Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 532 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Convenient Hotel

By

30 July 2016

Hotel has very good location. Staff is very helpful and hard working. Hotel is well kept, but werar is starting to show.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel!!

By

26 July 2016

My husband and I rarely have time to take a vacation, but this year I wanted to travel to D.C. and see the Tysons Corner Mall. I searched and did price comparisons for hotels in that area. I am so glad and very pleased I chose this one from all others. We were a little worried about driving in down town D.C. Thank goodness this hotel had a shuttle service that took guests to the Tysons Corner Mall and local Metro Station. They gave us brochures with maps and times for the shuttle and the Metro which came in handy. Staff was always pleasant and very helpful with information about the area. We are definitely returning in 2017 and we will be staying at the Crowne Plaza in Tysons Corner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for 3 years and keep coming back because of the courtesy of the staff and the excellent pool. The front desk staff know me by name and couldn't be more helpful (Amber, Soo and others) while the breakfast staff (Kalil, Hermain and Yanada) go out of their way to be friendly and helpful, always seating me by the windows! Charlie is the host at O'Malley's and he and I have become good friends and he always ensures I get the very best service. The room is always quiet and cool. There are fancier hotels in Tyson's to stay at but this one always gives me a great experience compared to others at any price.

George

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and Staff

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

I have repeatedly stayed at this hotel since 2013 and it is wonderful...conveniently located, good quality and incredible staff. A great place to hang your hat when on the road!

Read More
Read Less

pleasant staff

By

24 July 2016

very thoughtful and pleasant responding to request for help

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my staff at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I didn't like that I was charged to park in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Consistent

By

18 July 2016

I’ve been staying at the Crowne Tysons Corner for almost five years now and it remains a consistent place to lodge while on business or pleasure. I’m hardly ever dissatisfied with anything and the rare times something goes awry the hotel staff bend over backwards to make it right. A very good value with a reasonable price. And you can’t beat the free shuttle service to the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and awesome breakfast

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

The rooms are a bit old, but comfortable overall. Love the full breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

15 July 2016

club

This hotel is very nice and in a pretty good distance from the city. The room was very clean and nice, but it did have a slight smell of smoke (we requested a non -smoking room) The standard wireless Internet was very slow and I had to use my cell phone to connect to the internet, but there was a wired connection in the room which i did not use. There is an option to upgrade for a faster wireless internet for a fee. The pool was nice and clean, not crowded at all, but the hot tub was not working.Also, on our first night, around 10pm, a gang of people were making a bit of noise outside the hotel (felt like in a ghetto), might be helpful to have someone to patrol the hotel and break up this king of disturbance. Other night was nice and quite. Overall, its a nice place, and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

15 July 2016

club

Highly recommended. Great service, Comfortable bed. Aromatherapy kit was AHHHHHH-MAZINGGG!!! Fabulous! The restaurant was SOOO GOOD! The bartender was the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. All of the amenities worked fine. I would recommend this hotel to just about anyone looking for a great IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Stay

By

13 July 2016

club

I stayed here for 3 days (Jul 7-10) for business, it was a busy weekend. The room was neat, clean and comfortable. The hotel is located near the metro station so getting around was very easy. There are numerous shops nearby and a movie theater near by. The. Hotel staff are very helpful. They allowed me to stay in my room free of charge after check for four hours until it was time for travel back home.

Read More
Read Less