Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 484 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Easy access to Dining, Shopping, Meeting, Metro

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

Easy walk from Metro Station, Hotel Shuttle conveniently takes you to meeting and shopping, and dining areas nearby. This hotel is very clean ans comfortable, and staff is incredible friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable room, good price

By

13 April 2016

club

Given the location and the offered amenities, I expected the Crown Plaza to cost much more than it did each night. I was very pleased with the atmosphere, the staff were very friendly, and the room clean and comfortable. I will certainly stay in this hotel, again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Room

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

Clean Room, Great Staff. We enjoyed our stay. We will stay at this hotel when we return to Tyson's Corner.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par with Crowne Plaza brand

By

10 April 2016

club

This hotel looked old and tired and badly needed a renovation. There was nothing specific to complain about, but it just wasn't a very nice place to stay, while surrounded by other nice places and existing in Tysons Corner - a rather upscale location.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
wgdTraveler~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy you stay here at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback, Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Lights are dimmed for a reason..hide the dirt

By

05 April 2016

While the positive points for us were value for money, good appetizer from the pub,

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Sprinkle76~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. If you got the opportunity to stay with us again, please ask for me personally and I will ensure your stay is a positive one. Thank you, Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was great. Had the breakfast and was fantastic. People were friendly and helpful. Right across from Tyson's II. Dinner at Maggiano's.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable for close to DC

By

04 April 2016

club

Nice room, restaurants in hotel, close to Metro and shopping. Only complaint was the blinds didn't block out all the outside light.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, great location

By

31 March 2016

Tyson's corner is easy ride into DC on silver line of the metro train, nice hotel, would use again if needed. The sports bar in hotel was nice, had normal bar food, was very tasty. Did not try other restaurant, but menu looked very good. The hot breakfast served to our group was excellent

Read More
Read Less

fine

By

30 March 2016

club

nice hotel, good pool, service at restaurant was below par

Read More
Read Less

Wash DC

By

29 March 2016

Goof location and staff. Recommend this location, xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

29 March 2016

club

Every time with stay at this hotel the staff is always very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Parknoma~ Thank you for such kind words about our hotel staff as well as taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

28 March 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. Quite, comfortable, and friendly staff. I'll be visiting again on my next trip to the D.C. area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
jg456~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again in the DC area! Thank you, Kelly
Read More
Read Less