Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 864 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    37

Poor Customer Service

By

26 June 2017

Poor Customer Service, AC not working in some of the rooms, water not working in some of the rooms. It was a rough week for the 30 plus colleagues in attendance!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and professional

By

26 June 2017

A very pleasant stay. Good sleep, good workout, and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Mums 70th away

By

22 June 2017

club

Booked 2 rooms here as we had a reservation at the hand and flowers.
Nice clean hotel. Friendly hotel staff.
Used the pool and hot tubs too.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

21 June 2017

Great, friendly hotel with excellent amenities and helpful and willing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Choose to stay at Heythrop Park rather than Marlow

By

20 June 2017

Regrettably had the most disappointing hotel stay experience in Marlow . I am totally unable to recommend this hotel and would suggest that you read the marketing material with some scepticism - possibly more than normal. I totally understand why this hotel receives such poor reviews.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

20 June 2017

Very expensive for what you get in terms of hotel quality and service. Quite disappointing for a Crowne Plaza property when compared to the same brand locations in the US. Unfortunately there aren't many hotel options in the Henley area, so without competition this property doesn't really have much incentive to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

19 June 2017

At first glance this seems to be a modern and unattractive building next to an industrial area. After a warm welcome at Reception the interior proves you wrong. Beautifully appointed in both the public rooms and bedroom and set in the most beautiful countryside to the rear of the building with a lake and with a great spa and gym, you realise this is a special hotel.

Staff are very helpful and friendly. This is certainly one hotel I will be returning to whenever I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 June 2017

Beds were very comfortable, air conditioning worked well, breakfast buffet selections were good and tasty, dinners were great

Read More
Read Less

Clean, large room with great service

By

17 June 2017

Friendly service, clean room, good breakfasf.

Would recommend to any business traveler

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

15 June 2017

club

Nice hotel, in a good location with good facilities

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

15 June 2017

club

We thought the hotel was very nice and would definitely
stay there again if in the area. The only problem was finding it. We had travelled a long way only to discover our sat nav did not recognise the hotel post code and left us stranded on the A404. Luckily we arrived in Marlow and asked directions from someone who knew where the hotel was on Thameside Industrial Estate. One of the hotel Managers told us that not all sat navs locate them.
As i am disabled driver i found the disabled parking bays too close together.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay.

By

14 June 2017

club

A little way out of Marlow but good tai links. Have stayed many times.

Read More
Read Less