Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 907 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Highly recommended

By

23 August 2017

platinumelite

I really like this hotel and have used it as my hotel of choice in south beach after trying out over 10 hotels before I found them.
The staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and the rooms are well thought out and fit for purpose for business or leisure stay

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

21 August 2017

club

Muy buen lugar, buena atencion y servicios. Me ha gustado su limpieza, las areas de bares y restaurantes tambien. El area de las duchas son lo mejor y volveria a alojarme

Read More
Read Less

Très bien placé

By

21 August 2017

club

Situé dans de centre de M beach hotel discret qui est très calme côté Ocean drive mais bruyant côté Collins Av
Petite piscine d'eau salée un peu restreinte en place
Service impeccable en chambre 2 télé, music Bose, literie super confortable
Roof top superbe avec jacuzzi

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room

By

21 August 2017

club

The front desk, concierge, and parking staff were great. The bar service was lacking and had to wait almost 10 minutes for someone to serve us. Lack of attention to customers led us to seek drinks outside. The views very lacking and the pictures on the internet are much more lighted and vibrant. Pool area and bar are dark. Top area reserved for VIP. We misunderstood that rooftop was available to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Unique and beautiful

By

17 August 2017

club

Enjoyed our one night stay at the Crown Plaza Z-Ocean. Loved the room, loved the Front Porch restaurant, had a lovely day laying on the beach and seeing a show at night at the Filmore. The hotel has a great location tucked away from the main traffic of Ocean dr. But still close enough to have beach access and chairs. It was confusing to get walking directions to the beach but there was not specific hotel sign at the attendant stand which was a independently contracted company. Or the company name listed in the directions. Our mini fridge and wet bar were not working, not a big deal but we may have utilized it if things where cold. Room was breathtaking between the balcony and roof terrace it was really something special.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Cory was the best. All of the staff is helpful. Location is great also. Only complaint is that each drink at the bar ends up being almost $30. It is easy to BYOB around the property though. Fantastic place!

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

17 August 2017

Albergo ben curato, ottimo stato di conservazione, personale gentile, camere ampie. Ottima la posizione rispetto alle spiaggie ed alla lincoln road, a pochi minuti a piedi di distanza.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, cleanliness.

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

The guys at valet parking were very friendly. But the bed sagged in the middle. I'd recommend you change the mattresses more often.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed! Great location

By

17 August 2017

Awesome location. Nice sized room. Mediocre staff. Just depends who is at the front desk as to what kind of service your going to get.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza South Beach

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

Suites are awesome! Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant on property was great. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Boutique Hotel

By

16 August 2017

Our stay got off to a great start through the professionalism and friendliness of the reception staff. The rooms are large and of high quality and we had a great time at the hotel.

The location is excellent and I would highly recommend the hotel to others.

However, be aware that this hotel IMHO is better suited to the Indigo brand rather than the Crowne Plaza brand, as it is very individual in it's décor and style. This was a positive for me as Indigo is my preferred IHG brand.

Great staff, great location, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great Hotel, Great Room

By

14 August 2017

club

We paid for a king suite and our room was amazing. We were amazed with the size of the suite and the terrace outside. Sadly we only had one night, but we will most definitely be back, and cross our fingers for the same or a similar room to get the most enjoyment out of it!
Watching sunset from the roof terrace was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less