Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 560 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Stay

By

September 23, 2016

ok accomodation, good location, Bar and Snack area poor

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service!

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in a superb location in Tysons Corner, with easy access to everything in the area. The complimentary shuttle that will take you to anywhere in the local area was a huge plus! Room was very comfortable and the staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

September 21, 2016

club

We were in the area for a weekend getaway and were very glad we stayed here. The location and amenities were perfect for our trip to the area and to DC. We will be looking forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Easy location

By

September 19, 2016

I commuted into work in Ballston and it was just a short walk to the metro to the hotel. Was a great relaxing place.

Read More
Read Less

short business trip

By

September 18, 2016

Too busy to enjoy much time at the hotel, but the staff was excellent, location was convenient to everything (metro, malls, roadways to airport and beltway). Bathrooms were a bit dated with a small tub/shower combo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Clean hotel room. Convenient location. Excellent staff and very friendly and willing to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Was traveling on my birthday and the barkeep was wonderful to me. I think here name was Julie.

Read More
Read Less

empfehlenswertes Hotel in U-Bahnnähe

By

September 08, 2016

club

empfehlenswertes Hotel in Washington Umgebung in UBahnnähe zum Zentrum

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 07, 2016

Preferably for everyone because you got a Tyscon mall in a walking distance and lots of other places are nearby.

Cheers

Amit

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

AMAZING FOOD. Breakfast buffet was delicious every morning. Room service was great, it was delivered to our room hot and quick. I would highly recommend this location to future guests.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

Everything in this hotel was very good. I don't have any complaints except finding the hotel was a little challenging. It would be nice if a sign was placed on International Drive at the hotel entrance since the GPS directions to take a right on Chain Bridge Road just takes you around in a circle. Or have a sign at Greensboro Drive which takes you right to the hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Alright, unless you need wifi

By

September 04, 2016

club

Average place. However, I needed wifi and ended up using my phone's hotspot because the connection was so poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Sycrusher, Thank you for your feedback and I was disappointed to hear that you experienced some challenges with our internet connection. We monitor the speed and strength of our wifi signals daily to ensure we provide the very best for our guests but at times we do experience area outages which is beyond our control. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Soo
Read More
Read Less