Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 876 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beautiful hotel, but broken AC

By

19 July 2017

This hotel was gorgeous. We stayed in a rooftop balcony. The view was stunning, the room was stunning. However, our AC was broken, and besides two lousy small desk fans, not much was fixed. It's a shame because the room and hotel were truly great. I give it 3 stars because no AC in Miami in the heart of summer TRULY affects your stay. The days reached almost 100 degrees, and our room was consistently at 84 degrees. I would definitely stay there again, as long as there was a guarantee of a working AC.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

This is a Wonderful Hotel. Staff professional and friendly at all times and are more than helpful. Beautiful Suites and Decks. Food was excellent and a great variety. Will stay again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

17 July 2017

Excellent place to go - the staff are top notch and the rooms are phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza in hiding

By

16 July 2017

This hotel is a Crowne Plaza, but you would barely know it's related to the brand or IHG. Signs indicate some rooms are private residences so there is a mix and match apparently on site. They have won some Holiday Inn/IHG awards and are displayed in the lobby.

Hotel is in a good location to the beach and fun spots in South Beach. Room we had was upgraded to a Lanai Suite, very cool layout. Wish I had time to use the pool and other amenities.

Only issue was with parking, and to the hotel's credit they completely resolved the issue for me. Of note, parking is all valet and in an underground garage on site but run by a company not related to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

14 July 2017

Being upgraded to the penthouse was a great way to end a vacation. The hotel staff was nice and the room was clean and spacious. Easy access to all that sobe has to offer was an added benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice spacious balcony

By

13 July 2017

club

Great stay the bed was comfortable and the balcony was great in size.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Very Clean and Cozy

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very nice and the room was clean and functional. The Lanai suites are great for fast access to the pool and the Front Porch is a good option for breakfast or a casual dinner. Will definitively stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Schlaferlebnis

By

12 July 2017

club

Waren für 4 Nächte im Z Ocean, wurden bereits beim Check-In vom Personal sehr zuvorkommend betreut. Zimmer mit Balkon in Richtung Collins St. - sehr gute Schallisiolierung, bei geschlossener Terassentüre defacto kein Lärm mehr wahrnehmbar - sehr gutes Schlaferlebnis. Einziges Manko: WIFI auf der Terasse verbesserungswürdig. Kommen sicher wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem in MB.

By

11 July 2017

club

I stay a night with my wife for our anniversary. We like how clean the room was, and we loved that we could sleep late and still eat breakfast. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

first time in Miami

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in many hotel's for months at a time for my work i have never been treated so well by a staff before not just me my family as well a wonderful feeling outstanding staff thanks.

Read More
Read Less

超出预期的体验

By

08 July 2017

club

酒店的位置非常棒,步行去海滩边仅5分钟,又在商业街上,休闲和娱乐俩不误,去机场也方便;房间大、设施全、服务好、性价比高。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay! Hotel was a gem!!

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

As priority club members we got upgraded to the spa suite. It was amazing with a hot tub on the balcony. There was a bottle of champagne waiting for us in the room along with 2 complimentary drink coupons that could be used at the bar. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, our stay at the hotel exceeded our expectations. Access to the beach was easy and included chairs and an umbrella. Thanks for a wonderful visit!!

Read More
Read Less