Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 410 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Loud Service Elevator

By

29. September 2016

If you are staying on the ninth floor near the service elevator, be prepared not to sleep at night. It so loud and goes all hours of the night, but quiets down a little after midnight.

Read More
Read Less

excelnete servico

By

29. September 2016

El personal mu amable y en general el hotel muy agradable y limpio.

Realmente descansé.

Read More
Read Less

malos restaurantes

By

28. September 2016

club

mejor atención con sus meseros , muy indiferentes y no atienden con calidad.

Creo que una supervisión discreta y meticulosa de su actuar seria lo mas correcto para que se den cuenta como en verdad se comportan a la hora del servico

Read More
Read Less

Disponibilidad y buen servicio

By

19. September 2016

La disponiblidad que tuvo el Crown Plaza es buena, ya que a pesar del conflicto de la fecha, pudo darme una habitación cómoda para mi descanso en mi viaje de negocios

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Estimado huésped, estamos contentos de saber que fue posible cumplir su requerimiento. Le esperamos de nuevo pronto!
Read More
Read Less

FIESTAS PATRIAS

By

19. September 2016

club

Recomiendo ampliamente pasar el 15 de septiembre en èste hotel.
Pues ademàs de su excelente atenciòn desde la llegada, y sus hermosas instalaciones, toda la Fiesta del Grito fuè excelente.
La comida fue de apmplia variedad y deliciosa, en lindos puestos alrededor del salòn, en lo personal me comì un rico Chile en Nogada, Tacos al Pastor, Tostadas de Cochinita Pibil y mi mami feliz con el delicioso pozole.
Ricas y frescas Aguas de Horchata y Tamarindo.
La atenciòn excelente de todos los meseros , mùsica en vivo, Mariachi y un simpàtico concurso de Trajes Tìpicos.
Quedè invitada a volver!!

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Muchas gracias estimada huésped por sus amables palabras! Estamos muy contentos de saber que se la ha pasado bien en su visita a nuestro hotel y por supuesto, le esperamos de nuevo pronto!
Read More
Read Less

comfort and value

By

18. September 2016

Room was clean and inviting and the furniture was comfortable. Only thing would be to have additional power outlets available near the desk. Hotel staff was excellent and attentive. Service in the restaurant and bar areas was very good. Nice that staff was patient with non-Spanish speaking guest and understood English.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you dear guest for your kind words! We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay. Certainly, in the near future we will add extra electrical and usb outlets to our rooms as part of our remodeling. We look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

recommended

By

17. September 2016

i do not want to writte too much but all i have to say is that havte a great location a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Thank you very much dear guest for letting us know your thoughts. We are glad you enjoyed our property. We look forward to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

PERFECTO

By

16. September 2016

club

Hotel con ubicación excepcional a pocos metros del WTC. Perfecto para viajes de negocios y visitas turísticas.
Trato exquisito de todo el personal.
Como crítica constructiva, necesita una renovación y modernización de las habitaciones
Si te hospedas allí, solicita habitaciones en plantas altas ya que la música en directo molesta bastante si pretendes descansar.

Por lo demás, PERFECTO.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Gracias por su comentario estimado huésped. Le agradecemos su opinión respecto a las habitaciones y le compartimos que ya estamos trabajando en ello. Hace un par de semanas iniciamos remodelación de habitaciones y hacia finales de 2017 concluiremos este proceso. También nuestro Ingeniero de Mantenimiento está analizando opciones para encapsular el sonido de la música y evitar que se escuche en niveles inferiores, pronto quedará resuelto. Muchas gracias por su preferencia y esperamos servirle de nuevo pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Cama y alnmohadas cómodas

By

14. September 2016

Buen descanso. Habitación suficientemente aislada de ruidos.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Muchas gracias por su amable calificación estimado huésped! Esperamos tener el gusto de servirle de nuevo en un futuro cercano.
Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA

By

05. September 2016

club

Satisfecho en mi estadia, y por cuestines de trabajo y seguridad siempre llega a sus hoteles,

Posted byHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Muchas gracias por su preferencia estimado huésped. Esperamos tener el gusto de servirle de nuevo pronto.
Read More
Read Less

buena ubicacion y seguridad

By

30. August 2016

club

buena ubicación y seguridad pero le hace falta un cambio de imagen en habitaciones y áreas comunes luce muy viejo...

Posted byHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Gracias por compartir su opinión en este foro. Apreciamos que en general ha tenido una buena estancia y respecto al cambio de imagen en habitaciones, aprovechamos para compartirle que ya iniciamos nuestra remodelación de habitaciones. Será un proceso gradual y nos tomará lo que queda de este año y 2017 para evitar molestias a nuestros clientes y huéspedes. Espero contemos con la oportunidad de una nueva visita para que pueda corroborar las mejoras.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel lacks several things

By

30. August 2016

This is not the type of Crown Plaza I have used in the past, nice room but lacked other things that makes a difference. Service and friendliness were non existent

Posted byHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Dear guest, we offer our apologies for not meeting your expectation. Please rest assure we will reinforce the quality of service side and about the things we lacked of in the room we would have appreciated to know what where they exactly, in order to have an opportunity to improve that area as well.
Read More
Read Less