Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 711 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean and Comfortable

By

22 June 2017

From the front desk to the cleanliness of this facility you will not be disappointed. Location is excellent while visiting Arlington National Cemetery and D.C.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

21 June 2017

club

This was my first stay for business at the Crowne Plaza. I am the travel manager for Cognosante and was in town for leadership training.

First impression was the lobby is nice, the service is good then went to my room (926) was tired started to unpack and notice the stain or burn on the chair next to the desk. Was not happy about it. Then ordered room service and went to bed. That's when the big disappointment happened. The mattress felt like it was hit with a recking ball it was so indented. Thankfully there was another bed.

Read More
Read Less

great location and breakfast, comfort room

By

21 June 2017

club

I enjoy the breakfast and the comfort room. Nice people
with smile. great location

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, upgraded rooms

By

21 June 2017

I stayed one night while attending an event in the Fairfax area. The hotel is centrally located and rooms have been recently upgraded. Excellent, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service

By

21 June 2017

club

The service at this Crowne Plaza was terrible. the front desk clerk charged my card twice and then told me it was declined. After using another card I went to the ATM and took out money because I knew I had money in the account she was unwilling to key in the information. She was unclear with instructions to my room and then the next morning my key didn't work for the gym. Also when I used the sink the water ran off onto the toilet paper on the holder.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

20 June 2017

Solid hotel. Updated accommodations would be a plus. Elevator locations inconvenient. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay, but needs some TLC

By

19 June 2017

club

Nice ambience, however room was not entirely clean (vacuumed), request had to be made, directly to housekeeping, for bathroom supplies and towels on the 2nd day of the trip. GFI circuit tripped on second day and after three separate requests, we simply gave up getting it fixed! No fridge and loss of one lamp as a result. Breakfast buffet was excellent, with super wait staff. Building could be a bit more secure during the day, since front doors are wide open with no card-restricted access to elevators. Pool was nice, but Jacuzzi removal should be completed, in order to remove the warning barriers. Would love to recommend the place, but still needs work on the little things.

Read More
Read Less

Good Comfortable Stay

By

19 June 2017

club

I found the room to be very comfortable. The walls were a bit thin and I could hear the neighbors pretty clearly in the early evening. But this was not an issue when it was time to sleep. The only other issue I had was that the power outlets were very old and oversized. A standard plug for the iron and a laptop/phone charger did not have enough tension to hold the plug in the outlet to charge.

Otherwise, the staff was great and accommodating and I got a great nights sleep each night.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service!

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

No Room Cleaning first day. Poor room Service at dinner time from their kitchen. No response from front desk staff upon early check out!!!

Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

I stay here a lot on business. It's always reliable, the staff are very attentive and professional. The upgraded rooms are great; hopefully the upgrades to the tower rooms will be completed soon.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

17 June 2017

club

The hotel is being remodeled. I'm not sure if this is the reason, but finding the elevator was tricky.

Read More
Read Less

Runner

By

14 June 2017

club

Poor review terrible communication gave me room and it wasn't clean yet Son got bit in the middle of the night and managed still hasn't call me

Read More
Read Less