund. The General manager does not return calls, surprisingly he is always in meeting when i call.2 months on from the stay and we are still out of pocket.

Disgusting Customer service treatment, and would not recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

DISAPPOINTING STOPOVER

By

15 October 2017

club

It's a pity that we were not made aware that the hotel was undergoing a major renovation. We awoke, albeit late, to the sound of tradesmen and their equipment just outside our window. We felt that housekeeping was very poor compared to the other six hotels we stayed in on that holiday around Scotland and Northern England.

Read More
Read Less

Tired; mostly try and stay at Gerrards Cross these days.

By

11 October 2017

The CP Marlow was my go to airport hotel for Heathrow for a number of years. It is in a nice location; access is easy from the M40/4. Parking is free and abundant and the hotel has a nice lake to watch the sun set over.

Sadly the hotel is tired and the maintenance is lacking. I have stayed a couple of times this year on one stay the desk rocked making it pretty poor to work from. The Bar is enormous but under staffed when events are on. The restaurant is large but the food is only mediocre and the menu has a bipolar Indian or fusion choice which is repeated in the bar.

I have changed my stays when possible to the newer CP at Gerrards Cross. Where the marlow hotel feels a bit threadbare; thin towels no brand coffee and warn furniture the Gerrards Cross hotel has more plush rooms - and more available power sockets to plug in devices.

Neither Marlow or Gerrards Cross have a car charging point if you need one Reading may be the better choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

06 October 2017

This is always a pleasant hotel to stay but quite pricey

Read More
Read Less

Great venue but lack of coordinated management

By

04 October 2017

A beautiful setting, amazing rooms and leisure facilities.
Unfortunately let down by a noticable lack of management and communication between different departments within the hotel.
20mins queuing to get into restaurant for breakfast, even though plenty of empty tables, 15 mins from being seated before askedif wanted tea or coffee, dirty tables, limited hot food, lots missing and lots of oil around.
Evening meal - so reception and brochures say and show food until 11pm but dont dare ask for foid at 10.50pm as kitchen closed sorted by complaint but not the point. 2nd night told can eat in restaurant until 10pm but again go to restaurant and told closed again sorted after comllaint. asked for a drink and desserts at 10.50pm told we are closed. Overall really disappointing. Promised that management would call me Monday morning- now Wednesday evening and still no phonecall. spoilt our weekend away.

Read More
Read Less

Average Spa Break

By

04 October 2017

Hotel room is comfortable, but bed sheets had massive holes in them. The room didn't have dressing gowns or slippers (not great for a spa break).
Service in the restaurant was good for both breakfast and dinner.
Not enough chairs or loungers for the swimming pool, and spa area wasn't clean.

Not what I have come to expect from IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay.

By

04 October 2017

Hotel is great but the food was not that hot for dinner.

Read More
Read Less