Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 686 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service and atmosphere

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

This was one of the most comfortable and enjoyable stays I have had in a very long time if ever, I have already recommended this hotel to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

I was well received at the hotel and extra accommodations provided .

Read More
Read Less

Everything was top notch

By

18 January 2017

From the moment we were dropped off by the property, the excellence started. The attendants outside asked if we had a reservation, then gave our last name to the front desk. Once we got to the front desk Corey treated us like loyalty. He was engaging, polite and professional. We got there early but he took my number and gave us an estimate of when a room would be ready (we arrived at 11am). Once the room was ready he texted us and gave us an upgrade. Luis the man who helped us get to the room was just as professional and nice.
The property was very clean, the rooms were kept in top shape, and throughout our stay the entire staff was phenomenal. I will definitely be going back and recommending the property.

Read More
Read Less

boton de limpieza micro

By

17 January 2017

club

nadie puede ver ese botón deberían de explicarlo es mas fácil poner letreros de no molestar o de limpiesa y la Srita de recepción de la noche debería tomar clases de educación o mejoer contraten a gente mayor que tiene mas educacion

Read More
Read Less

great shower

By

16 January 2017

nice room, great shower, good location, xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

16 January 2017

We have been coming to this hotel for many years.
It is the best place to enjoy our vacation. It is within walking distance to so many attractions in south beach.
The staff is amazing, they really do go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. The food at the restaurant is great. We have tried practically everything on the menu. Be prepared to wait to be seated during peak hours. The pool area is very relaxing.
We look forward to returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before cruise

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

I love this property for the location. It is right beside the beach and close to many eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

We atayed here after Corey on the front desk was wonderful and helpful nothing was too much troublle for him. The place is fantstic

Read More
Read Less

great hotel staff

By

15 January 2017

The staff did everything possible to make my stay exceptional. We were treated like family!

Read More
Read Less

Incorrectly Overcharged and Incompetent Management

By

14 January 2017

Charged for erroneous damages not incurred by me
Overcharging was not communicated to me
When the stated these charges are incorrect Management/Staff tried to defend their actions/charges but wound up contradicting themselves and did not follow protocol.
Ultimately, I was charged with something I did not do.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel/great location

By

13 January 2017

This hotel is in a wonderful location. We were able to find somewhere to eat within a block of the hotel at 1:30AM. Our room was upgraded at check-in and the staff were excellent! We are staying again at the end of January.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to enjoy South Beach

By

12 January 2017

Overall good place to stay, but experience has been inconsistent.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 January 2017
Dear MarcPi, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice that you have found your overall stay to be satisfactory. We will share your comments with the rest of the team to help us deliver a more consistent service in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager
Read More
Read Less