Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 593 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hotel

By

26 July 2016

The hotel was great! The bathroom was wonderful. Your choice of bath products was a surprise and I was very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Good location close to beach and art deco area.

By

25 July 2016

club

Good location close to beach and art deco area.
Hotel have good service and facilities but rooms need some overhaul and renovation

Read More
Read Less

The Five Star Hotel!

By

25 July 2016

Exceptional Service
Modern hotel
Professional Staff
Beautiful PH!!!
Services extend to the Beach!

The royal treatment does exist after all! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience!

By

23 July 2016

First of all, the hotel is situated in the heart of South Beach directly across the street from the beach on Ocean Drive. The hotel layout and lobby was very impressive upon arrival. We were met with a friendly staff who had already upgraded our stay to a Penthouse with a balcony as a Spire Elite. The room was clean, comfortable and very nicely decorated. The amenities in the bathroom were top shelf and both my wife and daughter were impressed.

If you have forgotten why you stay loyal to this hotel chain (IHG), I suggest you take a trip to South Beach and stay at the Z!

We are already planning our next trip and will be bringing friends.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality A

By

21 July 2016

club

The staff at Z Ocean Hotel are the best. They did everything in there power to make sure my wife and I had a wonderful time. I highly recommend the rooftop terrace suite, the view was great.

Read More
Read Less

The best!

By

20 July 2016

We loved our stay! It was memorial weekend and we felt like at home.....staff was the most friendly.. We will come back again...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

19 July 2016

As a spire elite member my stay was amazing! Was upgraded to room with available rooftop access, and given a free complimentary bottle of wine. I really enjoyed my stay here, the access to South beach was amazing too.

Read More
Read Less

A vacation from a vacation

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Hospitable staff and an immaculate suite. I look forward to staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and fabulous suite

By

11 July 2016

I enjoyed my stay at Z-Ocean very much . Got upgraded as Gold member and the suite itself is fabulous with genial details in decors and sufficient amenities provided. ALL staff were helpful and patient answering questions and giving advices. Great hotel and I recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Z Ocean Z best

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

It was my birthday and the staff made it very special. Thank you! Everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday get a way

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I came down to spend a weekend away from the kids on my birthday. The location is nice and the layout of the rooms is well thought out. We enjoyed being able to go just across the street to the beach and have an umbrella and chairs available for us to use as we laid out on the beach. I would have like to see a bit more action in the early evening at the bar but it was not bad. The only thing I would have like to have seen is that in the rooms the furniture could have used some TLC from wehre there were some scratches and chips. But I would not hessitate coming back to this location next time I am in Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Lage

By

04 July 2016

Top Lage!! Am Ocean Drive. Sauber und freundlicher Service.

Read More
Read Less